Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60261 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Alrededores JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vistas JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Comida y bebida JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 407
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (610)
Ordenar por:
Jayron Y. Grupo Malaysia, 21 de junio de 2015
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome food
8,7
We get upgraded to executive room to enjoy the executive lounge. Enjoyed alot and the room is nice. Staff is friendly as well. Will definitely go for the next time
Mohd Y. Solo Malaysia, 9 de junio de 2015
Pleasant stay but room need upgrading

Pleasant staff, overall spacious ambience and atmosphere
6,7
I had a pleasant stay but tye room is just too old and need upgrading. The bathroom especially. The toilet bowl had not been properly cleaned in a long time abd smelled of urine. Disgusting!
Devi L. Solo Indonesia, 1 de junio de 2015
holiday

Location, price and staff service
10
nice place...
Lee Y. De trabajo Singapore, 31 de mayo de 2015
Good class hotel at good location

Nicely decorated, good location and good food
8
I enjoyed my business stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly and the hotel is well maintained
Lee Y. De trabajo Singapore, 31 de mayo de 2015
JW Marriott is a well managed 5 stars hotel

Clean room, nice decoration and well mannered staff
8
I enjoyed my star at JW because the hotel room is spacious and clean.
Charles D. Parejas United States of America, 23 de mayo de 2015
Surabaya

Price, Staff, Pool
8,3
In general good. However, food selection in Executive Lounge should be more like that in the Singapore Marriott.
Juan F. Solo Spain, 20 de mayo de 2015
Fantastic hotel with fair pricing

Location, confort, value for money
9,7
JW Marriott Surabaya is a top class business hotel with very good value for money. All amenities of a 5 star in the heart of the city
Chiew W. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de mayo de 2015
Nice 5 star hotel

big room, comfortable room and clean
7,7
Surya D. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de mayo de 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!
Surya D. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de mayo de 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabajaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - AlrededoresJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - VistasJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Comida y bebidaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07