o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Vestíbulo Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Vestíbulo Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior del hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior del hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baño Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baño
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baño Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baño Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baño Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Recepción Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 40
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 185 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
6,2
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (185)
Ordenar por:
Sheera H. Parejas Singapore, 25 de febrero de 2015
We could rent a motorbike from the hotel

Tasty food, clean rooms and average location
6,7
Needs to improvise on maintenance, crossing over to the restaurant for breakfast is quite dangerous. Should allow guests to have breakfast in hotel lobby
Sheera H. Parejas Singapore, 23 de febrero de 2015
Average looking hotel

Tasty food in the restaurant, value for money, quiet
6,7
Average. Needs to improvise on maintenance. Looks run down at the pool area
Sheera H. Parejas Singapore, 22 de febrero de 2015
Average place

Tasty food, affordable, clean
6,3
Need to improvise on maintenance.
Sunny W. Familias (niños mayores) China, 20 de febrero de 2015
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6,3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!
Rizza M. Grupo Philippines, 19 de febrero de 2015
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.
Jorge P. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 28 de enero de 2015
very dirty place
2
Not a pleasant one.
Jorge P. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 27 de enero de 2015
Terrible smell all over the hotel. Very dirty.
3
Not good at all
Bee G. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 25 de enero de 2015
staffs are very well performed,helpful and caring.

simple and nice.
8
Good and helpful manager with human touch.
Beau M. Solo United States of America, 23 de enero de 2015
The room smeld like raw sewage.
2
I opened the window and used a bug net for the night. First thing in the morning I left to find another hotel.
Stacey A. Solo New Zealand, 19 de enero de 2015
Quite, good location

Quite, great location, across from the beach
8
The hotel was good but there was another building being built so it was dusty and noise.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - VestíbuloKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - VestíbuloKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior del hotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior del hotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business CenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKalim Beach Place Phuket - VistasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKalim Beach Place Phuket - VestíbuloKalim Beach Place Phuket - VestíbuloKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlayaKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - GimnasioKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deportes y ocioKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deportes y ocioKalim Beach Place Phuket - AlrededoresKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deportes y ocioKalim Beach Place Phuket - InstalacionesKalim Beach Place Phuket - InstalacionesKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlayaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deportes y ocioKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deportes y ocioKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deportes y ocioKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C05