o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Vestíbulo Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Vestíbulo Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restaurante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior del hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior del hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baño Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baño
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baño Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baño Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Baño Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Recepción Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 40
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 169 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
6,3
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (169)
Ordenar por:
Nersi S. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Clean Cozy Hotel.

Very clean. Newly built hotel. Quiet at night. better suited for business travellers.
8,3
The hotel is situated at the far end of Patong, which suited us fine. Rooms were clean and tidy. Frontdesk staff were helpful, but spoke very little English. Pool was very nice. Restaurant is off site across the road. Breakfast which was included was very limited and portion sizes were tiny. Major construction ongoing and we could not enjoy the pool. And were surrounded by onlooking builders. Power lines pass right outside the front door and the buzzing of high voltage electric cables was very off putting. The hotel would be best suited for business travellers on a budget. Overall..... not bad!
Upen J. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 18 de septiembre de 2014
we need to rush out of room on first morning.
2,7
Most scary experience I ever had. All my things socked in water and need to dry them up to use...coz of water coming out from celling.
Pierre L. Solo France, 14 de agosto de 2014
Kalim Beach Place
2
Unfriendliest staff ever. Don't say hello don't smile. The size of room is half of what is announced. Staff don't admit responsibility, keeping saying : Dishonest ! Noisy due to works around. Bad smell. Water cuts.Run
Ken D. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 15 de abril de 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Grupo United Kingdom, 16 de febrero de 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 14 de febrero de 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Eduardo A. Parejas Philippines, 9 de febrero de 2014
Halal foods

halal foods, quiet surroundings and pool
6,7
It was a comfortable stay. Staff are attentive and accommodating. Nice restaurant hanging on a cliff overlooking the vast sea.
Dean M. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de febrero de 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Parejas United States of America, 26 de enero de 2014
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!
Wan N. Parejas Singapore, 23 de enero de 2014
bad location

room was big
2
bad location, staff service was bad. This hotel is near to beach area and in a remote area where going out in the night is a problem. Room was spacious but was turn off by the bad staff service.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - VestíbuloKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - VestíbuloKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior del hotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior del hotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business CenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BañoKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKalim Beach Place Phuket - VistasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKalim Beach Place Phuket - VestíbuloKalim Beach Place Phuket - VestíbuloKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlayaKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - GimnasioKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deportes y ocioKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deportes y ocioKalim Beach Place Phuket - AlrededoresKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deportes y ocioKalim Beach Place Phuket - InstalacionesKalim Beach Place Phuket - InstalacionesKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlayaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deportes y ocioKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deportes y ocioKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deportes y ocioKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - HabitaciónKalim Beach Place Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A01