o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center

Alona Beach, Playa Alona Beach - Isla de Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Baño Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Playa Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Playa Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Playa Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Playa Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Playa Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Playa Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Playa Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Playa Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Playa Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Playa Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Playa Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Playa Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Playa Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Playa
Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Habitación Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Habitación Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Exterior del hotel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Interior del hotel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Exterior del hotel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Exterior del hotel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Vestíbulo Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina
Área: Playa Alona Beach - Isla de Panglao Número de habitaciones: 18

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 42 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (42)
Ordenar por:
Chris D. Solo United Kingdom, 1 de marzo de 2015
Kalipayan Alona Beach

Quiet Pool Food
7
I enjoyed my stay there and would stay again .My only criticism is the price is too high for a resort that is dated .I did not mind that there was no TV as it keeps it quiet .
Thomas M. Parejas Denmark, 28 de febrero de 2015
perfect secludednice still close to alona beach

staff was helpfull, food was perfect, location was the best
10
the stay in kalipayan was the best stay ever perfect konditions and well kept staff was so helpfull and polite pool was clean and very well maintained close to beach close to atlantis dive center ( 25 meters)
Rachel J. Parejas China, 21 de febrero de 2015
Not comfortable to stay

Location by the beach, clean room, quiet environment
7,7
It was ok. Location is great - just 5 min walk from Alona Beach. Room was clean. The bed was not double but two single beds put together - bad for couples No good facilities - could not believe that the water in the bathroom was salty!! I just got out from the ocean, why would I wanna taste and bathe in Salt Water again??? This is the worst of the whole experience. AC and fan were extremely old and noisy There were no blanket at all - all you got in bed is a sheet... bad experience overall
Nick J. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de febrero de 2015
Avoid at all costs
3,3
The only consistency with this place was the constant disappointed feeling we had after the expectations they built with all the photos etc. It was the priciest place we stayed in and A LOT worse than the cheapest place we stayed in. The "tap" water was apparently from a deep well but anyone with two brain cells could see it was redirected from the sea. So basically every time you had a shower, it was with sea water. The was literally no atmosphere, the staff were lazy and unaccommodating and seemed to struggle to even greet us and the room was basic to say the least, which for the price we paid was ridiculous! My suggestion is to avoid it if at all possible. I don't normally write bad reviews but these guys needed to be called out because it's a rip off.
Erik R. Familias (niños pequeños) Netherlands, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Brilliant pancakes

Hotel grounds, swimming pool, pancakes.
6,7
Nice place to stay. Overpriced though, especially in the Christmas holiday. The rooms are spacious. The shower (salty) desperately needs a shower curtain (how hard can it be?) to avoid having to get your feet wet every time you want to visit the toilet. The hotel grounds are very nice. The swimming pool is big. You can get down the stairs to the sea where we tried a short snorkelling session. Nothing much to see there though, just some big starfish. The (banana) pancakes at the restaurant are brilliant. Not those American style ones, but Dutch style (from my perspective). The hotel is not at the main road, which makes it a bit difficult to find a tricycle. However everything is pretty much at walking distance.
John G. Parejas Australia, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Kalipayan Beach Resort

a b c
4,7
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
Daphne S. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 15 de mayo de 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
7,7
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Joseph B. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de enero de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
6
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Haiwen Y. Grupo China, 31 de diciembre de 2013
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

The staff was very helpful.
6
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
Guoliang C. Parejas China, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Far from beach and the road very narrow

nothing
2,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center BoholKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BañoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlayaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlayaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlayaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlayaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlayaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlayaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlayaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlayaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlayaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlayaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlayaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlayaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlayaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlayaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - HabitaciónKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - HabitaciónKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Exterior del hotelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Interior del hotelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Exterior del hotelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Exterior del hotelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - VestíbuloKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - VistasKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SuiteKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Jardín Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Jardín Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Jardín Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Jardín Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlrededoresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlrededoresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlrededoresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlrededoresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlrededoresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlrededoresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlrededoresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlrededoresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlrededoresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlrededoresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlrededoresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlrededoresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlrededoresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlrededoresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlrededoresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - AlrededoresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - HabitaciónKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C08