Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Playa Kamala, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recepción Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Cafetería Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Jardín  Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restaurante Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vistas Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Playa Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Baño
Área: Playa Kamala Número de habitaciones: 353

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 692 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (692)
Ordenar por:
Cartagena O. Grupo Peru, 3 de mayo de 2012
Buena ubicacion, hotel limpio

Excelente ubicacion para asistir el show Fantasea, 10 m caminando desde el hotel
9
Buen servico, personal muy atento para brindar informacion turistica
Miguel R. Parejas 2 de enero de 2012
Hotel esta bien!

Hotel en Playa
8,3
El hotel esta bien, tiene varias piscinas y esta en la playa. La playa en navidades esta llena de gente, pero se pueden alquilar motos para visitar otras playas mejores. La comida en el hotel es muy buena y barata.
Miguel R. Parejas 2 de enero de 2012
Hotel Tranquilo

Situacion en la Playa
9
El hotel esta situado a pie de playa, las habitaciones estan bien y la comida excelente. En general todo muy bien pero en la playa habia mucha gente pero se pueden alquilar motos y visitar otras playas que estan mejor.
Jaume G. Parejas Spain, 17 de diciembre de 2009
Muy buena elección

Excelentes instalaciones.
6,7
Las habitaciones son amplias y confortables, la mayoría tienen terraza y el baño está a nivel de la categoría del hotel. Estuvimos en la primera planta, con lo que podíamos acceder a una de las 5 piscinas, desde la terraza. Es excelente la limmpieza de todo el resort, piscinas incluidas. Internet no es gratuito. El camión lanzadera gratuito que lleva a Paton y a Phuket, es abierto incómodo y ruidoso en relación a la categoría del hotel.
Catherine F. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de mayo de 2015
Brilliant time

The location on the beach
9,7
Neil S. Parejas United States of America, 2 de mayo de 2015
Great location, good value

Ocean, Pool, Food
8
Caryl P. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2015
relaxing resort

no kids screaming about in sunprime resort; daily exercise activities i.e. yoga and core classes; big swimming pool with fluffy towels
9,7
Stephanie H. Grupo United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2015
Wonderful holiday

The staff were amazing, do friendly and helpful , the rooms were superb , the gardens, pools and environment were absolutely stunning
10
We had an amazing stay , from our early morning gym sessions , massages in the grounds and excellent food. This was one of the best value , high end holidays I have ever had. Thank you!
Geena B. Parejas Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
Fab hotel,

Room, food, beach resort
8
Fantastic
Woranan P. Solo Thailand, 2 de abril de 2015
Great location, very international

location, amenities, the beach
7,3
I'm a Thai resident--took a solo vacation for a few days. I chose Kamala because the relaxing environment was ideal for me. Guests and staff were international. Some staff (even Asians) didn't speak Thai, so they don't exactly cater to someone like me. Luckily English is not an issue, but it felt weird to be a foreigner in my own country. Room - They put me RIGHT next to the beach. I think this was an upgrade, thanks! I can walk to/from the beach in a minute. Note that the facility is HUGE (I got lost a few times) Power went out once; toilet did not flush well; and water pressure went out once. Other than that, the room was clean, spacious, with full amenities. Not sure - but I felt I didn't get the same treatment as foreign guests. Two examples 1) when asked for direction/services from floor staff, I got short, dismissive answers, with minimal eye contact. Service interactions with foreign guests were met with nods, smiles and kind gestures. 2) I was meeting friends for dinner at a gazebo on premise. A security guard stared at me as if I was doing something wrong. I mean STARED, but not at other guests near me. I dismissed it and sat on the bench--that's when he approached and started interrogating. I told him I was meeting friends here and I'm a paying guest. He said he "knew I was a guest; he sees everything here" and walked away. That did not leave a positive feeling. Had that been based on trust/courtesy, he would've asked how my night was going or if he can help with anything. I know the difference - and that wasn't his intent. I got massages on premise everyday. Even tried different gazebos. One feedback--it was really HOT at times. They had fans but power kept going out one day. But even with the fan on, it blew hot muggy air. For the caliber of this hotel, I expect at least water mist fans or something. The massage staff did excellent quality work. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would visit again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RecepciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CafeteríaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GimnasioKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GimnasioKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GimnasioKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Jardín Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlayaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BañoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlayaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VestíbuloKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TiendasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VestíbuloKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VestíbuloKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Club de niñosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CafeteríaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04