o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Playa Kamala, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recepción Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Cafetería Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Jardín  Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restaurante Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vistas Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Playa Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Baño
Área: Playa Kamala Número de habitaciones: 353
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 656 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (656)
Ordenar por:
Cartagena O. Grupo Peru, 3 de mayo de 2012
Buena ubicacion, hotel limpio

Excelente ubicacion para asistir el show Fantasea, 10 m caminando desde el hotel
9
Buen servico, personal muy atento para brindar informacion turistica
Miguel R. Parejas 2 de enero de 2012
Hotel esta bien!

Hotel en Playa
8,3
El hotel esta bien, tiene varias piscinas y esta en la playa. La playa en navidades esta llena de gente, pero se pueden alquilar motos para visitar otras playas mejores. La comida en el hotel es muy buena y barata.
Miguel R. Parejas 2 de enero de 2012
Hotel Tranquilo

Situacion en la Playa
9
El hotel esta situado a pie de playa, las habitaciones estan bien y la comida excelente. En general todo muy bien pero en la playa habia mucha gente pero se pueden alquilar motos y visitar otras playas que estan mejor.
Jaume G. Parejas Spain, 17 de diciembre de 2009
Muy buena elección

Excelentes instalaciones.
6,7
Las habitaciones son amplias y confortables, la mayoría tienen terraza y el baño está a nivel de la categoría del hotel. Estuvimos en la primera planta, con lo que podíamos acceder a una de las 5 piscinas, desde la terraza. Es excelente la limmpieza de todo el resort, piscinas incluidas. Internet no es gratuito. El camión lanzadera gratuito que lleva a Paton y a Phuket, es abierto incómodo y ruidoso en relación a la categoría del hotel.
Guillermo C. Grupo Argentina, 16 de octubre de 2014
One of the best experiences in my vacation

Convenient -- going to the beach & swimming poolor ice of food is not expensive massage is the same price of other massage company nearby
9
Wonderful as it's very convenient going to the beach & swimming pool whenever we want. Besides, staff are all very friendly & helpful. Good is not expensive in the hotel & the price of massage is of the same price as the massage company nearby. Single room is so nice & the bed is really huge. All other leisure places are so good that we could take rest, read books & play snookers anytime we want & take rest anywhere !
Weize H. Parejas China, 7 de octubre de 2014
amazing hotel

Service,room,pool
9,7
The man is friendly, free upgrade the room to me! The resort is so large that I have lost in it.The environment is very good,so is the food and the service.But the beach of the resort not so clean,high wave.We can swing in the sea,but we can surf in it.Food is ok.
Goh Y. Parejas Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Beautiful retreat

Spacious, thai hospitality, home away from home
10
It was raining throughout my stay in Phuket as I attended the vegetarian festival. The front office KuKai upgraded my room with Pool access. I was so happy.. The room was comfortable and pure relaxing. I will be back next year. This is my 4th stay in kamala Sunprime, pure pleasure and I love this resort!
Ng Y. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Nice and comfort

Private beach
7,7
Doug A. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 4 de octubre de 2014
Wonderful Memorable Holdiay

Pools, Staff, Resturant
9,7
We stayed 2 weeks at the Sunprime kamala beach resort. Rooms were spotless, and Maids were everywhere keeping the resort perfect. Buffet breakfast exellent and the staff were amazing, joking with us and always topping up our coffee ! Of the 4 beautiful pools, we usually stayed at the one near the beach and the swim up bar served great cocktails. There was a free shuttle to Patong or taxis were avail anytime at a set rate. Also a market every Saturday night close to the resort. The only thing that i could say which is a small thing is that on the website, and pictures on the beach, it shows vendors selling, and also beach chairs, but due to thai restrictions, this has all been removed. Also there are 2 sections to the resort, One is Sunprime, the other is Sunwing. In the Sunprime, no kids under 16, where as the Sunwing is kid friendly with waterslides and other activites. I think even though our Girls are 16 & 18, they would have preffered this section , but we didn't realise when we booked. Overall, it is a wonderful resort and would recommend to anyone.
Doug A. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 3 de octubre de 2014
Kamala beach resort

The 4 pools, 2 with swim up bars, the staff are very friendly.
10
Our family, my wife, 2 daughters and myself had a wonderful stay at Sunprime Kamala beach resort. Rooms were very clean and comfortable,( only the king size beds a little firm, but that is common in Thailand !) Of the 4 pools we usually went to the one near the beach, it had a swim up bar, with good music, great bartender (Lee) and plenty of comfy sunbeds. The resort is right on the beach, which is very clean, even the police were keeping it clean! But the only thing missing was the beach chairs, All gone, due to new Thai regulations. Buffet breakfast was great and plenty of choice for everybody. We received a warm welcome and the breakfast staff especially Tewan, always had a joke with us. All The staff were amazing, even the clean staff always said hello, and the reception girls always joking. ATM next to the minimart in the resort. Gym facilities too. We would highly recommend this resort.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RecepciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CafeteríaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GimnasioKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GimnasioKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GimnasioKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Jardín Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlayaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BañoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlayaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VestíbuloKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TiendasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VestíbuloKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VestíbuloKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Club de niñosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CafeteríaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07