o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Playa Kamala, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recepción Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Cafetería Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Jardín  Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restaurante Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vistas Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Playa Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Baño
Área: Playa Kamala Número de habitaciones: 353
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 663 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (663)
Ordenar por:
Cartagena O. Grupo Peru, 3 de mayo de 2012
Buena ubicacion, hotel limpio

Excelente ubicacion para asistir el show Fantasea, 10 m caminando desde el hotel
9
Buen servico, personal muy atento para brindar informacion turistica
Miguel R. Parejas 2 de enero de 2012
Hotel esta bien!

Hotel en Playa
8,3
El hotel esta bien, tiene varias piscinas y esta en la playa. La playa en navidades esta llena de gente, pero se pueden alquilar motos para visitar otras playas mejores. La comida en el hotel es muy buena y barata.
Miguel R. Parejas 2 de enero de 2012
Hotel Tranquilo

Situacion en la Playa
9
El hotel esta situado a pie de playa, las habitaciones estan bien y la comida excelente. En general todo muy bien pero en la playa habia mucha gente pero se pueden alquilar motos y visitar otras playas que estan mejor.
Jaume G. Parejas Spain, 17 de diciembre de 2009
Muy buena elección

Excelentes instalaciones.
6,7
Las habitaciones son amplias y confortables, la mayoría tienen terraza y el baño está a nivel de la categoría del hotel. Estuvimos en la primera planta, con lo que podíamos acceder a una de las 5 piscinas, desde la terraza. Es excelente la limmpieza de todo el resort, piscinas incluidas. Internet no es gratuito. El camión lanzadera gratuito que lleva a Paton y a Phuket, es abierto incómodo y ruidoso en relación a la categoría del hotel.
Stuart J. Solo United Kingdom, 5 de noviembre de 2014
Pleasant child free resort hotel

Quiet, relaxing and near beach.
7,7
The hotel was perfectly pleasant. Nothing exceptional, but adequate in all respects. Very much had the feel of somewhere designed to cater for package holidays. Nothing wrong with that, but it did feel very generic. I liked the fact that the no children policy meant it was suitable a relaxing stay.
Sandra B. Parejas Australia, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Lovely holiday at Kamala Beach

Lovely location on the beach,great pool areas, comfortable rooms.
9,3
We had a really enjoyable stay at this hotel. We had a grand deluxe room on the third floor and the view from the balcony was fantastic. The room was comfortable and Nonya, the lady who cleaned our room was very helpful and obliging. There were relaxing areas in the hotel where you could sit if it was raining, just like being in your lounge at home. The pool areas were well maintained with plenty of pool towels. Once your towel was wet you were allowed to exchange it for a dry one, no problem. There were four pools so plenty of loungers available Breakfast at the hotel was very good with lots of choices. The location of the hotel is very good as it is on the beachfront, so just a short walk to the restaurants there. The hotel caters for people over age 16, so it was vey quiet and relaxing. Their sister hotel next door caters for families so people with children can also enjoy this great location. We will be returning to Kamala, and will definetely stay at this hotel again
Marko P. Parejas Serbian, 31 de octubre de 2014
So so

close to beach, restaurant prices not high, some staff
6,3
it wasnt bad, it wasnt anything amazing either. phuket in general big time, there are so many places way better, beach dirty, sand not fine nor white, no life guards, and people everywhere trying to rip u off, quite unsafe.
Adelaida B. Parejas Spain, 21 de octubre de 2014
Awesome stay by the beach

Beach, 4 swimming-pools, restaurant by the sea
9,3
Our stay was fantastic. Love the fact that Sunprime is for adults only, while Sunwing is for families. This makes the swimmingpools and restaurant a quiet and relaxing place to enjoy! Our room was very spacious, and the balcony had direct view to one of the pools. Beautiful sunset view (room 6312). The toilet is nice, toiletries not fancy -the body soap/shampoo left the skin too dry after use. Had to buy other products at the nearby 7-11. The facilities such as gym, mini-mart and exercise room look much better on pictures than in reality, but still ok. Staff wise, reception has to improve being closer to guests, greeting, etc. restaurant staff, Ae was the best. Not very good at English; if you have special requests, forget it. My husband has multiple allergies and we had to wait up to 3 tries until they got the requirements right in one dish! Anyways, friendly personnel. The live music at the restaurant was good, except for the lady lead singer. Towels for the pool - Big room for improvement. We did not like the collection/change system, and you are only allowed one towel per person :( Airport transfer - FANTASTIC, and cheaper than the taxis around. We used it both ways. Overall, we LOVED our stay, this was our 3rd time in Kamala. The beach is a plus, and also the different shops and restaurant 5 mins from the hotel. Thanks Kamala Beach resort!
Warren L. De trabajo United States of America, 21 de octubre de 2014
great place to stay

staff value location on beach
7,7
my stay was wonderful. going back next month for 5 more days. I stay in least expensive romm 1303 and it was wonderful. sunset view partial sea view you can hear ocean from balcony. I had upgraded my room for 2nd visit but told them i wanted room 1303. I was willing to downgrade and pay upgrade price to guarenteed my same room on next visit.
Guillermo C. Grupo Argentina, 16 de octubre de 2014
One of the best experiences in my vacation

Convenient -- going to the beach & swimming poolor ice of food is not expensive massage is the same price of other massage company nearby
9
Wonderful as it's very convenient going to the beach & swimming pool whenever we want. Besides, staff are all very friendly & helpful. Good is not expensive in the hotel & the price of massage is of the same price as the massage company nearby. Single room is so nice & the bed is really huge. All other leisure places are so good that we could take rest, read books & play snookers anytime we want & take rest anywhere !

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RecepciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CafeteríaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GimnasioKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GimnasioKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GimnasioKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Jardín Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlayaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BañoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlayaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VestíbuloKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TiendasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VestíbuloKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VestíbuloKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Club de niñosKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CafeteríaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01