o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Playa Kamala, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Alrededores Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Playa Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Playa Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recepción Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Cafetería Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Habitación Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gimnasio Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Kamala Número de habitaciones: 353
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 637 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (637)
Ordenar por:
Cartagena O. Grupo Peru, 3 de mayo de 2012
Buena ubicacion, hotel limpio

Excelente ubicacion para asistir el show Fantasea, 10 m caminando desde el hotel
9
Buen servico, personal muy atento para brindar informacion turistica
Miguel R. Parejas 2 de enero de 2012
Hotel esta bien!

Hotel en Playa
8,3
El hotel esta bien, tiene varias piscinas y esta en la playa. La playa en navidades esta llena de gente, pero se pueden alquilar motos para visitar otras playas mejores. La comida en el hotel es muy buena y barata.
Miguel R. Parejas 2 de enero de 2012
Hotel Tranquilo

Situacion en la Playa
9
El hotel esta situado a pie de playa, las habitaciones estan bien y la comida excelente. En general todo muy bien pero en la playa habia mucha gente pero se pueden alquilar motos y visitar otras playas que estan mejor.
Jaume G. Parejas Spain, 17 de diciembre de 2009
Muy buena elección

Excelentes instalaciones.
6,7
Las habitaciones son amplias y confortables, la mayoría tienen terraza y el baño está a nivel de la categoría del hotel. Estuvimos en la primera planta, con lo que podíamos acceder a una de las 5 piscinas, desde la terraza. Es excelente la limmpieza de todo el resort, piscinas incluidas. Internet no es gratuito. El camión lanzadera gratuito que lleva a Paton y a Phuket, es abierto incómodo y ruidoso en relación a la categoría del hotel.
Alexandra S. Grupo Sweden, 9 de julio de 2014
Ok hotel but not worth the money. Dissapointing.

Close to the beach. Comfortable bed.
4
The hotel was expensive for what you got. The room was boring and noisy. The food was sometimes not good, exept for breakfast. No free wi,fi in room, only in lobby. Staff a little unattentive. We did not get a good impression of this hotel during the three nights that we spent there. It is ok but not worth what you pay.
Mark G. Parejas United States of America, 9 de julio de 2014
Great for couples looking for a quiet getaway

Right on the beach, multiple restaurants with good food at reasonable prices, multiple pools
8
We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were all very friendly. Restaurants had good food, a good selection, and good prices. Breakfast buffet was great, and the restaurant directly overlooks the beach. Rooms were clean and well equipped, and the showers had good water pressure and easy temperature control. The hotel is a bit isolated from dining and shopping...understand that Kamala is much quiet than Patong further to the south. We rented a motorbike, but I saw that there is shuttle service to the main road, and taxi service options available immediately as you leave the hotel. Just be aware that there isn't much of interest within walking distance unless you head to the beach itself and head left...that's sort of the only escape route to other hotels & restaurants. The only other negative was the charge for WiFi. They had a few tiered options that could only be used on one device at a time. In the end, I bought 1 week coupons for both my wife and I which cost a total of 2100 baht...to me this is unacceptably high for internet service. All in all though, a really nice hotel & would stay here again.
Paul V. Parejas South Africa, 8 de julio de 2014
Very enjoyable

Location, pools, value for money
8,3
Very pleasant
John D. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de junio de 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff friendliness, facilities, beautiful location, good food & value for money
9,3
We totally recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing, good value for money holiday. Super impressed with the professional and polite staff. (not a fault of hotel; the beach was littered with quite much rubbish) We will return :-)
Evelien A. Solo Netherlands, 20 de junio de 2014
Pleasant

Situated at the beach, food is great (breakfast, lunch and dinner), kind people
8,7
Kamala Beach Resort is a very nice hotel. Upon arrival I was given an upgrade and had a nice room with beach and swimmingpool view. Breakfast was amazing. Never been to a hotel that has so much choice! And lunch and dinner are good as well! The room is nice. For a 4-star hotel I think it is a little too simple and the matras of the bed is too hard. I am still surprised to find that many staff does not speak English very well. I think this is very important. Experienced, a few times, that rather big mistakes were made because the staff does not speak/understand English. But I would really recommend this hotel. It is at the beach, you can make a nice walk along the beach, there are nice restaurants along the beach. And for shopping you can go to Patong or Phuket town. It is nice and relaxing, though I must say that I was there during low season. I will be going back!
Marisca C. Parejas Indonesia, 15 de junio de 2014
It was worth for relaxing here

Big hotel, nice pool, good beach
8,7
I spent 2 nights here during weekend with my boyfriend and another couple. I really like the hotel because it's very huge, it has good swimming pool, and it's just next to the beach. The room was also big and clean and it has balcony. It was very silent during night as there were not too many guests at that time. It's very good place for someone who wants to relax in a quiet place as it's a bit far from the city centre (patong or bangla walking street) where the night life is. We had to took tuk-tuk (Thai traditional public transport) for 30 minutes ride everytime we wanted to go to city, and it cost us around 300-400 bath one way. The breakfast was okay, but not awesome. The staffs were nice. Overall, it was worth to stay here.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - AlrededoresKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlayaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlayaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RecepciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CafeteríaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GimnasioKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GimnasioKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GimnasioKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Jardín Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TiendasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HabitaciónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlayaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BañoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlayaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlayaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VestíbuloKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - InstalacionesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - InstalacionesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlayaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BañoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BañoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VestíbuloKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - InstalacionesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bar/ SalónKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - InstalacionesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - InstalacionesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - InstalacionesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlayaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VistasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TiendasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TiendasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GimnasioKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02