Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kangaroo Hostel

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, Mercado Dong Xuan, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Entrada Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Baño Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Baño Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Entrada Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación
Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación Kangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación
Área: Mercado Dong Xuan Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 67 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (67)
Ordenar por:
Laura A. Parejas Argentina, 15 de abril de 2015
Excelente servicio

Ubicación, precio, desayuno
9,3
El staff fue muy amable y servicial. También nos permitieron dejar el equipaje durante los días que estuvimos en Halong Bay. Muy bueno el desayuno y la conexión a internet!
Laura A. Parejas Argentina, 7 de abril de 2015
Conveniente

Ubicación, precio, habitaciones amplias, guarda equioaje
8,3
Fácil de encontrar, habitación cómoda, rico desayuno incluido. Muy conveniente el servicio de guarda de equipaje. Staff muy eficiente.
Zishan A. Solo India, 23 de mayo de 2015
Good and friendly staff

Friendly staff, location, cosy room
9
The stay was good for the helpful staffs and convenient for the prime location. However before booking any day trip from here try to take a look at some other places as my Halong bay 1 dat trip was not so good. The hotel itself is worth staying and totally value for money.
Suthasinee O. Solo Thailand, 13 de abril de 2015
Everthing goid

Food, location, suggestion all good
9,7
Comfortable
Curtis V. Solo Canada, 3 de febrero de 2015
Friendly staff, good location

Staff, location, price
9,3
The people at the Kangaroo Hostel are very friendly, the food is good, and it is located in the old quarter about a 10 minute walk north of Hoan Kiem Lake. The room was comfortable. The shower drain was slow, yet, overall, very good value for money.
Soon Y. Grupo Malaysia, 6 de enero de 2015
A great stay

Great location, Value for money, Friendly staffs
9,7
i've got a private triple room. It's run by a family (I guess?), cheap, centrally located in the heart of Hanoi city. Dong Xuan market is just behind the street. We requested airport transfer through agoda.com but the hostel was not notified about this. So we had to take cab to the hostel. However the staffs are very friendly and helpful. They will try their best to serve us the best. A very pleasant stay.
Penn E. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de enero de 2015
Small but cosy

Location, size of the room, comfort
8,3
It was actually quite good except that we have to climb the stairs but we still liked it though.
Lucy D. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Great Hostel

Very helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, great value for money
9
We had 3 great stays at this hostel. We left our big bags here as we travelled to Cat Ba and Bac Ha. Each time the staff were very helpful and welcoming. They have great tours on offer and helped with our onward travel. The hostel is clean and if you get a back room it is also very quiet. Thank you Kangaroo
Kim V. Parejas Netherlands, 14 de octubre de 2014
Nice and comfy

Friendly staff, big nice room, comfy beds
8,7
Kangaroo hostel (more a hotel than a hostel) is a really nice place. We stayed here for only one night but the staff was very helpful and not pushy. Make sure you get a -02 room; those are the ones with a balcony and are way nicer than the rooms at the back of the hotel.
Nguyen T. Solo Vietnam, 13 de julio de 2014
Not good but its ok

Good location
5,7
I booked one night for 1 person but they got me the highest floor without lift, so i felt a lil bit tired to get up there. I forgot to take invoice so i called to ask but they did not really willing to give me my room invoice.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kangaroo Hostel HanóiKangaroo Hostel Hanói - EntradaKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - BañoKangaroo Hostel Hanói - BañoKangaroo Hostel Hanói - EntradaKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - HabitaciónKangaroo Hostel Hanói - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B01