Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 852 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (852)
Ordenar por:
Norhafizi O. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de mayo de 2016
Overall good ..
5,7
Overall good only the room too small ..
Chua L. Parejas Singapore, 10 de mayo de 2016
Food
4,7
Breakfast is disappointing.
Takaharu H. Solo Japan, 3 de mayo de 2016
Convenient location
6,3
Convenient location, clean and good value for money. It is located near by train station. Shopping mall, Centre Point is next to the building. Hotel is very clean. I think I can't ask for more. Oh, there was no swimming pool though there is a gym. Over all very good hotel.
Prabowo S. De trabajo Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Marlix L. De trabajo Indonesia, 7 de abril de 2016
Good location
4,3
Good location Breakfast could be better Room smell like cheap car perfume I use to stay when they first open, now seem aging
Erik T. De trabajo Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2016
ok
4
ok
Woei P. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de abril de 2016
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Nik K. Solo Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2016
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Christine W. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 31 de marzo de 2016
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Puspita P. De trabajo Indonesia, 29 de marzo de 2016
NICE ROOM
6,3
QUITE & CLEAN, LOCATION IS OK
1 de 1 comentario
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InstalacionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InstalacionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InstalacionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InstalacionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InstalacionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InstalacionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InstalacionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InstalacionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InstalacionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InstalacionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InstalacionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InstalacionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Comida y bebida


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07