o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Cafetería Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Cafetería Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepción Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepción Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Instalaciones Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurante Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Cafetería Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Cafetería Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 119
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 640 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (640)
Ordenar por:
Yungdy C. De trabajo Indonesia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Weekend Getaway

cleanliness, close to mall and quiet
7
Quick and comfortable. Close totrain station and mall.
Yu P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Prime location

Value for money
6,7
Good
Dedy N. Parejas Indonesia, 16 de febrero de 2015
good hotel

nice room, good location, nice food
8,3
Kaan Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de febrero de 2015
Wifi cannot be use on ISO8 since ISO8 upgraded.

Location ok.
5,3
Not value for money
Dennis S. Parejas Netherlands, 24 de enero de 2015
Karibia Hotel

Location, price, location
8,3
Great stay, near Center Point mall/Merdeka Walk/Train station, Helpfull staff
Mutia B. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 18 de enero de 2015
not worth the money
2
Must be joking being rated a 4* hotel..! Really. Not even closed to a 3* star hotel. My husband, 13 month old baby boy n I stayed in their exclusive room for 2 days. It was such a big mistake n a big disappointment. Entering the bathroom the 1st thing we got was an unpleasant stale smell as in a choking closet with the water not clean enough it showed rusty colour. It stayed that way all thru out our stay there. Horrible.! Breakfast was not at all up to a 4* hotel standard like ive been alot. It is so strange a 4* hotel being surrounded by old town houses/shops...Just not appropriate...
Suwignyo P. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 5 de enero de 2015
the noisy hotel

location only
4,3
I am very disappointed as the room where we stayed in measure 70 dB in the middle of the night. That number is way beyond normal, comfortable and legal limit. When we asked to be moved, we figured out that this hotel does not have a manager on duty present.
Eldifonso C. De trabajo Philippines, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Wonderful

Cleanliness, professional staff & location
8,3
Good
Jimmi C. Parejas Indonesia, 26 de diciembre de 2014
location center at town and surrounded by mall

location, cafe, mall
6
My stay was good.
Gavin L. Solo Indonesia, 22 de diciembre de 2014
great stay

location, service, cleanliness
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CafeteríaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CafeteríaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InstalacionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CafeteríaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CafeteríaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3B02