o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Cafetería Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Cafetería Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepción Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepción Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Instalaciones Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurante Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Cafetería Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 119
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 580 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (580)
Ordenar por:
Rita L. Solo New Zealand, 26 de octubre de 2014
Ok place to stay

Cafe and bar service
5,3
This hotel is adequate, we booked it at the last minute - and we were really only there to sleep for the night. You could hear noise in the corridor but the room was comfortable enough. The concierge was extremely helpful in organising us a car to lake toba
Rosalind F. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de octubre de 2014
Boutique Hotel Near to Shopping Mall

Location, Near to Train Station, Value for Money
6,7
Overall have a pleasant stay at this boutique hotel. It's near to shopping mall and train station. Cons will be only one tap card was given during our stay which is not convenient. Breakfast can be improve.
Amit K. De trabajo India, 8 de octubre de 2014
Very Very bad hotel
3
Horrible experience. The hotel is located in backside of a big mall and yet except the mall there is no hotels around. Most of the staff can not speak any other language than local language. The staff is not supportive at all. Most horrible thing is you can not make either ISD call or a call to local land line number from your room. ISD calling is not possible even from the front desk. They will give you the worst available room and will not offer any change of room No ISD phone facility, Not much of food menu to offer and very very bad location
Mee T. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Average hotel

The room temperature is pretty high although Aircon temperature had adjusted to coolest.
6
Imelda I. De trabajo Indonesia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
3min walking from train station

location, access, price
9,7
the best hotel nearby train station, surrounded by mall and shopping complex
Taek K. Solo South Korea, 28 de septiembre de 2014
it was one of good hotel

location, hotel room, value for money
7,3
Wan N. Grupo Malaysia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
service smelly, breakfast not eatable

location
2,7
The worse experience in my travelling history... poor service... staff not responsible....breakfast not eatable....limited choice..not able the check in at check in time...staff couldnt be bothered to send the luggage to room... we were asked to wait and wait and wait... until we have to go to the lobby and carry the luggage ourself....booked the hotel for 2 n7ghts but stay for 1 night only...coz cannot stand the bad smell of the room. One bottle of air freshener used but still smelly
Merlinda M. Parejas Singapore, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Great Location, Room and Service
10
This hotel is located at a very strategic place which is near to Shopping Mall and food street (Jl Bangka). Overall, with the price we paid, it is certainly value for money. The room size is reasonable, clean, many TV channels, check-in and out was fast so we will overlook other small details such as the design of the shower. The hotel could enhance the experience further by working on the frequent power trips. We had 3 power trips in one day during our stay. There were shortage of parking lots even for the hotel guests but the management employed carpark stewards to assist with parking and adjusting the vehicles so that is not a big issue. We'll be back to this hotel again next year! Hopefully the stay can be more enjoyable.
Wita S. De trabajo Indonesia, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Good Hotel near with mall and train station

Location near mall and train station
7,7
Melissa C. De trabajo Indonesia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Convenient location right across the train station

Convenient location right across the train station, comfortable and spacious room
8,7
I had a good stay at Karibia Boutique Hotel. The location is amazingly convenient, near train station and not too far away from downtown attractions like Sun Plaza, Selat Panjang street food, and so on. My only complaint is that the hotel lobby has a very strong VOC smell, possibly from the newly painted interior or new furniture.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CafeteríaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CafeteríaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InstalacionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CafeteríaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CafeteríaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3A05