Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Cafetería Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Cafetería Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepción Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepción Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Instalaciones Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurante Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Cafetería Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 119
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 502 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (502)
Ordenar por:
Marlix L. Grupo Indonesia, 2 de julio de 2014
Close to shopping mall

Close to mall
6,3
Erik T. Parejas Indonesia, 2 de julio de 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Erik T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 29 de junio de 2014
Karibia Boutique Hotel

ok
6
Reymundo N. Parejas Philippines, 16 de junio de 2014
Centrally located near a new shopping mall

good location, fast checkin and clean beds
6,7
As always, not that superb, not that poor also. hence, service can be improved. Upon checkin, I was asked twice what is the prefer bed size although I already indicated in my reservation that I needed a king size bed.
Riny G. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 14 de junio de 2014
nice interior

clean new and centrally located
6,7
its great overall..loving the interior design. the wifi is not working yet..although the modem is just right outside my room..but the internet connection is sucks. when we ask the bellboy about the not working connection..they replied yes,it is not in a function yet"
Her J. De trabajo Indonesia, 13 de junio de 2014
Good Location, but Very Bad with wifi

Location, Cleanness, Easy access to train station
7,7
Location, but very very bad for wifi
Faye F. Solo Philippines, 13 de junio de 2014
It was okay. The internet was not working.

location, location, location
7
Krishnan S. Grupo Singapore, 13 de junio de 2014
Average business hotel

Location Near a shopping mall Near the citylink railway station
5,7
It was a standard business class hotel. The bad thing was the very very bad internet connection and equally bad connection process. It was a gamble as to if the connection will work or not. Will sincerely hope the hotel management looks into this.
William W. Grupo Indonesia, 8 de junio de 2014
big

free shuttle to train station which is 10mins drive (traffic).
5
not happy for real. first time since i am borned till the day i live to stay in a hotel that had so damn many problems. daily electricity cut off, not smart operator, ac is not cold and got timer which can be turn off temporarily and when you sleep at night it suddenly turn off and then turn on again the aircon blowing wind only !!! takes so long for the staff to come in and solve it. for 2 days my sister didnt sleep enough (i could sleep btw). a rude way to save cost !! plus they only have a couple hairdryers. whaatt ??? yess. when u ask for it. someone will call u to return it cus another room request for it. its not a joke. its real as life is. i know its a cheap hotel but cheap hotel doesnt mean to be so cheapo.. this is out of the limit !! i was about to stay in swissbell as it was in the same building where my friend lived. but i chose this cheap hotel cus its very close to the mall for business purpose. bad choice i admit.
Florence P. Parejas Malaysia, 8 de junio de 2014
Good location near train station and shopping mall

Location, nice bathroom, comfortable mattress
8,3
Breakfast was tasty and adequate selection. Bathroom was very nicely done up and big. Internet was having problems and not working when I stayed. There are many Tuk-Tuk outside the hotel and train station just nearby. It's also next to Centrepoint shopping mall which has a food court with nice food.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CafeteríaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CafeteríaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InstalacionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CafeteríaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón


AS-AGWEB-3C06