o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Cafetería Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Cafetería Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepción Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepción Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior del hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Instalaciones Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restaurante Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetes Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ Salón Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Cafetería Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Habitación
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 119
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 541 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (541)
Ordenar por:
Zeti A. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Best Value

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9,3
The hotel is close to many attractions. 5 Mins walking distance to Pajak Ikan. 3 Mins from Medan Station. 2 Mins from Centre Point Lotte Mall. 10 Mins Walk to Tip Top Restaurant and Tjong Ah Fie Museum. Staff are very helpful and friendly. They helped arrange a shuttle direct to Kuala Namu Airport on our day back. They have a shuttle to Merdeka Walk (even though it's 5 mins Walk away) and they can pick you up too. The room was clean and the room is exactly as seen as in the picture. A few minits walk away are a few local restaurants so food is no problem. Really recommended for families and people who love to shop.
Kelvin L. De trabajo Indonesia, 23 de agosto de 2014
Awesome Stay!

Location, Comfort & Cleanliness
8,7
Selvaraju R. Solo Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
value for your holiday stays

clean...comfort...
7,7
I really satisfied with my boooking of this hotel instead of earlier stay at swiss berlin hotel at jln surabaya...this one should be given 5star dude....i wish they will maintain the hotel and cleanniness
Philip L. Solo Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
Super convenient for users of train to/from airpor

Very clean room, close to train station, next to shopping mall
9,7
Arriving by train from airport, cross a road, walk through centerpoint shopping mall, walk a minute along the building and you are at the hotel lobby. The furnishings in the room were new, very clean and comfortable. Room was a bit dark, but that's not an issue. Bathroom was superb. Getting to the train is a little more tricky - involves a much longer walk. The hotel provides a free shuttle van service to the train station entrance.
Selvaraju R. Solo Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
value hotel

money...staff....stays
8,7
Its really nice and for sure ill book this hotel for the next trip....
Michael B. De trabajo United States of America, 16 de agosto de 2014
Good standard hotel for short stay.

Proximity to train station, quick check-in and check-out, decent breakfast
7,3
Good hotel for short stay, but small room size means not so good for a longer time...
Jeremy W. De trabajo Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2014
My second stay & still my favourite hotel in Medan

Location, friendly staff, quick check-in, check-out
9,7
As with my first stay at the hotel, the staff were friendly, check-in was a breeze. The room size was just nice, clean & cosy. Nothing less than what I paid for.
Felix P. Solo Sri Lanka, 1 de agosto de 2014
Great Please and Great Staff

Staff are very Honest and helpful, Location is ideal as it is located next to latest mall, Rooms clean
8
It was great. Especially the staff are really honest and helpful. I forget my handphone in lobby table and took a cab. They immediately call taxi company and inform me about the phone. It was great experience.
Hasan S. Parejas Indonesia, 31 de julio de 2014
Outstanding Location. Great Wi-Fi

Location, Wi-Fi, Malls
7
My stay was very pleasant. The hotel itself is located few walks away from Center Point super mall, which will handle your food, cinema, and shopping leisure. If you need a transport to the airport, there's a train station which also conveniently located near the hotel. Using the train is very efficient if you are traveling alone. I also love the Wi-Fi connection which enables me to work while away from my office. The coffee shop next to the lobby is a nice place to hang out while enjoying a cup of freshly brewed coffee.
Adam T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 31 de julio de 2014
great place with great staff

clean, great located, great value
8
good experience and great place and strategic

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CafeteríaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CafeteríaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InstalacionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CafeteríaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HabitaciónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar/ SalónKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3B06