Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Baño Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 95
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (196)
Ordenar por:
Pakkawit A. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 24 de mayo de 2015
Worth for the money we paid

- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
8,7
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Satish D. Parejas India, 4 de abril de 2015
great budget stay...

room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
9,3
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Pavel N. Solo Russia, 30 de marzo de 2015
all is fine

location, breakfast, service
10
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Ingrid V. Familias (niños mayores) Netherlands, 18 de febrero de 2015
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7,7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Yanbei L. Solo Hong Kong, 24 de enero de 2015
Good value for money

Location. Price. Staff
8,7
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.
Gillian F. Parejas United Kingdom, 4 de enero de 2015
Handy for the beach

Close to beach, good size room, cleanliness.
7,7
The Karona is well situated for a beach holiday. The rooms are spacious and well maintained with good standards of cleanliness. The staff were very friendly and always available. We stayed over the new year and were forced into booking the gala dinner on new years eve. This was extremely over priced and poor value for money. A couple of negatives were the amount of steps to climb to get to our room (Over 80) so not recommended for older people. There were only around 30 sunbeds around the pool all of which were reserved by 7.00am and the hotel staff had no system for removing the towels from the sunbeds that were obviously not in use, good job the beach was near by.
Wayne X. Parejas China, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

Location Breakfast Matching facilities
8,3
John L. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de noviembre de 2014
karon

pool gardens and location
5,7
just ok
Sye Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Not helpful not cheerful

Just the bell boy
4
I saw the reviews about karona that the breakfast was great and has many variety and that it's was beside the beach. I decided to try out two nights there. Turns out to very upset.. Reception was not welcoming, not helpful to my request on just late check out and spare keys . A lady name MAY was confidently arrogant and constantly toking in their local language .her attitude and facial expression was also very bad.there were no lifts and my parents and kids had to climb up 4 storey high all the time, bugs n mosquito in the room. No toothbrush provided.
David C. Solo Hong Kong, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Will go again next time!

Nice room , nice view, convenient to beach.
9,7
Very nice place with excellent service, while at very attractive price.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BañoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - LoungeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - AlrededoresKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03