Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 1296 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1296 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,3
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,3

keith G. de Australia
Parejas
10 noches en junio de 2016
the best
great location great staff , it was my second holiday at the lucky villa , and i will go back again
Escrito el 04 julio 2016

Daniel W. de Australia
Solo
5 noches en mayo de 2016
Nice and quiet
clean rooms , great service. the room service food was at a good price and very nice, I would recommend it
Escrito el 01 julio 2016

Claire K. de Australia
Parejas
9 noches en junio de 2016
Wonderful and great value for money
Highly reccommed this hotel, they say you get what you pay for but at the Kata Lucky I felt we got more. The pool access rooms are great, very spacious, clean and having your own entry into the pool is fabulous.
Escrito el 30 junio 2016

Ingeborg V. de Países Bajos
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Summer break
Swimming pool access rooms were great!
Escrito el 20 junio 2016

Rebecca R. de Irlanda
Parejas
4 noches en junio de 2016
Good stay -
The hotel overall is amazing, we had a bungalow that faces the pool and garden and loved it! The staff laughed at us a lot however which we found unusual and a little uncomfortable and they did not have a great standard of english. However they have great facilities, the airport transfer service was very useful and you are very close to kata beach and kata town.
Escrito el 17 junio 2016

Mikkel S. de Dinamarca
Parejas
5 noches en junio de 2016
Nice but not fantastic 4 star
The room itself is simple, perhaps a bit too simple. The pool access is really(!!!) nice, and I highly recommend it. On a four star hotel I do expect a decent bed at least. The bed was hard as a rock and you could actually feel the springs. The massage here is same price as at the beach, and very nice - the staff is very friendly. The breakfast though... Not properly covered, so ants and flies all over. Decent quality, nothing to brag about. Selection very limited - unless you prefer hot rice dishes for breakfast. Only plus side is the woman cooking eggs for you - otherwise breakfast very disappointing. On a side note: don't go in June - hotel is swarmed with egoistic Chinese people who make a lot of noise, even when asked to keep quiet. We even saw one of them take a piss on his terrace - rather than the toilet. Horrible attitude, and really ruined the what was supposed to be calm nights.
Escrito el 15 junio 2016

MIN H. de China
Familias (niños pequeños)
7 noches en febrero de 2016
Nice
All is good ,except some noisy Chinese families .
Escrito el 04 junio 2016

Gilberto C. de Macao
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2016
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2016

Gaurav T. de India
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Very nice for a quiet stay. we enjoyed thoroughly.
Near to beach. nice pool. great stay
Escrito el 10 mayo 2016

Vanessa J. de China
Parejas
6 noches en abril de 2016
Fabulous
The hotel was perfect - clean, finished to an excellent standard and had everything you could need. We stayed in a standard double room, it would have been nice to have a kitchen but we were trying to do the holiday on the cheap and so we opted for this room type. As well as this, the photos of the pool make it seem as though it's quite small. In fact the rectangular pools are narrow but long - perfect for swimming. The other pool is pretty small but it's ideal for relaxing because it has a jacuzzi, showers and a pool bar! The location of the hotel is far enough away from bars and restaurants so it's not loud in the evening but only a 10-15 min walk away when you need to venture out! The beach is probably about 10-15 mins walk away, too. All in all a fabulous hotel. Recommending to my parents!
Escrito el 07 mayo 2016


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: