Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Habitación Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Habitación Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Habitación Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Habitación Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interior del hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Baño Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Alrededores Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Habitación Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Vestíbulo
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 105

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 145 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (145)
Ordenar por:
Cristina M. Parejas Spain, 8 de noviembre de 2013
Cómoda, agradable y acogedora

Buffet, piscina y habitación
8,7
Mi estancia en el hotel fue agradable, me gustó mucho el hotel, las instalaciones, la limpieza...Lo único el personal de recepción, apenas había entendimiento y con poca resolución de dudas. El buffet bien, había mucho donde elegir y todo estaba muy bueno!
Esther A. Parejas Spain, 4 de septiembre de 2011
"Hotel tranquilo y bonito, cerquita de la playa"

Piscina
7,3
Nuestra habitacion tenia salida directa a la piscina, y bastante completa. La limpieza muy correcta, aunque el baño olia un poco a humedad. El camino a la habitacion muy bonito, rodeado de plantas y arboles.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Confirmad si el desayuno esta incluido o no en el precio, nosotros tuvimos problemas al respecto. En temporada baja no estan activos todos los servicios (por ejemplo, el bar de la piscina).
Julian Q. Grupo United Kingdom, 11 de julio de 2014
Great value, good pools , friendly staff.

Pool bar, location, value
6,7
8 nights of good fun and quality surroundings for a great price.
Brian K. Grupo Ireland, 22 de junio de 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

There was nobody there, It was spotlessly clean Great location
9
Peaceful, relaxing, clean, complimentary water and free wifi, aircon, fridge and tv! Excellent
Robert L. Solo Australia, 17 de junio de 2014
Easy

Location, Pool and friendly reception
7,3
Fine
Dominic K. Familias (niños mayores) South Africa, 8 de febrero de 2014
A short stop before heading home.

Centrally located in Kata, Close to the beach, and fast check in and out.
6,3
Our stay was okay, I thought the room was a little dark and the bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. We only stayed one night but it seemed like the hotel was geared for families and older couples. The Wifi connection was not good/non-existent.
Elmira N. Solo Russia, 7 de enero de 2014
5 minutes from Kata beach, nice pool

location, pool, breakfast
8,3
I like the location and pools, and also good breakfast. But staff performance was not so good, room was not enoughnice and clean.
Alessandro M. Familias (niños pequeños) Italy, 7 de noviembre de 2013
my kids must have great remember of the pool

pool, pool, location
7,7
all of all very good, although the price is not the best in this period, but my young family enjoy the stay. my kids love the pool, everyday after the beach, they went to the pool from our room, the room have 2 extra little bed form them, fantastic! It is located in the center of kata, 5 min walking to kata beach. The best pizzeria, Capannina, is in front of the hotel. The room itself is a little bit old, some problems with the door locker, but still it is ok to stay if you are kinda beach people and travelling with young kids.
Margaret M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 18 de octubre de 2013
lovely hotel, great pools

pool accress rooms, gardens
7,7
Manoj D. Solo India, 30 de septiembre de 2013
Looks good but have some issues.

Looks, location, travelling info on the reception.
5
Issue 1: Major mosquito issues. Issue 2: Really poor variety of tv channels and only five channels were receiving good reception. Only one hindi channel. Issue 3: Specifically return on the hotel memo and info file that they pack the breakfast in case of early check-out and as I'd an early flight, I asked on the reception for breakfast packing, but they refused. Plus points for hotel: Regular maintenance of pool, situated in a good spot, single story hotel makes it look different than others. Regarding Kata: Clean and cool market, no hustling and bustling, walking in the night while watching the shops was calming. NOTE: Taxi driver didn't know about this hotel by the name of Kata Pool Lagoon, its known as Phuket Kata Resort. Actually this resort's name has been changed recently. Even the boards and brochures are by the old name too! As I didn't do shopping I didn't select the option below. And regarding the food in the hotel, I didn't ate in the hotel but I selected poor because of non-packing of breakfast. Also I didn't stay on the 30th, I went to Bangkok.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kata Pool Lagoon PhuketKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - HabitaciónKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - HabitaciónKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - HabitaciónKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - HabitaciónKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Exterior del hotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interior del hotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BañoKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - AlrededoresKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - HabitaciónKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - VestíbuloKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - VestíbuloKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - VestíbuloKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interior del hotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestauranteKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestauranteKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - AlrededoresKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - VestíbuloKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - VestíbuloKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interior del hotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3B01