Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,3
basado en 2521 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2521 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

yang Z.
Australia
19 agosto 2016
food
bad breakfast

Poh C.
Malasia
18 agosto 2016
Very helpful people
For 1st time travel to Tokyo, this hotel is easy to reach by express bus direct from airport to the lobby of the hotel. They are very helpful and speaks English. Even giving you all the information of taking trains and changing station to station, very detail. Rooms are spacious and walking distance to food streets. The only down part is you need to pay to use the swimming pool after 3pm. My wife and I don't swim, just our daughter. But we still need to pay 4000 yen just to accompany our young kid to the swimming pool. It should be free for hotel guest. And the pool only open at 9am, which most of the guest already went out for sight seeing or tour. Overall experience is nice except the pool..

Mouna Y.
España
13 agosto 2016
Rude staff with poor English. Restaurants has very limited varietis of food. Breakfast is not 3* hotel.

Tammarika T.
Australia
11 agosto 2016
Not value for money
Only thing going for this hotel is the location (however many other choices in close proximity). Room rate very expensive for what it is, they charge for everything in addition, including exorbitant price to use the pool (2000JPY per person per use), I have not stayed anywhere in the world that charge you as a guest to use the hotel pool and at such a high cost. Service is also poor for a 5 star. Skip this hotel, there is better valued options.

Norminda C.
Filipinas
11 agosto 2016
Good location
Wifi is not accessible in our rooms.

Handy P.
Indonesia
09 agosto 2016
Nice 5 star hotel at shinjuku
This hotel is very good. The location is amazing, the room is big and very clean. Delicious breakfast. Very near to shinjuku st. The best 5 stars hotel i ever stay in tokyo.

Tick C.
Hong Kong
03 agosto 2016
Great stay here
Good location, big rooms, big hotels. So convenient.

Nasha J.
Tailandia
02 agosto 2016
promising choice
not bad after all

Suthasinee A.
Tailandia
01 agosto 2016
good location
Nice staff, location and foods.

Pintas C.
Tailandia
25 julio 2016
Hotel staffs, Airport Limousine Bus service to/from the airport, Spacious room
I'm very impressed and thankful to all the hotel staffs, they have booked all the restaurant reservations for us through email communication. They replied very quickly. In addition, Keio offers a direct transportation to/from the airport (airport limousine bus) which made our lives a lot easier. They also offer free shuttle bus to/from Disneyland for hotel guests. Recently, there is a passage walkway from the back of the hotel directly to the JR/metro Shinjuku Station. It's super convenient in temrs of location. The room is spacious and comfy. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!!