o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05. Centro de la Ciudad - Belváros, Budapest, Hungría 1051 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotel Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurante Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Cafetería Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Bar/ Salón Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotel Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotel Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Habitación Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Habitación Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Baño Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Suite Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Habitación Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Habitación Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Habitación Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Suite Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa
Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Piscina Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotel Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurante Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurante Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurante Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurante Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurante Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Sala de reuniones Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurante Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurante Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Instalaciones
Área: 05. Centro de la Ciudad - Belváros Número de habitaciones: 349
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 106 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,5
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (106)
Ordenar por:
Julia C. Parejas Australia, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Wonderful hotel

Location, comfort, service
9,3
The Kempinski hotel made our stay in Budapest extremely enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble and the service was excellent. The rooms were generous in size and the beds very comfortable. The location in the city centre and close to the river was ideal. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Lie L. Parejas Indonesia, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Fantastic Stay

Clean, Comfortable Bed and Friendly staff
8
Pierre B. Parejas Malta, 12 de agosto de 2014
Aug14 Visit

Clean rooms, functional equipment, good quality products (soap, shampoo etc)
8,3
Very pleasant. Second time there and would go again. Government tourist taxes are steep and quite frankly abusive and excessive. Seems to be a punishment to tourists rather than a thank you.
Peter P. Parejas Canada, 1 de agosto de 2014
Would repeat again

Location, serenity and cleanliness
8,7
Our stay at the Kempinski Corvinius was worth the value we've paid for. The staff was competent and attentive, spoke good English; the Hotel's location very satisfactory, rooms immaculate, quite and functionally equipped, including Wi-Fi and foreign TV programmes selection. Should we ever cross this lovely Hungarian capital again, and likely will, the Kempinski's facility would be our top choice again. I most strongly and favourably would recommend any visitor to Budapest to stay in this lovely and welcoming facility!
Rony B. Familias (niños mayores) Israel, 26 de julio de 2014
Location!

Location!
9
Bernard H. Parejas Australia, 24 de julio de 2014
5star hotel

Location, staff, value for money
9,7
The hotel concierge arrange for us to be pick up by taxi on the train station, hotel is not too far from station, close to shopping and restaurant. It is very convenient and practically can walk anywhere. It us pleasant to walk next to the river. It us a truly five star hotel with the staff well trained , the Buffett breakfast is very good.
Bernard H. De trabajo Australia, 24 de julio de 2014
Great Hospitality good feeling all services well o

Attention to service request service with a smile and knowledge about their service and products
9,7
Great pleasure to stay in this high standart Hotel I liked my all stay will defenatly visit their properties again when time permits I like kempinsky'S Hospitality regards to the management and their courtesymsking my visit so enjoyable
Rebecca D. Parejas Ireland, 1 de junio de 2014
Great location, great food

hotel is in a great location, loads of food on offer in the hotel, the macaroon bar was yum!
10
really enjoyed our stay!
Weylin T. Parejas Singapore, 9 de mayo de 2014
A really excellent stay in Budapest.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Centrally located but ask for view of the river otherwise view of city is so so only. Breakfast good, NOBU a little over priced, airport shuttle excellent.
9,7
Overall good. Cant fault a Kempinski. But small things like placing a small chocolate during turn down service could hv been done. Weather info could also be provided somewhere in hotel instead of needing to ask for it.
Frank J. Parejas United States of America, 23 de abril de 2014
Beautiful hotel in short walk from the Danube.

Free wi-fi, excellent service , clean
10
We enjoyed the hotel stay in the Kempinski. Not all the staff were fluent in English but it was easy to find someone who could translate requests. This is a VERY nice hotel and centrally located. Definitely worth visiting.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel BudapestKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestauranteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - CafeteríaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Bar/ SalónKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotelKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotelKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - BañoKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SuiteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SuiteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - PiscinaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestauranteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestauranteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestauranteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestauranteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestauranteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Sala de reunionesKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestauranteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestauranteKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - InstalacionesKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Sala de reunionesKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3B05