o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Aeropuerto Internacional de Munich, Múnich, Alemania 85356 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Exterior del hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Exterior del hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Exterior del hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Vestíbulo Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Recepción Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Baño
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Cafetería Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Piscina Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Gimnasio Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Gimnasio
Área: Aeropuerto Internacional de Munich Número de habitaciones: 389

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 166 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (166)
Ordenar por:
Miguel A. Parejas Spain, 4 de febrero de 2013
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

habitacion o.k., desayuno extraordinario o.k., trato y servicios o.k.
10
Un hotel muy recomendable, si tengo que dar una puntuacion le daria un 10. Importante cerca del tren o metro, y cerca del aeropuerto
Deanna P. Solo United States of America, 4 de junio de 2014
I was pleasantly surprised - my room was ready @ 9

room readiness, help to airport terminal, swimming pool
9
very pleased
Linda D. Solo United States of America, 25 de mayo de 2014
Convenient and very nice

Convenience, cleanliness and attractiveness
9,7
Very nice. The food in the restaurant was a little pricey - 9 euros for a bottle of water?
Richard L. Parejas United States of America, 16 de mayo de 2014
+

Staff at desk and business center voluntarily helpful to the MAX. Restaurant: food of highest quality at reasonable price; wait staff super. Room: can't think of any way it could be improved
10
Just great
Ka-Lun C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 15 de mayo de 2014
comfort

Stuff, ground service, location
9,3
That was great, except the limited internet access.
Christer O. De trabajo Sweden, 23 de abril de 2014
Smooth, 15 mins to bed when arriving late

Walking distance from terminal, clean, great breakfast
9
Smooth, great staff, very close to Airport terminal.
Adela C. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 9 de febrero de 2014
Happy camper

Customer service , beds , cleanliness
10
The staff was great they even brought me an extra bed for my stepfather I only needed to nap for a few hours while my flight left early at 7 . Sadly I didn't get to enjoy the amazing breakfast buffet my step dad and my daughter loved ( next time right).The room was quiet and comfortable . The bathroom had a great big tub which I enjoyed relaxing in . I recommend this hotel for people traveling long ways I came from Berchtesgaden n the family needed a nap before driving back and I fly away to Boston .
Carrie S. Parejas United States of America, 23 de diciembre de 2013
CONVENIENCE

proximity to car rental and terminal
9
Quite comfortable, convenient to airport terminal and the Christmas market on the square. Food was very expensive...breakfast buffet was 32 english pounds!
John M. Parejas United States of America, 7 de noviembre de 2013
We only used the hotel for plane transfer

nicely designed room, convenient to airline desks, nice staff
9
We arrived from Bari, Italy and our plane back to the States was scheduled the next early afternoon. So the convenience of getting to the hotel was much appreciated. And so was the easy reach to the airline desk the next morning. The room and bed were very comfortable. And we were surprised how quiet it was even though it is at the airport. We actually just used the mini bar and that was fine.
Sanya W. De trabajo Thailand, 8 de octubre de 2013
Nice stay

Location, Service, Comforts
8,7
Hotel is conveniently located in the Munich Airport, ideal for travelers. Commute to city center is also convenient. The room is small but in good condition. Bedding is very comfortable. For this room rate without breakfast and wifi, I think it is too expensive. At least wifi should be included. Staff are friendly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MúnichKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - VestíbuloKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - RecepciónKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - BañoKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - CafeteríaKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - GimnasioKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - GimnasioKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Sala de reunionesKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Sala de reunionesKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Sala de reunionesKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Sala de reunionesKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Sala de reunionesKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Kempinski Hotel Airport München, Múnich

AS-AGWEB-3C07