o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Aeropuerto Internacional de Munich, Múnich, Alemania 85356 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Exterior del hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Exterior del hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Exterior del hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Vestíbulo Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Recepción Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Baño
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Cafetería Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Piscina Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Gimnasio Kempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Gimnasio
Área: Aeropuerto Internacional de Munich Número de habitaciones: 389

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 181 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (181)
Ordenar por:
Miguel A. Parejas Spain, 4 de febrero de 2013
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

habitacion o.k., desayuno extraordinario o.k., trato y servicios o.k.
10
Un hotel muy recomendable, si tengo que dar una puntuacion le daria un 10. Importante cerca del tren o metro, y cerca del aeropuerto
Gary C. Parejas United States of America, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Beautiful hotel

Convenience to the airport, beautiful decor, lovely room
10
Georg M. De trabajo Iceland, 7 de septiembre de 2014
No Good at all!

Swimming Pool, Fitness and Location
6
Not good ! exception was the Fitness and Sauna!
Skye A. Parejas Australia, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Great place to stay after a long flight

Clean, friendly, Comfortable
9,7
This hotel was exactly what we needed after travelling for nearly 30 hours. The hotel is close to the airport and has direct access to it from terminal 1. Given that it is next an airport it is very sound proof. There is also a pool, pa & sauna. We didn't eat at the hotel as there is a bier garden, supermarket, mcdonalds, etc directly across from the hotel lobby. Staff were very friendly and were able to accommodate our request for an early check in. The room was spacious, bed was comfty and the bath tub was enormous!
Khalifa A. Familias (niños pequeños) United Arab Emirates, 29 de agosto de 2014
old tired looking rooms & very basic

location to airport excellent
6,7
Even though we called in advance to book adjoining rooms for our family, we arrived with no connecting rooms available. Trainee at check-in then tried to charge us €60 extra per night to upgrade us to adjoining rooms! When we refused, she basically said she can't help us! We asked that hotel upgrade us free of charge as we made every effort to ensure our need was met. Then assistant manager got involved & miraculously found us adjoining rooms in our booked category. BUT when we saw the room, we were shocked that this hotel is 5* standard. Rooms are big but very tired & old looking. Bathrooms are also old & nothing to report about. Not even a kettle, cup or tea/coffee in sight. Apparently this is offered in a Deluxe room not Standard rooms but surely in 2014 a tea or coffee is a standard feature in all hotel rooms. Wifi is charged at €6 per hour or €18 per day. Wow! Disappointing again for a so called 5* hotel not to provide WiFi Complimentary to guests. Location to hotel is great but don't expect anything more than basic necessities. In my opinion, better try one of the other hotels near airport with better services & pay a few Euro to get to airport terminal on your day of departure.
Thomas P. De trabajo United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2014
Airprort Stayover

CHeck in Staff, Loacation, SPA/Gym
8,3
I was greeted by Sarah who made me feel welcome and a valued guest. The best part of the Kempinski is Sarah. Second is the location. However, I believe for the cost their should be complimentary coffee in the rooms.
Chieng N. Grupo Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
Good location

ideal location
8,7
Good location hotel
Hanif F. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Excellent services

Location, Staff performance, big room
9,7
Excellent stay, all staff are helpful. I had problem with lugagge delivery from Switerland, and all staff (business center & front office especially) are all very helpful.Thank you for all your kind assistance during my stay.
Chui L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 1 de agosto de 2014
/

/
10
/
Syed R. De trabajo Pakistan, 31 de julio de 2014
House keeping staff not so good

Location to airport.
6,7
It's was good. However the housekeeping staff walked in without knocking at 9am. I was still in bed.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MúnichKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - VestíbuloKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - RecepciónKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - BañoKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - CafeteríaKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - GimnasioKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - GimnasioKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Sala de reunionesKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Sala de reunionesKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Sala de reunionesKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Sala de reunionesKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Sala de reunionesKempinski Hotel Airport München Múnich - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Kempinski Hotel Airport München, Múnich

AS-AGWEB-3B06