o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordania 77110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcón/Terraza Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcón/Terraza Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurante
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ Salón Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ Salón Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ Salón Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ Salón Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ Salón Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ Salón Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ Salón Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ Salón
Área: Aqaba Número de habitaciones: 200

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,0

basado en 40 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,6
Comodidad en la habitación
9,4
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (40)
Ordenar por:
Miguel M. Parejas Spain, 8 de junio de 2013
Fantastico

Personal,comodidad,todo en general
9,3
Genial,era nuerstro 25 aniversario y nos pusieron frutas y una preciosa tarta en la habitacion,el personal fue superb
Pablo C. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 1 de enero de 2013
Excelente hotel en primera línea de playa

Edificio de gran estilo arquitectónico
10
Este hotel se encuentra ubicado en primera línea de playa del Mar Rojo. Se trata de un edificio muy moderno con una cuidadísima arquitectura en todos sus detalles tanto estructurales como decorativos. Los espacios interiores combinan modernidad y funcionalidad con una gran dosis de innovación. El servicio es bueno así como la restauración, aunque quizás la organización de eventos pueda ser mejorable.
Ira D. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. Familias (niños pequeños) Jordan, 14 de junio de 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Solo Australia, 3 de junio de 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Familias (niños pequeños) Jordan, 27 de mayo de 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. Parejas Israel, 21 de abril de 2014
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6,3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 21 de abril de 2014
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8,3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Ade D. Parejas Israel, 2 de marzo de 2014
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9,7
Dr S. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 8 de febrero de 2014
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9,7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcón/TerrazaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcón/TerrazaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BuffetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ SalónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ SalónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ SalónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ SalónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ SalónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ SalónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ SalónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ SalónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bar/ SalónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RecepciónKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VestíbuloKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VestíbuloKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de reunionesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de reunionesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de reunionesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de reunionesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - GimnasioKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala de reunionesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Piscina de hidromasajeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlayaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlayaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - Kempinski Hotel Aqaba, Aqaba

AS-AGWEB-3C07