Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko

96 Pirin Street, Bansko, Bansko, Bulgaria 2770 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Baño Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Baño Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior del hotel Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior del hotel Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior del hotel Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Spa Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Spa Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Piscina
Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Piscina Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Piscina Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior del hotel Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior del hotel Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Baño Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Habitación Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Baño Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Suite Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Suite Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Suite Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Bansko Número de habitaciones: 157
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,3

basado en 19 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
9,9
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,7
Comodidad en la habitación
9,5
Restauración
8,6
Todos los comentarios (19)
Lydia F. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 21 de junio de 2013
Fabulous Summer Stay with Young Children

Spa, Kids Club and Location
9,3
We booked a very last minute 2 night stay at the hotel. We had a fantastic rate, as we went in low season (June). I am really pleased we stayed here. Our room was perfect - a really good size and with a fold up bed for our 3 year old and a cot for our 1 year old. The hotel had thought of everything, including children's bath products and mini-robes! We had such a good rate that we didn't expect to be able to use the free kids club but, yes, this was included! So. our three year old son had a fantastic time with the very lovely and gentle lady running it. 1:1 the whole time as there was hardly another child in the hotel over our stay. The spa was out of this world and I loved the amazing choice of saunas and steam rooms. The pools were lovely too Breakfast was good and the staff attentive One day we also had an afternoon tea, which was very tasty apart from the scones which were which were a bit stale. I'll let them off for this one disappointment Overall an amazing stay and would definitely be tempted to return at the same time of year for another fabulous value break
Luke G. Solo Singapore, 25 de marzo de 2013
Non existence room service but good otherwise.

The proximity to the ski lift, great spa and clean surrounding.
6
Krasimir K. Parejas Bulgaria, 24 de marzo de 2013
goot

spa.........
10
Sandro F. Parejas Italy, 27 de noviembre de 2012
beautiful surroundings, lovely hotel

the setting, wonderful big rooms,excellent spa facilities,very pleasant & helpfull staff
9,7
we had a wonderful few days, the room was very large with gorgeous mountain views. if I had to criticise anything it would be that we had a junior suite and it only had 1 easy chair in the room to sit on, and I know who would have been sitting on the bed watching TV, so I requested another chair ,which they brought straightaway, but I felt in that size room there should have been a small sofa and 2 easy chairs !!the staff were all very friendly & helpful, always smiling.Choice at breakfast was excellent as were the spa facilities. would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Consejos: lugares de interés: go up to the top of the mountains, excellent views & relax in the spa at the end of the day.
Antonoudis D. Parejas Greece, 28 de octubre de 2012
the best hotel in bansko

just next to gondola for the skiers
9
The hotel is great we go often to bansko for ski and we always stay there. Kempinski grand arena is a 5 star hotel with a poor deco in my opinion. Otherwise is a wonderful choose.
Consejos: restaurantes: Bariacov the best tavern
Grigorios S. Parejas Greece, 28 de octubre de 2012
Super position and spa

spa, jakuzzi outside
9
Very nice position, near lift and in front of snow pist. Close to restaurants. Large room and bathroom. Very nice spa facilities and especially outdoor heated pool and jakuzi. Very good breakfast. The only negatave point is that you have to pay for car park.
Consejos: hacer compras: If you travel with car, do shopping away from city centre supermarkets. They are very expensive for Bulgaria.
Elena S. Parejas Macedonia, 20 de agosto de 2012
excellent hotel

nice view, good pools, service with a smile
10
everything was perfect if you are looking for quiet, relaxed holiday. we have been there in august and during summer you can enjoy the beautifull nature. spa in the hotel is good as well as the wellness centar. it is convinient place for summer holiday for families with small children. there are good restaurants on a walking distance from the hotel and nice village Razlog on 10km from Bansko.
Darko D. Familias (niños pequeños) Macedonia, 20 de agosto de 2012
Very nice SPA

SPA, outside siting area around pools,
9
Very nice SPA. Excellent and very helpfull staff. Variety of choices for breakfast but with long queues for pancakes and omelets. Definitely recommend.
Elena S. Parejas Macedonia, 20 de agosto de 2012
quiet nice hotel with excellent service

swimming pools
10
We have been there in August so we can enjoy outside swimming pools. Everything was excellent like it should be in 5 stars hotel. Staff is proffesional, spa is very good. The village of Bansko has a lot of mehanas with great food. Village of Razlog is on 10 minutes drive by car and its worth to be seen. I am recomending this hotel.
Consejos de viajes: Excellent for families who are seeking for a quiet holidays.
Margaret W. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel and service wiyh a smile

Location, fantastic views
10
We first went to this hotel to a wedding in 2007,(did not stay there) so we thought we would spoil ourselves this year. Not a bad report on any area of this wonderful hotel, staff, food, facilties everything was perfect and nothing too much trouble for anyone. Clean bed linen and towels every day turn down service, complimentary water...endless. Icing on the cake was being up-graded on arrival to an apartment - 2 balconies with mountain views.
Consejos: lugares de interés: So much of this lively country to see, not time in two weeks so you need to go back.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko BanskoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BañoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BañoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - SpaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - SpaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BañoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BañoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - SuiteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - SuiteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - SuiteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - VestíbuloKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Sala de reunionesKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - AlrededoresKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Bar/ SalónKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - AlrededoresKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestauranteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - CafeteríaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - HabitaciónKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BañoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C07