Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emiratos Árabes Unidos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior del hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vistas Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vistas Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vistas Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vestíbulo Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior del hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior del hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vistas Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Playa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Playa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Club de niños Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Patio de recreo Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vistas
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bar/ Salón Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Gimnasio Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interior del hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior del hotel
Área: Palm Jumeirah Número de habitaciones: 244

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 55 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (55)
Ordenar por:
Fahad A. Familias (niños pequeños) Saudi Arabia, 28 de marzo de 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Aliff S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 21 de marzo de 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7,3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Kelly V. Solo Greece, 15 de febrero de 2015
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8,7
Very pleasant.
Ioan B. De trabajo Romania, 31 de octubre de 2014
My opinion

Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
6
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Michelle H. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 31 de octubre de 2014
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
4,7
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Tamara B. Grupo Canada, 20 de septiembre de 2014
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!

View, staff, free upgrades
9
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!
Said M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 15 de junio de 2014
Relaxing Shopping journey

Rooms, spa and kids center
9
Excellent, the staff were friendly ans helpful. The kids club was the favourite of my children.
Helal A. Familias (niños mayores) United Arab Emirates, 31 de mayo de 2014
The apartments is not worth the money we paid

Location Beach Swimming pool
4,7
Khalid A. Familias (niños mayores) United Arab Emirates, 24 de mayo de 2014
very nice

pool, restaurant, room.
9,7
Very nice
Anwar A. Grupo Kuwait, 18 de enero de 2014
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4,3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistasKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistasKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistasKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VestíbuloKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistasKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PlayaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PlayaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Club de niñosKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Patio de recreoKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistasKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bar/ SalónKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - GimnasioKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interior del hotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior del hotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - VistasKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3C04