o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Comunidad Al Barsha, Dubai, Emiratos Árabes Unidos 120679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Habitación Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vistas Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Habitación Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vestíbulo Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Habitación Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Habitación Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Instalaciones Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gimnasio Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Habitación Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bar/ Salón Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior del hotel Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurante
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa
Área: Comunidad Al Barsha Número de habitaciones: 393
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 254 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (254)
Ordenar por:
Anyada A. Grupo Thailand, 11 de marzo de 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Tri R. De trabajo Indonesia, 7 de febrero de 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. Parejas United Arab Emirates, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Parejas Australia, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Grupo Thailand, 6 de diciembre de 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 16 de noviembre de 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 27 de octubre de 2014
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9,7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Ross W. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de octubre de 2014
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Banele M. Solo South Africa, 24 de octubre de 2014
dubia is the bomb

beauty,rooms,staff
10
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Fazley A. De trabajo Sri Lanka, 21 de octubre de 2014
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond

Nothing to say
5,7
Average at best!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VistasKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VestíbuloKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - InstalacionesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GimnasioKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bar/ SalónKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior del hotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B06