Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Comunidad Al Barsha, Dubai, Emiratos Árabes Unidos 120679 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vestíbulo Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vestíbulo Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vestíbulo Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vestíbulo Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reuniones Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reuniones Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Salón de banquetes Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reuniones Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reuniones Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reuniones Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reuniones Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reuniones
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reuniones Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reuniones Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reuniones Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gimnasio Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurante Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite
Área: Comunidad Al Barsha Número de habitaciones: 393
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (259)
Ordenar por:
Sara A. Solo Saudi Arabia, 13 de junio de 2015
Amazing experince

Location
9,3
Mohammed A. Parejas Qatar, 9 de mayo de 2015
Best stay ever

Location Staff food
10
Vanessa L. De trabajo Singapore, 29 de abril de 2015
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7,7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Kosala H. Familias (niños pequeños) Sri Lanka, 24 de abril de 2015
Bad Attitude
2,7
Nope
Anyada A. Grupo Thailand, 11 de marzo de 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Tri R. De trabajo Indonesia, 7 de febrero de 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. Parejas United Arab Emirates, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Parejas Australia, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Grupo Thailand, 6 de diciembre de 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 16 de noviembre de 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VestíbuloKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VestíbuloKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VestíbuloKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - VestíbuloKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reunionesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reunionesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Salón de banquetesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reunionesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reunionesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reunionesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reunionesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reunionesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reunionesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reunionesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala de reunionesKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GimnasioKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestauranteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08