Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kempinski Nile Hotel

Comish El-Nile, 12 Ahmed Ragheb Street, Área Garden City, El Cairo, Egipto (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Restaurante Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Restaurante Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Vestíbulo Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Piscina Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Vestíbulo Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Restaurante Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Restaurante Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Gimnasio Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Habitación Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Piscina Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Interior del hotel Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Baño Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Suite
Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Interior del hotel Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Piscina Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Piscina Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Sala de reuniones Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Sala de reuniones Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Sala de reuniones Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Sala de reuniones Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Salón de banquetes Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Vistas
Ubicación: Área Garden City Número de habitaciones: 191
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 27 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,8
Todos los comentarios (27)
Tan C. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de febrero de 2014
Excellent service, good location, value for money.

Excellent services, good location, great breakfast
9,3
The service here is excellent, very comfortable room, great breakfast, just beside Nile River.
Humood A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 1 de octubre de 2013
it was great stay

food , stuff & service
9,3
it was great stay , the people whor work there was really helpful & frendly
Clinton S. Parejas Australia, 25 de septiembre de 2013
comfortable stay for one night

comfort , city location, friendly staff
8,7
we only staye for one night as we had to cancel because of the unrest but the hotel was very clean and comfortable. we had room service for dinner which was excelant
Jihad C. Parejas Lebanon, 26 de junio de 2013
Great price & location

Clean & comfortable room & bed & the location
9,7
David K. Parejas New Zealand, 17 de junio de 2013
Enjoyable stay

Great location ,Great river view ,Comfortable bed & pillows
8,7
Overall an enjoyable stay , Great Nile river view , polite staff , Very Comfortable bed & pillows , I have to mention we had a taxi from the hotel which the hotel organised to the pyramids and the driver was polite although when we arrived at the pyramids the driver handed us over to which we now realised was a local Tout .
Glenn M. Solo Australia, 6 de mayo de 2013
supurb great experience

elegance beautiful rooms superb staff
10
Absolutely superb extremely professional staff were dedicated friendly the hotel is quiet magnificent the bars and rooms just perfect a truly well run and magical stay..
Antoine A. De trabajo France, 14 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel charmant et ideal emplacement

Calme et agreable
6,7
Agreable calme charmant
Abdulla A. Parejas Bahrain, 27 de noviembre de 2012
Great service and location

Comfortable room and decoration
9,7
I visited Kempinski nile hotel for special celebration and I request the special arrangement from agooda help team, when I arrived the hotel all the request arrangement already done. So lovely staff service and luxury dealing and excellent room decoration. Special thanks for agooda services team for continuely support.
Jason B. Solo United States of America, 17 de julio de 2012
Great hotel, nice location

Location, service, quality
9
Excellent hotel with good service, close to Tahir Square, Egyptian Museum and many restaurants and sights downtown. Nice gym on the top floor with Nile view. Pool is very small, crowded during peak hours. Cafe on lobby floor serves good coffee and food. This is an exciting time to be in Egypt, I had no issues with safety/security, and while there were various protests, they had no impact on movement around the city or at the major sights.
Cassidy H. Solo United States of America, 6 de julio de 2012
Great central location

Location, service,breakfast
9
This hotel has a lovely location right along the Nile. The rooms were a bit small but the service was friendly and efficient and the rooftop pool is a kitschy- perk.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Exterior del hotelKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - RestauranteKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - RestauranteKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - VestíbuloKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - PiscinaKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - VestíbuloKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - RestauranteKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - RestauranteKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - GimnasioKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - HabitaciónKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - PiscinaKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Interior del hotelKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - BañoKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Interior del hotelKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - PiscinaKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - PiscinaKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Sala de reunionesKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Sala de reunionesKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Sala de reunionesKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Sala de reunionesKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Salón de banquetesKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - VistasKempinski Nile Hotel El Cairo - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3B06