o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kenlea Cottage

27 Buick Street, Petone, Lower Hutt, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda 5012 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Interior del hotel Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Interior del hotel Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Interior del hotel Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Cocina Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Jardín  Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Cocina Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Lounge Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Exterior del hotel Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Jardín  Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Jardín  Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Jardín  Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Jardín  Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Exterior del hotel
Área: Lower Hutt Número de habitaciones: 4
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 8 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
9,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
10,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (8)
Ordenar por:
John D. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de octubre de 2014
Best little hoe in town

As a B & B we really felt at home with use of a full working kitchen and lounge with numerous videos and blue ray entertainment. excellant location and friendly informatic=ve owners
9,3
Unfortunately only one night
Mary S. Parejas New Zealand, 21 de septiembre de 2014
A great spot to enjoy Petone.

Near waterfront, walking distance to township, a real home away from home.
9,3
We felt really comfortable in this everything supplied cottage. We will definitely choose Kenlea again.
Fiona H. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 2 de agosto de 2014
Shandon Golf Couse

Excellent quiet location near golf club. Facilities impeccable. Breakfast variety and plentiful.
10
Excellent. Recommended to golfing enthusiasts, couples. Will re visit when next playing in the Wellington area.
Jos R. Solo Netherlands, 10 de marzo de 2013
Short but great stay.

location, clean, breakfast.
8
Priscilla W. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de septiembre de 2012
Definite worth another stay

Comfy, beautiful room, very nice hostess, Small place but fully equipped
9,7
We totally enjoy the stay. The hostess even compile a list of places we can go for food which was within walking distance frm d place. We tried out one of the recommendation and it was amazing.The place comes wif a little nice backyard which makes d place evn more wonderful.
Johannes F. Parejas Germany, 16 de enero de 2013
schönes Guest House in einem ruhigen Außenviertel

sehr nettes Zimmer und ruhig gelegen
7,7
Das relativ neue Guest House verfügt über sehr schöne und gut ausgestattete Zimmer (Bad wahlweise auf dem Zimmer oder als Gemeinschaftsbad)und eine Gemeinschaftsküche. Die Hausbesitzerin ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einer unserer schönsten Guest Houses in Neuseeland.
Tomoko M. Parejas Japan, 23 de mayo de 2013
ホームステイ

very clean room, high sence interior, closed to the main street and beach
8,3
like homestay. we didnt know that no showerroom in our room,showerroom and kichen was cooperation. this house is everything completely clean and nice interior. that is good for especially ladies.
Tatsuto I. Solo Japan, 13 de octubre de 2012
行き届いた気配りと風の音

綺麗な部屋、掃除が行き届いている、困ったことに相談していただける
9
部屋は、綺麗に片付いており、更に掃除もしてある。オーナーの行き届いた気配りを感じた。日本人は初めてとのこと。興味を持っていろいろと質問されたり、接客も心得ておられると感じた。難を言うと、家の前の道路が東に延びており、東風吹くと、抵抗するものがなく、一気に吹き抜けるため、その音で夜中に目が覚めることがあった。
 

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kenlea Cottage WellingtonKenlea Cottage Wellington - Interior del hotelKenlea Cottage Wellington - Interior del hotelKenlea Cottage Wellington - Interior del hotelKenlea Cottage Wellington - CocinaKenlea Cottage Wellington - Jardín Kenlea Cottage Wellington - CocinaKenlea Cottage Wellington - LoungeKenlea Cottage Wellington - Exterior del hotelKenlea Cottage Wellington - Jardín Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Jardín Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Jardín Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Jardín Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01