Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Baño KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Baño KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Baño KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vistas KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Alrededores KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Alrededores KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Alrededores KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio
Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,0
Restauración
4,9
Todos los comentarios (789)
Ordenar por:
Constantin S. De trabajo Romania, 23 de mayo de 2015
no vale
2,3
muy mala
Oscar R. Solo Spain, 22 de abril de 2014
regularl

ubicacion-ubicacion-ubicacion
5,3
solo fue una noche , cucarachas en habitación, te cobran la toalla en alquiler con lo que si tienes que salir de madrugada pierdes la fianza, hay multitud de guesthouse mejores
Desi D. Parejas Canada, 23 de junio de 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Rachelle A. Parejas Philippines, 19 de junio de 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Ian R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 7 de junio de 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Septia H. Grupo Indonesia, 18 de mayo de 2015
Staff ok, location ok, but no towel

bathroom clean, but no towel. no staff standby in morning .
5
Location in mirador mansion is very strategic easy to MRT TST. Near with money changer with good rate.
Ma. R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 18 de mayo de 2015
good location, for budget travellers

practically 3 steps away from an MTR station. Walking distance from some touristy spots. clean room with hot water.
6,7
It wasn't hard to find. The outside may be a bit dirty but the room itself is clean. Bathroom is tiny but equipped with hot shower which is the important thing. They provide drinking water and telephone in common are, nothing else. Needed to buy adaptors for the sockets.
Adonis L. Parejas Philippines, 13 de mayo de 2015
Strategically located

location, value for money, cleanliness
6,3
We were in Hongkong for a few days only. Considering that we planned to be out most of the time, we settled to stay at KG Garden, because it is not expensive. At first, we felt that there is lack of security considering that there are different kind of people going in and out the building. The door of the guesthouse is always open in the afternoon. So there's a possibility that someone might come inside without permission. Fortunately, nothing harmful happened to us. I would like to commend the Filipino staff of the guesthouse. She sees to it that our room is clean always.
Madelene S. Solo Sweden, 3 de mayo de 2015
Clean hostel with good location

Location could hardly be better, good value for money, clean and neat and hotel staff was super cool, friendly and helpful!! I warmly recommend KG Garden Hotel
9
Norhasliza A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2015
so-so guest house

family room is comfortable
6,7
stayed 1 night only in a family room.fit me, husband & our 5 yo twin daughters.the air cond sound is very noisy.they don't have iron & hair dryer (only known after requested).towel is provided upon request but it is so small like kids towel.won't return to stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BañoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BañoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BañoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VistasKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - AlrededoresKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - AlrededoresKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - AlrededoresKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntradaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - InstalacionesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticosKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Cerca de lugares turísticos

Comentarios de clientes - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2E06