o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Baño KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Baño KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Baño KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vistas KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Alrededores KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Alrededores KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Alrededores KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 724 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,0
Restauración
5,0
Todos los comentarios (724)
Ordenar por:
Oscar R. Solo Spain, 22 de abril de 2014
regularl

ubicacion-ubicacion-ubicacion
5,3
solo fue una noche , cucarachas en habitación, te cobran la toalla en alquiler con lo que si tienes que salir de madrugada pierdes la fianza, hay multitud de guesthouse mejores
Kyeonghui K. Parejas Philippines, 26 de febrero de 2015
average

accessible
5,7
it was ok
Budi S. Grupo Indonesia, 14 de febrero de 2015
nice hotel

location, clean, comfort
7
Budi S. Grupo Indonesia, 13 de febrero de 2015
nice hotel with good location

location,clean,comfort
7
Nice stay but little problem with free wifi and the towel not allways ready in room every day
Michelle M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2014
nightmare!
2,3
Worst! The area in the middle is too smelly, the cleaning lady has an attitude and not accomodating as if we were there for free. The room is way too small. The picture is so deceiving
Loon G. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
inside Ok, outside terrible

affordable , clean inside, sufficient amenities
5
We came in a group of 18 pax. The guest house was situated within a huge old apartment complex, called the Mirador mansion which also houses many other hotel or guest houses, with no proper counter reception that you would expect of a hotel. The hotel rooms are actually partitioned rooms within an apartment unit. The guest house is divided into 2 different floors. . 4 th floor and 10 th floor with the reception apartment at 3Rd floor. We arrived in a group late night at about midnight and there was a man manning the Mirador mansion, we registered and then went up to the reception floor when we were greeted by a closed door with a sign to call the receptionist. She came quite promptly in about 10 minutes and showed us our rooms. She is a friendly filipino lady who spoke good English. She gave us an upgrade from twin to triple without extra cost. The exterior of the mansion is run down and chaotic but once the apartment door was opened with security lock door, you would see clean, well lit up rooms and hall way with water dispensing area and free paper cups. The rooms are very small indeed but considering the general extremely high priced property, I can quite understand this. The water heater works well. Don't expect to stay in the room except for showering and sleep and you will be fine . The check out was actually supposed to be a breeze with us hanging the keys on to the door knob when we leave but then because we needed to keep our luggage, we had trouble because they didn't have a luggage room or anyone who can look after our bags
Chew P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Bad
3
Environment area very very bad
Rebecca D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Value for money

Location, Wifi, Value for money
6
Pleasant , in a very good location!
Klaus M. Solo Germany, 15 de diciembre de 2014
how much smaller can it be
4
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Kansinee B. Parejas Thailand, 14 de diciembre de 2014
The building location

Room size
6
The room is bigger than i expected. The price is a little bit expensive if compare with the room amenities. The building is very dirty and elevator is not enough for guests.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BañoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BañoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BañoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VistasKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - AlrededoresKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - AlrededoresKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - AlrededoresKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntradaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - InstalacionesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05