o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Baño KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Baño KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Baño KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vistas KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Alrededores KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Alrededores KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Alrededores KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 616 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,1
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (616)
Ordenar por:
Oscar R. Solo Spain, 22 de abril de 2014
regularl

ubicacion-ubicacion-ubicacion
5,3
solo fue una noche , cucarachas en habitación, te cobran la toalla en alquiler con lo que si tienes que salir de madrugada pierdes la fianza, hay multitud de guesthouse mejores
Zulhariszan A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
GOOD

NEAR THE MTR STATION, RESTAURANT AND KOWLOON MOSQUE
7,3
The toilet quite small.
Chie F. Solo Philippines, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Came home with insect bites all over

Nothing
3
We really weren't expecting anything grand. The room was standard, even okay. But my friend and I got insect bites all over.
Kanin P. Grupo Thailand, 3 de septiembre de 2014
colse to mrt , shopping store

cheap clean close mrt
5,3
price is cheap for backpacker
Priscilla L. Solo Singapore, 3 de septiembre de 2014
hostel

In the heart of tsim sha shui
6,3
average.
Kok L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 28 de agosto de 2014
room size

nothing
4,7
The room was advertised at 16sqm but the actual size was less then 10sqm. Once you been cheated I don't know what good to say.
Gregory P. Parejas South Africa, 27 de agosto de 2014
Perfect for budget stay!!!!

Location, Price and Cleanliness
9,3
The place was very clean and even though very small, it is what you pay for. It gives you the true Hong Kong experience where you learn to appreciate the limited space available. Harassing by Indian tailors is definitely part of the area but just avoid eye contact and they just voices you hear in passing by. They are helpful with directions though. A bit confusing to find the reception but all part of the experience. I honestly had nothing to complain about during my stay there. Towels are old but just take your own if that bothers you but linen is new and clean. The location is prime with the metro right by the entrance of the building. For 2 star accommodation I give it 5 stars!!!!
Hon S. De trabajo Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2014
Great service with fantastic location

Clean, convenient and interesting
6
Great location with interesting people around and good service
Seongku J. Solo South Korea, 25 de agosto de 2014
good value for money

easy access to subway and tourist destination. .. friendly staff... clean room
8,7
Great!
Jacky J. Grupo Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Super Small Room & Staff No Good

Good Location
5,3
The room in HK is very small but this guest house room is extremely small. We was not given the room according to what we booked. We book 3 single beds room but we got 1 single & 1 double bed room only. We come with boy & girl friends (mix) so it is very inconvenience to sleep together in a same bed. The staff is not so friendly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BañoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BañoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BañoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VistasKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - AlrededoresKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - AlrededoresKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - AlrededoresKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntradaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - InstalacionesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05