o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Baño KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Baño KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Baño KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vistas KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Alrededores KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Alrededores KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Alrededores KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 624 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,1
Restauración
5,1
Todos los comentarios (624)
Ordenar por:
Oscar R. Solo Spain, 22 de abril de 2014
regularl

ubicacion-ubicacion-ubicacion
5,3
solo fue una noche , cucarachas en habitación, te cobran la toalla en alquiler con lo que si tienes que salir de madrugada pierdes la fianza, hay multitud de guesthouse mejores
Donna B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de septiembre de 2014
affortable

good location , clean , friendly staff
9
Good
Mahomed U. Parejas Portugal, 26 de septiembre de 2014
run away

1000 miles away from
2
Awfull
Marialyn T. Grupo Philippines, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Wasn't able to come

Located at the center of kowloon
7,3
Wasn't able to come due to unexpected situation.
Mira K. Parejas South Korea, 19 de septiembre de 2014
I don't wanna recommend

price
4,7
we arrived there around 11pm, so we just chose an acomodation for sleeping shortly and taking a shower. That was all we wanted there. But we couldn't do both of them. Just like "Julliver's travels". No window, no towels and soap and so on, no space, very noisy, massy and smelly area.... In the morning, we tried to get out of there ASAP. I can't recommend here to my people.
Zulhariszan A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
GOOD

NEAR THE MTR STATION, RESTAURANT AND KOWLOON MOSQUE
7,3
The toilet quite small.
Kong M. Grupo Malaysia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
The rooms we stayed is clean but toilet is narrow

Good location.
7,3
Chie F. Solo Philippines, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Came home with insect bites all over

Nothing
3
We really weren't expecting anything grand. The room was standard, even okay. But my friend and I got insect bites all over.
Kanin P. Grupo Thailand, 3 de septiembre de 2014
colse to mrt , shopping store

cheap clean close mrt
5,3
price is cheap for backpacker
Priscilla L. Solo Singapore, 3 de septiembre de 2014
hostel

In the heart of tsim sha shui
6,3
average.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BañoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BañoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BañoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - VistasKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - AlrededoresKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - AlrededoresKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - AlrededoresKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntradaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - InstalacionesKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01