o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Khamkhoun Hotel

Lane-Xang Avenue,Vientiane, Lao PDR, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Habitación Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Habitación Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Alrededores Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Entrada Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 2
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 78 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,3
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,0
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (78)
Ordenar por:
Daniel G. Grupo Spain, 3 de agosto de 2012
Cómodo aunque instalaciones un tanto anticuadas

Servicio adecuado y coherente con su precio
7,7
Vientiane, a pesar de ser la capital de Laos y la urbe más poblada del país, es una ciudad tranquila, todo lo reseñable está a dos pasos de cualquier lugar del centro. La ubicación de este hotel hace que no esté en las calles más comerciales, pero sí en una de las avenidas más concurridas (y seguras). El establecimiento tiene ya sus años, pero sus instalaciones están limpias. El personal no nos pareció en absoluto 'pesetero': llegamos bien temprano por la mañana, al día siguiente no íbamos a hacer uso del desayuno, por abandonarlo casi de madrugada, y nos permitieron desayunar antes de recorrer Vientiane.
Alan F. Solo United States of America, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Shabby but a good value

the price, the water is very hot, and there are several good English chanels on the TV
6
The hotel is pretty run down and the maids only clean up to their eye level, so anything above 5'5" is pretty dirty. The building is dark inside and the noise of other guests is quite loud. But the hotel is cheap, right beside the huge shopping area, the water is very hot, breakfast included, and the is TV with English channels, and a refrig. Don't be too fussy for this price.
Udo A. Solo Germany, 27 de septiembre de 2014
A pleasant stay in Vientiane

Convenient location, friendly staff and free tea/coffee through the day
5,3
The interior of the hotel is very rundown and urgently requires a lick of paint and maintenance. I am pleased that I did not stay on the 2nd level (no windows in room) - managed to get a room on the top floor (which had a balcony).
Hsia-Jan H. Solo Taiwan, 12 de julio de 2014
Terrible

Khamkhoun Hotel
3
Terrible,wet floor,mosquitos,old furniture,Not recommended.
Joseph I. Solo United States of America, 8 de julio de 2014
comfortable

staff , centrally located , calm
9,3
great
Galen B. Solo United States of America, 6 de marzo de 2014
It doesn't get much worse.

Location, location, and location
3
I had stayed at this place a couple of times before about 2 years ago, and at that time it seemed safe, decent and sanitary, and friendly. This this time is was "Hotel California" if you know the lyrics to the song. Nut certainly not a "lovely" place in any sense of the word. It was a nightmare. Although I had booked for 2 nights, one was enough. I asked the Manager if I could cancel the second night when I checked in; however, when I decided one night was enough and wanted to leave after the first night, he informed me he would have to charge me for 2 nights. A very dirty trick I thought, but that sums up the place, "a dirty trip." I would appreciate a refund on the second night, since only stayed one night. Thank you. I hope you have a second look at their deception of customers.
Stephen J. Solo Canada, 12 de diciembre de 2013
Older hotel, very much in need of updating/renovat

Close to shopping, restaurants, transportation
6
It could have been so much nicer. Generally well worn and dated. I had a front room with noisy a/s compressors right outside the window.
Darran T. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de diciembre de 2013
run down....

none
4
i chose this hotel because of its location,about half way between the river front and the thai embassy,i was in laos doing a visa run.vientiane is not high up my favourite cities list as it is because there basically isnt much to do during the day,and it is over priced,everyone wants to rip you off!.the hotel is old,badly maintained and not clean.the rooms are set over 4 floors,found by navigating a labyrinth of corridors and steps.mosquitos in the room were also a problem,poorly fitting window seals and open ceiling tiles.the wifi is shockingly slow.
Henry M. Solo Finland, 22 de noviembre de 2013
This hotel is a place to crash at night

location, staff, weird floor plan
5,7
This hotel was next to a big market and the only shopping centre in Vientiane. However, the main tourist streets are about a 1km walk away, which is fine provided that the weather is cool. From here, everywhere was walkable. The floor plan was weird, as getting to the 4th floor involved going through a maze of corridors (well-marked though). The room was as if staying in a wooden boat. Bathroom was extremely basic, but hot water was available.
Adam S. Grupo Poland, 21 de noviembre de 2013
centrally located

location
5,7
It is budget hotel, so you can;t expect luxury rooms, however depends on the room you can have totally different opinions. I had double room on the last floor and it was quite a poor room with not very clean floors, bathroom ect. Also steps to that floor are very uncomfty, so if you have a lot of luggages or you are older person...try to find any other location. Of course we knew what we pay for , so it was accepted , but as I wrote - not a perfect place.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - RestauranteKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - RestauranteKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - RestauranteKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - RestauranteKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - AlrededoresKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - EntradaKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01