o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Khamkhoun Hotel

Lane-Xang Avenue,Vientiane, Lao PDR, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Habitación Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Habitación Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Alrededores Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Entrada Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 2
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 84 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,2
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,4
Comodidad en la habitación
5,9
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (84)
Ordenar por:
Daniel G. Grupo Spain, 3 de agosto de 2012
Cómodo aunque instalaciones un tanto anticuadas

Servicio adecuado y coherente con su precio
7,7
Vientiane, a pesar de ser la capital de Laos y la urbe más poblada del país, es una ciudad tranquila, todo lo reseñable está a dos pasos de cualquier lugar del centro. La ubicación de este hotel hace que no esté en las calles más comerciales, pero sí en una de las avenidas más concurridas (y seguras). El establecimiento tiene ya sus años, pero sus instalaciones están limpias. El personal no nos pareció en absoluto 'pesetero': llegamos bien temprano por la mañana, al día siguiente no íbamos a hacer uso del desayuno, por abandonarlo casi de madrugada, y nos permitieron desayunar antes de recorrer Vientiane.
Galen B. Solo United States of America, 23 de marzo de 2015
Down Hill

Bread, eggs, and coffee, not good, but drinkable
2,7
Terrible....I've stayed at this hotel severaal times in the past, however, this time I can't come up with anything good to say. I suppose the woman in charge was o.k. but basically it was a time not to remember. It should be torn down.
Galen B. Solo United States of America, 27 de enero de 2015
Excellent front desk supervisor

Front desk supervisor
5
Comfortable----5 Star Front desk Supervisor. Her efficiency is the only reason I stay there. She is the person who takes care of business, and is always helpful.
Simon H. Solo New Zealand, 27 de enero de 2015
Great place to stay in Vientiane!

Close location to city - staff friendliness - value for money
8,7
Enjoyed it immensely - room was of an acceptable standard & staff were fantastic making my stay very pleasant. Nice set meals & beautiful locally made breads. Will return for sure...
Alan F. Solo United States of America, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Shabby but a good value

the price, the water is very hot, and there are several good English chanels on the TV
6
The hotel is pretty run down and the maids only clean up to their eye level, so anything above 5'5" is pretty dirty. The building is dark inside and the noise of other guests is quite loud. But the hotel is cheap, right beside the huge shopping area, the water is very hot, breakfast included, and the is TV with English channels, and a refrig. Don't be too fussy for this price.
Udo A. Solo Germany, 27 de septiembre de 2014
A pleasant stay in Vientiane

Convenient location, friendly staff and free tea/coffee through the day
5,3
The interior of the hotel is very rundown and urgently requires a lick of paint and maintenance. I am pleased that I did not stay on the 2nd level (no windows in room) - managed to get a room on the top floor (which had a balcony).
Hsia-Jan H. Solo Taiwan, 12 de julio de 2014
Terrible

Khamkhoun Hotel
3
Terrible,wet floor,mosquitos,old furniture,Not recommended.
Joseph I. Solo United States of America, 8 de julio de 2014
comfortable

staff , centrally located , calm
9,3
great
Galen B. Solo United States of America, 6 de marzo de 2014
It doesn't get much worse.

Location, location, and location
3
I had stayed at this place a couple of times before about 2 years ago, and at that time it seemed safe, decent and sanitary, and friendly. This this time is was "Hotel California" if you know the lyrics to the song. Nut certainly not a "lovely" place in any sense of the word. It was a nightmare. Although I had booked for 2 nights, one was enough. I asked the Manager if I could cancel the second night when I checked in; however, when I decided one night was enough and wanted to leave after the first night, he informed me he would have to charge me for 2 nights. A very dirty trick I thought, but that sums up the place, "a dirty trip." I would appreciate a refund on the second night, since only stayed one night. Thank you. I hope you have a second look at their deception of customers.
Stephen J. Solo Canada, 12 de diciembre de 2013
Older hotel, very much in need of updating/renovat

Close to shopping, restaurants, transportation
6
It could have been so much nicer. Generally well worn and dated. I had a front room with noisy a/s compressors right outside the window.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Khamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - RestauranteKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - RestauranteKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - RestauranteKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - RestauranteKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - AlrededoresKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - EntradaKhamkhoun Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07