o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Khounxay Hotel

Unit 21, T2 Road, Nakham Village, Sikhotabong District, Distrito Sikhottabong, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Business Center Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Business Center Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Instalaciones Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Instalaciones Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Piscina Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Recepción Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Recepción Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Habitación Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Piscina Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Buffet Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Piscina Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebida Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Buffet Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Buffet Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Buffet
Área: Distrito Sikhottabong Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 19 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
5,4
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
5,9
Parejas (19)
Ordenar por:
Luzanne D. Parejas South Africa, 29 de diciembre de 2012
nice hotel a bit out of the way but it has a pool

the pool
6
we stayed there for 3 nights and it was very nice. the room was clean, internet did not really work, a bit of a walk to a restaurant but the city is very small. all and all a nice stay
Luzanne D. Parejas South Africa, 28 de diciembre de 2012
nice hotel

the pool
6,3
clean, no real internet, food okay, a bit to fare to walk to the center of the ciry
Megan S. Parejas New Zealand, 25 de diciembre de 2012
Nice swimming pool,

Pool
7
Very relaxing, clean,too far from town centre. We enjoyed it as it was halfway through our trip and wanted to have some downtime by the pool etc.
Consejos de viajes: Food is big enough to share
Gisli J. Parejas Iceland, 20 de febrero de 2012
Has potential to be great

Nice facilities and rooms and friendly staff
7,7
we were happy with our stay in the hotel, the hotel rooms were very nice, the biggest problem was that there were many mosquitoes in our room and that seem to be a common problems because the man in the lobby smiled when i told him about the problem. they came up with spray and i used the air condition to cool down the room and problem was solved. they only served instant coffee in the breakfast and the first morning they offered us american breakfast which usually includes some kind of meet but they did not have it. they had it though the second morning. i feel that some of the staff needs more professional training and english teaching but they are friendly and trying hard.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Even if the hotel is not in the centre, it takes only 20 minutes to walk down town. It is a very little city. We also rented bycicles which made our stay so easy.. Everything is easily reacable with bycicle
Stephen R. Parejas Canada, 13 de febrero de 2012
Nice Hotel but nothing to write home about

Location to the airport
7
room was satisfactory although the hot water didn't work and there was a fluorescent light leaning against the wall because the lamp didn't work on the night table. breakfast was ok but didn't quite include everything they listed on the menu. despite their claim that the hotel was pretty full, we seemed to be the only ones there. in fairness i could have asked the front desk about the hot water but it was already late and we were leaving early the next morning so chances are they would have resolved this
Consejos sobre el hotel: It is about the closest hotel to the airport so that is a plus if you need an overnight stay.
Tina C. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de enero de 2012
Disappointing pool area

Room was nice
4,7
The pool was murky and had things floating in it, i couldnt go in as it looked too dirty. There were no sun loungers by the pool so we had to lay on the ground. One of the workers had left a huge manhole cover open by the pool, very dangerous. Absolutely nothing to do in the vicinity meaning you have to eat st the hotel which was extortionately overpriced.
Consejos: lugares de interés: There is nothing to do near this hotel!
Katherine C. Parejas New Zealand, 2 de enero de 2012
Clean but away from city

Nice hotel, attentive staff
9,3
Very clean and tidy, affordable price. A bit of a hike from the city, but ideal if catching a flight.
Consejos de viajes: If you catch the bus in to the northern bus station don't hop on the mini vans into the city! Takes you in complete wrong direction. Try hail a taxi on main rd or walk to it.
Chris K. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de noviembre de 2011
Great location for Siem Reap airport

5 mins from airport, lovely swimming pool
6,7
Quick tuk tuk from Northern Bus station and then complimentary mini bus to airport on morning of flight. Friendly staff although some confusion about restaurant opening times and menu offering. The swimming pool was a luxury for my wife and I as we were used to staying at guesthouses as we were backpacking our way around Asia. Hotel was fairly new so some teething problems
Consejos: restaurantes: Le Côte D’Azur Restaurant, Vientiane
Heather S. Parejas Australia, 21 de octubre de 2011
Nice hotel staff very helpful

Clean friendly staff
8
Nice hotel a little bit too far out from centre of town but did have a courtesy bus
Eric M. Parejas France, 1 de septiembre de 2011
Hotel charmant et service avec le sourire

piscine ,chambres equipées,personnel serviable
6,3
Jolie hotel,belle piscine,personnel souriant,par contre tres exentré et pas de breakfast si peu de client,air conditionne un peu faible,un ventilo en plus aurait ete le bienvenue mais pour le prix quand meme trés acceptable,wifi lent

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Khounxay Hotel VientiánKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Business CenterKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Business CenterKhounxay Hotel Vientián - InstalacionesKhounxay Hotel Vientián - InstalacionesKhounxay Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloKhounxay Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - RecepciónKhounxay Hotel Vientián - RecepciónKhounxay Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesKhounxay Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloKhounxay Hotel Vientián - RestauranteKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelKhounxay Hotel Vientián - RestauranteKhounxay Hotel Vientián - BuffetKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - BuffetKhounxay Hotel Vientián - RestauranteKhounxay Hotel Vientián - BuffetKhounxay Hotel Vientián - BuffetKhounxay Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloKhounxay Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónKhounxay Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónKhounxay Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónKhounxay Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónKhounxay Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08