o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Khounxay Hotel

Unit 21, T2 Road, Nakham Village, Sikhotabong District, Distrito Sikhottabong, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Business Center Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Business Center Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Instalaciones Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Instalaciones Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Piscina Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Recepción Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Recepción Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Habitación Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Piscina Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Buffet Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Piscina Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebida Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Buffet Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Buffet Khounxay Hotel Vientián - Buffet
Área: Distrito Sikhottabong Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 9 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
5,6
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,9
Solo (9)
Ordenar por:
Chong L. Solo United States of America, 25 de julio de 2013
business hotel or package tour

clean, attentive staff, shuttle service
6,3
Unless you are a part of package tour, this hotel doesn't provide much merit to casual travelers since it's located quite a bit from most of attractions.
William T. Solo Australia, 19 de abril de 2013
good standard, friendly helpful staff

Staff, pool, room
6,7
Relaxing, reasonable access to shopping and sightseeing, great staff, good clean room
Mahmudur R. Solo Bangladesh, 4 de noviembre de 2012
Nice hotel in nice location close to airport

Very close to airport and city center
7,7
I enjoyed a lot staying in this hotel for two nights. City center is not so far from this hotel. Restaurants and bars are also at a stone throw distance. The stuffs are very friendly and cooperative. Only problem is that the receptionists lady and some other stuffs can not speak in English . Breakfast item is not bad, though the no is few and they provide mostly pork. As a Muslim I felt problem finding two three items they kept with pork rather than chicken.
Stefan T. Solo Germany, 8 de octubre de 2012
Hotel without a smile

The pool the high light of this Hotel
6,7
I stayed there for 3 nights over my birthday, but the staff didn't notice this. First I got a room with a damaged window. The wifi didn't work in my room. I told the staff but they are not realy interested in this. The room was clean and comfortable. Overall not a good value for money. Also very far to restaurants and bars, 25 minutes to walk.
Sylvain G. Solo 6 de diciembre de 2012
Personel sympa, chambre acceptable, problèmes WiFi

Personel sympa, chambre acceptable, piscine
6,7
Dans l'ensemble, pas mal. Malheureusement, la WiFi fonctionnait mal et l'hotel était plus loin du centre que je ne le pensais.
Patrick B. Solo Belgium, 24 de octubre de 2012
Khounxay Hotel

-
6,7
hotel ligt 3 km van centrum langs een drukke baan en in een niet gezellige buurt. het hotel en de kamers is proper, behalve het zwembad. dit is volgens mij al lang niet meer onderhouden en ben er dus niet in gaan zwemmen. enkel de manager spreekt er engels maar die doet dan wel 100% zijn best om alles comfortabel te laten verlopen. de rest spreekt dus totaal geen engels en dit is voor zo een groot hotel wel raar , maar de staff is wel heel vriendelijk. het hotel had bijna geen hotel gasten ( redelijk leeg)
Consejos de viajes: -
Andrew K. Solo United States of America, 11 de diciembre de 2012
Wspanialy hotel z pieknym basenem

Basen, czysto i przyjemnie
9,7
Spedzilem w tym hotelu 3 noce. Prezentuje sie swietnie z zewnatrz jak i wewnatrz. Bardzo mila obsluga. Potrzebowalem wyplacic pieniadze z ATM ale w poblizu hotelu nie bylo zadnej ATM. Bell boy podwiozl mnie swoim skuterem do najblizszego punktu. Wysiadl mi zasilacz do laptopa - i tutaj rowniez pomoc byla nieoceniona - menadzer hotelu sluzbowym busikiem pojechal ze mna do sklepu komputerowego i w kilkanascie minut bylo po klopocie. Pokoj byl bardzo estetyczny, czysty i swietnie wyposazony - eleganckie meble, bardzo wygodne lozko, lodowka, czajnik, etc. Tylko slaby Internet w pokoju to jedyny mankament - musialem wychodzic na klatke schodowa badz korzystac z komputerow hotelowych w lobby. Sniadanie bylo w cenie hotelu a restauracja czynna byla cala dobe. Co mnie ujelo najbardziej to piekny basen. Przyjemnie jest wskoczyc do chlodnej wody po dniu zwiedzania. Brakowalo jedynie miekkich materacy na drewnianych lezakach. Do miasta spacerkiem bylo okolo 20 minut.
Supamitt K. Solo Thailand, 18 de noviembre de 2012
โรงแรมสะอาด ทำเลสะดวก

สะอาด สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ
6,3
โรงแรมสะอาด ทำเลสะดวก มีสระว่ายน้ำ แต่บริการอาหารช้า WI-FI มีบางพื้นที่เท่านั้น และราคาสำหรับห้อง ECONOMY น่าจะลดราคาได้อีกสักนิด จะดีมาก
Consejos sobre el hotel: ผู้เข้าพักใช้บริการสระว่ายน้ำฟรี
Suthin S. Solo Thailand, 13 de agosto de 2012
ห้องพักสะอาดขนาดพอดี

สะอาด, Frontบริการดี
7
เป็นการเข้าพักครั้งที่2 ถือว่าเป็นโรงแรมที่ไม่ใกล้และไม่ไกลจากริมโขงเท่าไหร่ การบริการดี ห้องพักสะอาด มีรถรับ-ส่งไปสนามบิน Wattay ให้ด้วย แต่สงสัยอย่างนึงว่าทำไม่ตอนเอารถมอเตอร์ไซไปจอด จะมีรปภ.ตัวท้วมๆผิวคล้ำๆมาขอเก็บเงินค่าจอดรถด้วย ซึ่งมาเก็บทั้งขาเข้าพักและขาออก (มีแค่คนเดียวเท่านั้นที่มาเก็บ รปภ.คนอื่นไม่เห็นเก็บ)
Consejos: vida nocturna: ด้านหลังโรงแรมมีเธคชื่อ Gold Star สุดสัปดาห์คนเที่ยวเยอะดีครับ
 

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Khounxay Hotel VientiánKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Business CenterKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Business CenterKhounxay Hotel Vientián - InstalacionesKhounxay Hotel Vientián - InstalacionesKhounxay Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloKhounxay Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - RecepciónKhounxay Hotel Vientián - RecepciónKhounxay Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesKhounxay Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloKhounxay Hotel Vientián - RestauranteKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelKhounxay Hotel Vientián - RestauranteKhounxay Hotel Vientián - BuffetKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - BuffetKhounxay Hotel Vientián - RestauranteKhounxay Hotel Vientián - BuffetKhounxay Hotel Vientián - BuffetKhounxay Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloKhounxay Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónKhounxay Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónKhounxay Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónKhounxay Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónKhounxay Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - PiscinaKhounxay Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01