o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalaciones recreativas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalaciones recreativas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Interior del hotel Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Playa Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Tiendas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalaciones recreativas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Playa Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Playa Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Playa Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotel Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalaciones recreativas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Vistas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Playa Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Playa Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalaciones recreativas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalaciones recreativas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalaciones recreativas Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Suite Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Vistas
Área: Pagudpud Número de habitaciones: 9

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 61 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (61)
Ordenar por:
Stuart M. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de septiembre de 2014
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Clark B. Parejas United States of America, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9,7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Jennifer T. Parejas United States of America, 10 de agosto de 2014
All good and a dog too!

The setting, the food, the accomodations and the staff.
10
We had a breif but lovely experience in this remote, picturesque and relaxing place. The staff was helpful and attentive and we loved having Toby the resort mascot attend to us! Very nice. Would love to come back and stay for two weeks. The accomodations are clean and contemporary. Really enjoyed this spot.
Aroa S. Parejas Philippines, 25 de julio de 2014
A preserved spot

Great atmosphere, confortable instalations, incredible location
9,3
For me it was one if the best places ive stayed in for a number of reasons. The staff; lovely, the management; warm and open, the location; incredible, the food; scrumptous. Pretty much everything ticked all the boxes and we were made to feel comfortable and catered to. The options are untold and you can mix relaxing, playing sports, long walks and small adventures into one big package. I wouldnt recommend it any more and we will certainly be going back. A big thanks to mon and the team for a wonderful experience. Oh yeah, and watch out for toby, the first dog in the world that is more at home in the water than the land!!
Daniel B. Parejas United States of America, 19 de abril de 2014
Fantastic Off the Beaten Path

Quiet, Relaxing, Friendly
9,7
Loved this place. The owners and staff are very friendly. If you're looking for a quiet spot off the beaten path with good food, nice beach, and beautiful vistas, this is the place. To me it was more like a bed and breakfast on the beach. We were treated with a level of service you only find at the 5 star hotels in the Philippines. The other thing about this place is it attracts the kind of people to stay who are easy to get to know. The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice to relax and rest. Best vacation in years. Will return next trip to the Philippines.
Julie T. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 26 de febrero de 2014
The grandest experience for our whole family!!

The living quarters, the food, and thee beach
10
We had a great time and was very impressed with the whole experience. Everyone were so friendly and the food was superb. We enjoyed the beach area and the living quarters. We would definitely come back here again.
Werner S. Parejas Netherlands, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Perfect remote beach huts

remote, good food, nice rooms
8,3
Peter J. Solo Germany, 2 de diciembre de 2013
Far away surf refuge

Wind and Weather and Silence
8
Owen C. Solo United Kingdom, 11 de noviembre de 2013
An excellent stay - I shall return

Hospitality, Wind, Beach
10
An excellent stay made ever more special by the hospitality received. Awaking to pressed coffee on the beach, Kiting the reef in the quite morning sun, pumped afternoon sessions and restful sunset against a backdrop of beautifully preserved and secluded coast line – how does one better that. Accommodation was well designed and comfortable, although I’d probably opt for the more basic / traditional huts next time on the beach front (and one row back) so as to feel more at home in that exotic windswept landscape. Menu was extensive and the staff were no strangers to unique request. Sashimi and Marinated Tuna was excellent. The central open plan building where everyone gathers to eat, drink, play, watch movies, talk and chill was spot on as it allowed you to mingle or retain your privacy as you needed. Only recommendation is not to drag out the farewells unless your accustomed to being a backseat driver in a small but very fast moving bus.
Sonia B. Solo United States of America, 29 de octubre de 2013
Pleasant getaway from the hustle and bustle..

Location, Friendly Staff and Food.
10
My stay could not have been better. The staff is very welcoming and attentive. I went to kite surf, and they had knowledgeable instructors at the ready. Jani, John and MJ were humble, helpful, professional and overly experienced. I will be returning.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalaciones recreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalaciones recreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Interior del hotelKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlayaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - TiendasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalaciones recreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlayaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlayaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlayaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotelKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalaciones recreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VistasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlayaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlayaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalaciones recreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalaciones recreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalaciones recreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VistasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlayaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - HabitaciónKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalaciones recreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlayaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - HabitaciónKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Instalaciones recreativasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VistasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VistasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlayaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlayaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - HabitaciónKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - VistasKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - AlrededoresKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - AlrededoresKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - AlrededoresKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlayaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlayaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - HabitaciónKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - AlrededoresKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - HabitaciónKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - HabitaciónKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - HabitaciónKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - HabitaciónKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - HabitaciónKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Tiendas


AS-AGWEB-3A06