o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 72
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 2922 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (2922)
Ordenar por:
Yucheng L. Grupo China, 6 de mayo de 2013
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有,房间大且干净。

房间面积,服务水平,交通
9
Ciro B. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 28 de agosto de 2012
hotel pequeño en ubicación inmejorable

ubicación y servico
7,7
hotel demasiado pequeño, con habitaciones miniatura pero limpias y con ubicacion excelente
Rafael A. Grupo Spain, 21 de octubre de 2011
Buena ubicacion. Habitaciones segun standard de Ho

habitaciones limpias
6,3
llegamos al hotel por la tarde a ultima hora. el recibimiento fue bueno a secas. subimos a la habitacion y la encontramos confortable y bastante limpia. tv y aire acondicioando correctos. no habia muchos caantes de tv. bajamos a los alrededores a cenar y habia mucho ambiente. cenamos y volvimos a dormir. hubo algun ruido durante la noche de motres o bombas de agua, pero pudimos dormir bien. la salida fue correcta los taxis cerca. ok.
Consejos: restaurantes: Mas informacion de los restaurantes donde se puede ir a cenar no muy lejos.
Maria V. Solo 21 de mayo de 2011
Buena ubicacion pero habitacion pequena

la buena predisposicion del personal
7,7
el hotel esta muy bien ubicado a una cuadra del metro y sobre una avenida principal, la atencion de los que trabajan es cordial y se preocupan por atender las necesidades de los huespedes. estaba limpio y decorado agradablemente lo unico que podria objetar es que laa habitacion fue un poco pequena a mi gusto.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Si van A Honk Hong tendrian que visitar el show de las luces que se realiza a las 20 hs, tambien ir a Victoria Peack que es un mirador y es el punto mas alto de la Bahia, traten de elegir un dia no muy nublado para apreciar bien la vista, tambien pueden visitar el Budha, la avenida de las estrellas, aberdeen, los mercados,en fin hay muchos lugares lindos para visitar en Hong Kong
Teerayu T. De trabajo Thailand, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Location is one of the best

location, comfortable and value for money
8
such a small room but full of comfortable and clean
Cecilia S. Grupo Singapore, 17 de septiembre de 2014
The deluxe rm was smaller then std rm

Taxi infront of hotel / mins walk to yau ma Tei mtr Stn / shopping around the hotel
5,7
1) Deluxe family room was smaller than standard room whereas some std room got bathtub 2) light was too dim 3) room telephone core keep coming out when pick up handset 4) lobby area too small / lift slow & small
Jonathan J. Parejas Philippines, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Very good choice

Very near train station, great services, excellent room cleanliness
10
Very satisfied. Good value for money. We will definitely go back again.
Iris C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Only Location is good

It was clean, room was packed very well & it's location
5,7
I stayed there for a total of 4 nights. Not too sure if it's because I booked this room online, but the room that I first checked into was plain horrible. Firstly, the latch on the door was broken - without the chain. Secondly, the safe wasn't working properly. Thirdly, (found out after I changed room) there was a missing curtain to cover the "wardrobe". Lastly, the air-con was leaking. It was only after the air-con leaked that we requested for a change of room. They did give us a bigger room (for 3) for the night as there weren't other rooms for us. After the first night, we got back a different standard room & that's how we compared the difference. LOL was really appalled by the how the first room was. As for the staff, I think out of the 3 people we interacted with, only 1 lady was really polite and nice. The other 2 (1 lady & 1 gentleman) weren't really friendly, were without smiles and all. I think it would be better if they could be friendlier at least giving a better first impression. They also charge for leaving our luggage at the counter @ 10HKD. We had 2 luggages + 1 plastic bag and they had to charge for the plastic bag too. Was quite shocked because usually hotels don't even charge & they charge for the plastic bag too. Money wasn't the issue but it was more of the service & policy I felt. But overall, the bed was still comfy and the room was still clean so.. It wasn't that bad though improvements could be made!
Mohamed A. Solo Malaysia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Good stay

Location, good public transport, comfortable room
8
Very nice and simple place.
Aislnn T. Parejas Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Good location/ unfriendly staff

location, rates, room comfort
6,7
Stayed for 5 nights, staff is not friendly at all. required to pay a 10HKD per luggage if were to place it over at the lobby after check out

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BañoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BañoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BañoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BañoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03