o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 72
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 3293 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (3293)
Ordenar por:
Yucheng L. Grupo China, 6 de mayo de 2013
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有,房间大且干净。

房间面积,服务水平,交通
9
Ciro B. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 28 de agosto de 2012
hotel pequeño en ubicación inmejorable

ubicación y servico
7,7
hotel demasiado pequeño, con habitaciones miniatura pero limpias y con ubicacion excelente
Rafael A. Grupo Spain, 21 de octubre de 2011
Buena ubicacion. Habitaciones segun standard de Ho

habitaciones limpias
6,3
llegamos al hotel por la tarde a ultima hora. el recibimiento fue bueno a secas. subimos a la habitacion y la encontramos confortable y bastante limpia. tv y aire acondicioando correctos. no habia muchos caantes de tv. bajamos a los alrededores a cenar y habia mucho ambiente. cenamos y volvimos a dormir. hubo algun ruido durante la noche de motres o bombas de agua, pero pudimos dormir bien. la salida fue correcta los taxis cerca. ok.
Consejos: restaurantes: Mas informacion de los restaurantes donde se puede ir a cenar no muy lejos.
Maria V. Solo 21 de mayo de 2011
Buena ubicacion pero habitacion pequena

la buena predisposicion del personal
7,7
el hotel esta muy bien ubicado a una cuadra del metro y sobre una avenida principal, la atencion de los que trabajan es cordial y se preocupan por atender las necesidades de los huespedes. estaba limpio y decorado agradablemente lo unico que podria objetar es que laa habitacion fue un poco pequena a mi gusto.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Si van A Honk Hong tendrian que visitar el show de las luces que se realiza a las 20 hs, tambien ir a Victoria Peack que es un mirador y es el punto mas alto de la Bahia, traten de elegir un dia no muy nublado para apreciar bien la vista, tambien pueden visitar el Budha, la avenida de las estrellas, aberdeen, los mercados,en fin hay muchos lugares lindos para visitar en Hong Kong
Jeff C. Parejas Australia, 2 de mayo de 2015
A bit dissapointed

Customer service and location
7,3
A bit dissapointed with this hotel. Customer service and location were fantastic. However the room itself was a bit of a let down. They did not have have proper blankets and used two bed sheets folded together as a bed sheet. The sheets come off during the night leaving the inside exposed, which was very unpleasant. Another problem is that they only have one elevator and it is very slow having to cater all its guests. Expect to wait for a few minutes until it comes. Also, inside the lift theres a steralised piece of plastic cover over the buttons that stated (steralised every hour). I purposely put a finger print on the cover to see if it really gets replaced or gets "steralised", two days after I left the finger print and it was still there... dont like the dishonesty, if you don't do it then take off the statement
Soon C. Parejas Singapore, 26 de abril de 2015
Good location,poilet staff

Spacious room, good location, reasonably price
7
The comfort level of the room is great and the room is spacious comparing to other hotel rooms in hotel which is so small that you can hardly have the space to walk in the room. The staff was also polite which is hardly seem around in hong kong where everyone is rude. One more commendation that the staff actually send me a birthday greeting card during my stay which i find it heart warming. overall a great place to stay
Tan C. Parejas Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
Good stay

location, location, location
7,7
Truly amazing
Chun M. De trabajo Singapore, 13 de abril de 2015
Value for money hotel at an excellent location

Location, Food and freezing aircon
7,7
Check in was very fast and we were able to get our rooms although we were early. Room was very small and the state of the room was a little worn but this is typical of hotels in Hong Kong. Wifi was also dismal and we ended up buying a sim card which was faster and more convenient. Other than that, it was a value for money hotel. Food is in abundance. Good wanton me just 30m away. Cha chan teng and porridge shop just after the MTR. Station is just down the street.
Cindy J. Parejas Indonesia, 12 de abril de 2015
A good one

Location, staff friendliness, hygiene
8,3
Kuan S. Solo Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2015
Satisfy with the service provided.

Location, location & location
6
Satisfy

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C03