o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 72
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 3228 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (3228)
Ordenar por:
Yucheng L. Grupo China, 6 de mayo de 2013
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有,房间大且干净。

房间面积,服务水平,交通
9
Ciro B. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 28 de agosto de 2012
hotel pequeño en ubicación inmejorable

ubicación y servico
7,7
hotel demasiado pequeño, con habitaciones miniatura pero limpias y con ubicacion excelente
Rafael A. Grupo Spain, 21 de octubre de 2011
Buena ubicacion. Habitaciones segun standard de Ho

habitaciones limpias
6,3
llegamos al hotel por la tarde a ultima hora. el recibimiento fue bueno a secas. subimos a la habitacion y la encontramos confortable y bastante limpia. tv y aire acondicioando correctos. no habia muchos caantes de tv. bajamos a los alrededores a cenar y habia mucho ambiente. cenamos y volvimos a dormir. hubo algun ruido durante la noche de motres o bombas de agua, pero pudimos dormir bien. la salida fue correcta los taxis cerca. ok.
Consejos: restaurantes: Mas informacion de los restaurantes donde se puede ir a cenar no muy lejos.
Maria V. Solo 21 de mayo de 2011
Buena ubicacion pero habitacion pequena

la buena predisposicion del personal
7,7
el hotel esta muy bien ubicado a una cuadra del metro y sobre una avenida principal, la atencion de los que trabajan es cordial y se preocupan por atender las necesidades de los huespedes. estaba limpio y decorado agradablemente lo unico que podria objetar es que laa habitacion fue un poco pequena a mi gusto.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Si van A Honk Hong tendrian que visitar el show de las luces que se realiza a las 20 hs, tambien ir a Victoria Peack que es un mirador y es el punto mas alto de la Bahia, traten de elegir un dia no muy nublado para apreciar bien la vista, tambien pueden visitar el Budha, la avenida de las estrellas, aberdeen, los mercados,en fin hay muchos lugares lindos para visitar en Hong Kong
Lai H. Solo Hong Kong, 28 de febrero de 2015
Lovely stay

Decent size room, tidy.
8,7
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Jeff L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 22 de febrero de 2015
Poor services
5,3
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Alwyn O. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de febrero de 2015
Not for the family travellers

Location
4,3
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
Kim J. Solo Malaysia, 18 de febrero de 2015
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful

housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
8,7
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Ting J. Parejas Singapore, 16 de febrero de 2015
Interesting stay

Location is good.
6,3
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Alan B. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de febrero de 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time

Room is bigger than other hotel
6,7
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BañoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BañoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BañoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BañoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05