o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 72
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 2871 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (2871)
Ordenar por:
Yucheng L. Grupo China, 6 de mayo de 2013
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有,房间大且干净。

房间面积,服务水平,交通
9
Ciro B. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 28 de agosto de 2012
hotel pequeño en ubicación inmejorable

ubicación y servico
7,7
hotel demasiado pequeño, con habitaciones miniatura pero limpias y con ubicacion excelente
Rafael A. Grupo Spain, 21 de octubre de 2011
Buena ubicacion. Habitaciones segun standard de Ho

habitaciones limpias
6,3
llegamos al hotel por la tarde a ultima hora. el recibimiento fue bueno a secas. subimos a la habitacion y la encontramos confortable y bastante limpia. tv y aire acondicioando correctos. no habia muchos caantes de tv. bajamos a los alrededores a cenar y habia mucho ambiente. cenamos y volvimos a dormir. hubo algun ruido durante la noche de motres o bombas de agua, pero pudimos dormir bien. la salida fue correcta los taxis cerca. ok.
Consejos: restaurantes: Mas informacion de los restaurantes donde se puede ir a cenar no muy lejos.
Maria V. Solo 21 de mayo de 2011
Buena ubicacion pero habitacion pequena

la buena predisposicion del personal
7,7
el hotel esta muy bien ubicado a una cuadra del metro y sobre una avenida principal, la atencion de los que trabajan es cordial y se preocupan por atender las necesidades de los huespedes. estaba limpio y decorado agradablemente lo unico que podria objetar es que laa habitacion fue un poco pequena a mi gusto.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Si van A Honk Hong tendrian que visitar el show de las luces que se realiza a las 20 hs, tambien ir a Victoria Peack que es un mirador y es el punto mas alto de la Bahia, traten de elegir un dia no muy nublado para apreciar bien la vista, tambien pueden visitar el Budha, la avenida de las estrellas, aberdeen, los mercados,en fin hay muchos lugares lindos para visitar en Hong Kong
Mayjaka R. Parejas Thailand, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Do not stay on the 1st floor

Close to MTR
6,3
The hotel is located on the main road and our room was on the 1st floor which is very very close to the road. We could not sleep at all on the first night due to the noise. The staff didn't help us on this problem. On our 2nd & 3rd night, we bought ear plugs as other rooms were fully booked. Actually, they shouldn't offer a room on the 1st floor to anyone. Moreover, the bathroom is so smelly. If we have a chance to visit HK, we will not come back to this hotel.
Jil W. Grupo Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Very Budget Hotel

Location is good and nothing else.
4,7
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Kah Y. Parejas Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Good Location

Location are convienent and easy access to main shopping area such as Mongkok, Jordan, Prince Eward, just along the main Nathan road
6,3
Good stay and easy access everywhere. Plenty of food surrounding.
Pei Y. Parejas Singapore, 26 de agosto de 2014
Big room and ok location

Big room. Near MTR and airport bus. Near Temple Night Market.
6,3
Easy to reach taking airport bus A21 for 1hr for HKD33 one way. Drop off at Casa Hotel and walk 5 mins. Hotel found at the right corner at end of the street. Gg back is jus opp hotel in front Bank of China. No need to drag luggage around or change station if taking MTR though the latter is faster (45mins). Temple Street night market is jus behind hotel. Must walk through a small park to get to the main market. Will see rows of fortune teller stalls. Hotel room size is big as we can put 2 24" luggage and still have walking space. Queen sized bed tats comfortable even if the bed sheet is so thin we can see the mattress design. The one lift serving 10 over floors is an issue for waiting but tolerable. The housekeeper is very nice changing our towels everyday and even tidy my messy clothings! Take note hotel actually charges HKD10 per luggage after u check out which comes as a shock unless tats the practice for HK hotels.
Yann C. Parejas Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2014
An Okay Hotel to stay in.

Location which is located near MTR. Room area is big and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
6
Stayed for 3 nights. Room is clean and acceptable except aircon leaking. Although is a non smoking room somehow i don't understand how on earth did the smell came into the room even thou we did not open any doors or windows. So i guess is the aircon unit which air was circulated within other units. Overall is an acceptable stay.
Lay H. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de agosto de 2014
never dine at hotel cannot comment

comfortable , clean, staff polite and convenient
7,3
Enjoyable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BañoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BañoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BañoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BañoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02