o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort

111 Moo 2, Mook Island, Kantang, Isla Koh Mook, Trang, Tailandia 92110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Koh Mook Nature Beach Resort
Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Vistas Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Deportes y ocio Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Jardín  Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Vistas Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Jardín  Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Deportes y ocio Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Villa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Villa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Alrededores Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Habitación Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Recepción
Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Villa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Cafetería Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Habitación Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Vistas Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa
Área: Isla Koh Mook Número de habitaciones: 42

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 192 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (192)
Ordenar por:
Romina A. Solo Italy, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Excelente atencion!!

la mejor recepcionista, la cena exquisita, no perderse de visitar la cueva con la playa!!
8,7
Muy buena!
Pablo L. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 29 de diciembre de 2011
Excelente todo

Suoer tranquilo y familiar, el personal amable y buena onda
10
El lugar es muy tranquilo, las cabañas muy bien equipadas, todo funciona excelente. Lo único es que no tienen agua caliente, pero con el calor se lleva perfectamente. La playa es hermosa, quizás haya que caminar unos 200 metros para ir a la parte donde se puede nadar mejor.
Consejos: lugares de interés: La excursión a la cueva esmeralda es para no perdérsela por nada del mundo. Pero ojo en caso de viajar con niños, pedir al personal de hotel que lleven chalecos para chicos y patas de rana que funcionen. Hay que nadar unos buenos metros y fue casi imposible hacerlo llevando a un niño pequeño con chaleco de grande con patas de rana rotas.
Eva C. Parejas United States of America, 26 de enero de 2015
English speaking staff, Excellent private beach

Staff, Location, Food
2,7
My wife and I enjoyed our stay. We liked the minimum furnishings. Service is kind and prompt. Food creative and good effort by local women. Clean beachfront and quiet.
Booth S. Parejas Canada, 12 de enero de 2015
Over priced

The island of koh mook
3,7
Very overpriced. Poor food. Would not stay here again.
Harri H. Parejas Finland, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Nice eko resort in good beach

Location, beach, local staff
6,7
The pricing a bit overrated even though it hopefully goes to local community for good purposes. It should be mentioned that its run by and the aim is that it supports ekological values.
Jesper H. Parejas Denmark, 29 de diciembre de 2014
excellent and peaceful location

excellent and peaceful location, very nice staff and beautiful villa with a sea view
9
An excellent base for exploring this small and very cosy and relaxed island.
Christina S. Solo Australia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
friendly and convenient

family run, convenient location, breakfast included
7,7
My stay was enjoyable. A family run resort, interesting, helpful and friendly family. Convenient location close to village. Rooms were clean and spacious. Cold water shower. Dvd and tv in room was not necessary, would have preferred hot water instead.
Lucie H. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 19 de abril de 2014
Peaceful and wonderful stay!

On the beach, close to the village and quiet surroundings
6,7
We booked the resort not knowing what to expect due to the mixed reviews, but then it all depends on your own expectations. We were looking for a place right on the beach, quiet and comfortable with good staff. We got all that and even an upgrade to a the seaview bungalow! It was spacious and simple, the bed was huge and I liked the veranda. It felt like our little home away from home fir a few days. They have simple breakfast choices. We were close to the main village and restaurants. Knowing that this resort is working fir the benefit of the community, it was actually great to know where our money went. The staff was great and we will happily go back in the future.
Mikael E. Parejas Sweden, 23 de marzo de 2014
Quiet and relaxing

The site, the quiet location, good budget standard rooms
7
We really enjoyed the stay and the friendly staff. An extra plus for the tour guide/long tail boat driver/taxi driver/handyman:-).
Jan K. Parejas Czech Republic, 15 de marzo de 2014
Expensive island but nice beach

beautiful beaches
6
there are bungalows with AC but building are build from beton - very hot inside with AC. Staff did not change towels. But very nice ane quiet beach with white sand ad a lot of palmes. Island is very small - 30minutes to go to the other site to the Emerald cave.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort TrangKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Deportes y ocioKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Jardín Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Jardín Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Deportes y ocioKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VillaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VillaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - AlrededoresKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - HabitaciónKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RecepciónKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VillaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - CafeteríaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - HabitaciónKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa

Comentarios de clientes - Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort, Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C08