Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort

111 Moo 2, Mook Island, Kantang, Isla Koh Mook, Trang, Tailandia 92110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Koh Mook Nature Beach Resort

Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Alrededores Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Jardín  Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Instalaciones recreativas Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Alrededores Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa
Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Vistas Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Exterior del hotel Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Interior del hotel Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Interior del hotel Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Exterior del hotel Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Bar/ Salón Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante
Ubicación: Isla Koh Mook Número de habitaciones: 33
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 163 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,5
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (163)
Pablo L. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 29 de diciembre de 2011
Excelente todo

Suoer tranquilo y familiar, el personal amable y buena onda
10
El lugar es muy tranquilo, las cabañas muy bien equipadas, todo funciona excelente. Lo único es que no tienen agua caliente, pero con el calor se lleva perfectamente. La playa es hermosa, quizás haya que caminar unos 200 metros para ir a la parte donde se puede nadar mejor.
Consejos: lugares de interés: La excursión a la cueva esmeralda es para no perdérsela por nada del mundo. Pero ojo en caso de viajar con niños, pedir al personal de hotel que lleven chalecos para chicos y patas de rana que funcionen. Hay que nadar unos buenos metros y fue casi imposible hacerlo llevando a un niño pequeño con chaleco de grande con patas de rana rotas.
Mikael E. Parejas Sweden, 23 de marzo de 2014
Quiet and relaxing

The site, the quiet location, good budget standard rooms
7
We really enjoyed the stay and the friendly staff. An extra plus for the tour guide/long tail boat driver/taxi driver/handyman:-).
David D. Parejas Sweden, 7 de marzo de 2014
Nice and peaceful.

Staff was very service minded and speaked good English. Nice rooms just near the ocean. Easy to take trips and snorkel.
8,3
We were there for two days, witch was enough. A perfect place for relax ant some sitzing with boat. The hotel had great standard and were much cheaper then Sivalai. Not worth the money to stay at Sivalai. Bur we can definitely recommend to go there for dinner.
Linnea K. Parejas Sweden, 25 de febrero de 2014
Nice view

Near beach, beautiful, surrounding, peacefully
7,3
Hanne P. Parejas Norway, 24 de febrero de 2014
We had a great time! Good value for money.

Anita with her fluent english was very helpful! The hotel is right on the beach, wich is perfect.
7,3
We loved our stay at Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort. The hotel is not perfect, but it had all we needed, and everything else close by. Friendly staff and a very good location.
Andrew P. Parejas Canada, 10 de febrero de 2014
Relaxed, quiet, friendly

Location, access to restaurants, local tours
5,7
Took the Tigerline ferry to the island, and took the compulsary longtail boat to shore B50, then paid an extra B50 to take us to this resort. it was kind of fun, but be advised you'll have to carry your bags through about 100m of knee deep water. Staff at reception were friendly, and spoke good English. We stayed in one of the "sky rooms". The quality of construction of the resort is quite good, and the rooms quite large, but they really dropped the ball when it came to furnishing the place. No pictures on the walls, a rock hard vinyl sorry excuse for a sofa, no closet, or any place to unpack anything, a small CRT TV that needs to be turned 90 degrees so that is visible from the bed. My Wife didn't like the fact that there were no comforters on the bed (just a top sheet). Not great for a place charging in the mid $60 range. The island itself is pretty cool. No cars, just motorbikes, and sidecar taxis. People that are exceptionally friendly. HIGHLY recommend doing a tour of the Emerald cave! You can book it at just about any shop in town, and you can do a private tour for B800 vs. the B2000 that the Hotel wants to charge for the exact same thing. We loved Koh Mook, just not sure that the Riviera offered good value.
Gareth S. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 7 de febrero de 2014
Very nice

The food was amazing
8,7
The staff at the riviera was so friendly and helpfull , the ocean view villa was very nice and the food was truly amazing the sizzlers are a must .... Would recommend this resort to any one .
Teija R. Parejas Finland, 4 de febrero de 2014
Beautiful and relaxing place

Beach, cave and sunset
6
Steven F. Parejas Australia, 1 de febrero de 2014
A beautiful place to stay

Great location, quiet, safe
5,7
This part of the island is best suited for people who want to venture off the hotel grounds. The food at this hotel is not spectacular at all, and the kitchen closes early anyway, so go elsewhere for dinner. There's a village just outside the gates with plenty of shops and restaurants, and there's a nice hotel further down the beach with a popular buffet dinner. You can easily walk to other beaches for different experiences. Bring a torch if you'll be out and about at night. The island is much larger than expected, and worthwhile hire a boat to show you around the sights, the Emerald cave is amazingly cool. When arriving, don't let the shuttle boat driver (from the ferry dropoff) charge you more than 50 baht to take you to this hotel - they like to scam tourists coming to this side of the island by charging an extra 50 baht per head. The locals don't approve of this. The WIFI worked most of the time, but as our room was at the far end of the resort we had to sit outside to get a decent signal.
Lerk S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 17 de enero de 2014
A relaxing place that is value for money.

Large rooms, near beach, very clean
9,3
The manager speaks excellent English. She and the other staff were helpful and responsive to any of our requests. Not a fancy hotel (no hot water or pool), which was what we were looking for. There was no fridge or kettle in the room and they were happy to give us free refills of ice and hot water (our own instant cup noodles). We ate/drank our own drink/food in a corner of the restaurant and they were OK with that. Bikes for rent were good. A lovely island to walk around and we felt safe to let our 14 year old wander around on her own in the neighbourhood.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort TrangKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - AlrededoresKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Jardín Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Instalaciones recreativasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - AlrededoresKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Exterior del hotelKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Interior del hotelKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Interior del hotelKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Exterior del hotelKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Bar/ SalónKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Instalaciones recreativasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Instalaciones recreativasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Instalaciones recreativas

Comentarios de clientes - Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort, Trang

AS-AGWEB-3B02