o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort

111 Moo 2, Mook Island, Kantang, Isla Koh Mook, Trang, Tailandia 92110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Koh Mook Nature Beach Resort
Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Vistas Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Deportes y ocio Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Habitación Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Jardín  Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Vistas Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Jardín  Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Deportes y ocio Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Villa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Alrededores Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Villa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa
Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Habitación Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Alrededores Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Habitación
Área: Isla Koh Mook Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 166 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,5
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (166)
Ordenar por:
Pablo L. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 29 de diciembre de 2011
Excelente todo

Suoer tranquilo y familiar, el personal amable y buena onda
10
El lugar es muy tranquilo, las cabañas muy bien equipadas, todo funciona excelente. Lo único es que no tienen agua caliente, pero con el calor se lleva perfectamente. La playa es hermosa, quizás haya que caminar unos 200 metros para ir a la parte donde se puede nadar mejor.
Consejos: lugares de interés: La excursión a la cueva esmeralda es para no perdérsela por nada del mundo. Pero ojo en caso de viajar con niños, pedir al personal de hotel que lleven chalecos para chicos y patas de rana que funcionen. Hay que nadar unos buenos metros y fue casi imposible hacerlo llevando a un niño pequeño con chaleco de grande con patas de rana rotas.
Lucie H. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 19 de abril de 2014
Peaceful and wonderful stay!

On the beach, close to the village and quiet surroundings
6,7
We booked the resort not knowing what to expect due to the mixed reviews, but then it all depends on your own expectations. We were looking for a place right on the beach, quiet and comfortable with good staff. We got all that and even an upgrade to a the seaview bungalow! It was spacious and simple, the bed was huge and I liked the veranda. It felt like our little home away from home fir a few days. They have simple breakfast choices. We were close to the main village and restaurants. Knowing that this resort is working fir the benefit of the community, it was actually great to know where our money went. The staff was great and we will happily go back in the future.
Mikael E. Parejas Sweden, 23 de marzo de 2014
Quiet and relaxing

The site, the quiet location, good budget standard rooms
7
We really enjoyed the stay and the friendly staff. An extra plus for the tour guide/long tail boat driver/taxi driver/handyman:-).
Jan K. Parejas Czech Republic, 15 de marzo de 2014
Expensive island but nice beach

beautiful beaches
6
there are bungalows with AC but building are build from beton - very hot inside with AC. Staff did not change towels. But very nice ane quiet beach with white sand ad a lot of palmes. Island is very small - 30minutes to go to the other site to the Emerald cave.
David D. Parejas Sweden, 7 de marzo de 2014
Nice and peaceful.

Staff was very service minded and speaked good English. Nice rooms just near the ocean. Easy to take trips and snorkel.
8,3
We were there for two days, witch was enough. A perfect place for relax ant some sitzing with boat. The hotel had great standard and were much cheaper then Sivalai. Not worth the money to stay at Sivalai. Bur we can definitely recommend to go there for dinner.
Linnea K. Parejas Sweden, 25 de febrero de 2014
Nice view

Near beach, beautiful, surrounding, peacefully
7,3
Hanne P. Parejas Norway, 24 de febrero de 2014
We had a great time! Good value for money.

Anita with her fluent english was very helpful! The hotel is right on the beach, wich is perfect.
7,3
We loved our stay at Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort. The hotel is not perfect, but it had all we needed, and everything else close by. Friendly staff and a very good location.
Andrew P. Parejas Canada, 10 de febrero de 2014
Relaxed, quiet, friendly

Location, access to restaurants, local tours
5,7
Took the Tigerline ferry to the island, and took the compulsary longtail boat to shore B50, then paid an extra B50 to take us to this resort. it was kind of fun, but be advised you'll have to carry your bags through about 100m of knee deep water. Staff at reception were friendly, and spoke good English. We stayed in one of the "sky rooms". The quality of construction of the resort is quite good, and the rooms quite large, but they really dropped the ball when it came to furnishing the place. No pictures on the walls, a rock hard vinyl sorry excuse for a sofa, no closet, or any place to unpack anything, a small CRT TV that needs to be turned 90 degrees so that is visible from the bed. My Wife didn't like the fact that there were no comforters on the bed (just a top sheet). Not great for a place charging in the mid $60 range. The island itself is pretty cool. No cars, just motorbikes, and sidecar taxis. People that are exceptionally friendly. HIGHLY recommend doing a tour of the Emerald cave! You can book it at just about any shop in town, and you can do a private tour for B800 vs. the B2000 that the Hotel wants to charge for the exact same thing. We loved Koh Mook, just not sure that the Riviera offered good value.
Gareth S. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 7 de febrero de 2014
Very nice

The food was amazing
8,7
The staff at the riviera was so friendly and helpfull , the ocean view villa was very nice and the food was truly amazing the sizzlers are a must .... Would recommend this resort to any one .
Teija R. Parejas Finland, 4 de febrero de 2014
Beautiful and relaxing place

Beach, cave and sunset
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort TrangKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Deportes y ocioKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - HabitaciónKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Jardín Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Jardín Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Deportes y ocioKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VillaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - AlrededoresKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VillaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - HabitaciónKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - AlrededoresKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort, Trang

AS-AGWEB-3B07