Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort

111 Moo 2, Mook Island, Kantang, Isla Koh Mook, Trang, Tailandia 92110

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 261 opiniones

3 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
6,2
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (261)
Ordenar por:
Kathi G. Parejas Germany, 11 de marzo de 2015
Muy mala calidad y precio

Ubicacion,
3,3
Despues de cambiar dos veces la habitacion porque estaba sucia nos cambiamos de hotel y fuimos al de tara resort. El precio del hotel es totalmente overpriced y no pagaria por ello.
Romina A. Solo Italy, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Excelente atencion!!

la mejor recepcionista, la cena exquisita, no perderse de visitar la cueva con la playa!!
8,7
Muy buena!
Pablo L. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 29 de diciembre de 2011
Excelente todo

Suoer tranquilo y familiar, el personal amable y buena onda
10
El lugar es muy tranquilo, las cabañas muy bien equipadas, todo funciona excelente. Lo único es que no tienen agua caliente, pero con el calor se lleva perfectamente. La playa es hermosa, quizás haya que caminar unos 200 metros para ir a la parte donde se puede nadar mejor.
Consejos: lugares de interés: La excursión a la cueva esmeralda es para no perdérsela por nada del mundo. Pero ojo en caso de viajar con niños, pedir al personal de hotel que lleven chalecos para chicos y patas de rana que funcionen. Hay que nadar unos buenos metros y fue casi imposible hacerlo llevando a un niño pequeño con chaleco de grande con patas de rana rotas.
Jonathan D. Parejas Sweden, 8 de abril de 2016
Good value for the money
4,3
TV and water didn't work when we arrived. They fixed the water really quick (most important) but the TV never worked during our two day stay. The women in the reception was nice :-) the two women cleaning didn't speak English and only cleaned our bedroom but not the bathroom until we told the like five times and they weren't that nice as the women in the reception. Nice place even dough. Books and other stuff free to borrow. The AC was "slow" and old so took a while until you could get the room to normal C and you also had to turn it off every time you left the room if you wanted to close the door with "safety".
Jasmin S. Grupo Thailand, 16 de marzo de 2016
Good resort
5,3
We enhanced our booking from two to four nights!
Vilhelm D. Parejas Sweden, 7 de marzo de 2016
Not a 3-star resort!
2,3
Pictures marketing the resort and the sea view villa we decidid to book made us think this would be a great stay at a beautiful resort - so has all or most of our bookings of 3-, 4- and 5-star hotels and resorts in Thailand and elsewhere been. In fact this resort was understaffed, neglected for many years and our sea view was hidden behind vegitation that no garderner attanded for a long time. Furniture in the room was mostley broken and was in great need of a update. Worst was the bathroom that felt dirty all the time and basicly no pressure in the shower at all. I guess the resort would need a new owner and a great deal of capital in order to live up to a 3-star status but with the right people behind it - it really has great potential. For this rate - chose another resort!
Hans S. Parejas Sweden, 6 de marzo de 2016
Nice location

Very friendly staff, great location, serene and calm
7
Very serene and quiet.
Joel T. Parejas Sweden, 22 de febrero de 2016
very expensive for what you got. low standard on r
3,3
I would recommend the other side of the island. Charlie beach which was much nicer. Overall disappointing stay with Riviera resort.
Lasse S. Familias (niños pequeños) Sweden, 19 de febrero de 2016
Not worth the money
2,7
Very bad smell in the room and it was not clean at all. Ants all over the floor where our children should sleep on thin madress. We stayed only one night even if we booked three.
Henricus K. Grupo Netherlands, 19 de febrero de 2016
Nice Quiet beach

staff, location, good beds
8,3
There seems to be a debate as to which side of the island is nicer. they are both nice, however I like the Rivera side the most. not as many people and a good beach. Its also closer to the little village for a variety of food. The mostly sea front villas have great views. The furnishings are basic, but come with a good air con. lovely place. The people who work there are terrific and went out of their way to make it a very comfortable and enjoyable vacation.
1 - 3 de 3 comentarios
Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort TrangKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Deportes y ocioKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Jardín Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Jardín Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - AlrededoresKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - HabitaciónKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Comida y bebidaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - HabitaciónKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - HabitaciónKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - MapaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Deportes y ocioKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - AlrededoresKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Comida y bebidaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Comida y bebida


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04