Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort

111 Moo 2, Mook Island, Kantang, Isla Koh Mook, Trang, Tailandia 92110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Koh Mook Nature Beach Resort
Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Vistas Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Deportes y ocio Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Jardín  Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Vistas Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Jardín  Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Alrededores Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Vistas Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Habitación Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Comida y bebida Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa
Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Playa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Restaurante Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Vistas Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Habitación Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Habitación Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Vistas Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Vistas Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Vistas Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Vistas Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Mapa Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Deportes y ocio
Área: Isla Koh Mook Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (225)
Ordenar por:
Kathi G. Parejas Germany, 11 de marzo de 2015
Muy mala calidad y precio

Ubicacion,
3,3
Despues de cambiar dos veces la habitacion porque estaba sucia nos cambiamos de hotel y fuimos al de tara resort. El precio del hotel es totalmente overpriced y no pagaria por ello.
Romina A. Solo Italy, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Excelente atencion!!

la mejor recepcionista, la cena exquisita, no perderse de visitar la cueva con la playa!!
8,7
Muy buena!
Pablo L. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 29 de diciembre de 2011
Excelente todo

Suoer tranquilo y familiar, el personal amable y buena onda
10
El lugar es muy tranquilo, las cabañas muy bien equipadas, todo funciona excelente. Lo único es que no tienen agua caliente, pero con el calor se lleva perfectamente. La playa es hermosa, quizás haya que caminar unos 200 metros para ir a la parte donde se puede nadar mejor.
Consejos: lugares de interés: La excursión a la cueva esmeralda es para no perdérsela por nada del mundo. Pero ojo en caso de viajar con niños, pedir al personal de hotel que lleven chalecos para chicos y patas de rana que funcionen. Hay que nadar unos buenos metros y fue casi imposible hacerlo llevando a un niño pequeño con chaleco de grande con patas de rana rotas.
Jeremias G. Parejas Argentina, 2 de abril de 2015
Totally overrated

None
3,7
Totally overrated. The beach in front of te Hotel is not nice (as shown). Located terribly. No swimming pool. For the same price you can get much better anywhere else.
Sebastian L. Parejas Germany, 28 de marzo de 2015
Stay on Koh Mook

Friendliness of staff, Flexibility of staff (serving early breakfast), short distance to a so-and-so beach
8,3
Nice! Staff was very helpful with organizing tours!
Roman W. Parejas Germany, 24 de marzo de 2015
Eco-friendly Resort with wonderful beach

Location, Beach, Upgrade from Standard Room (Sky Room) to Beach-front Villa
7,7
Gelina G. Parejas Netherlands, 11 de marzo de 2015
Simple accomodation on a great location.

Location sea villa, good sea view, complimentary dinner
5,7
Relaxed, nice view, sea villa close to the beach. Complimentary dinner was a nice surprise. Only the receptionist could talk english well enough. The hotel is owned by the lifelong learning foundation Thailand, but the staff was poorly trained. The hotel advertised with sustainable practices, but was not implemented. The hotel grounds were messy and not good maintained. Also the beach was not cleaned.
Alexander E. Parejas Germany, 23 de febrero de 2015
Enjoyed our stay in paradise!

Ocean - rooms with AC - location
9
The Koh Mook Riviera Beach resort was perfect for our 3 day stay and we would have easily stayed longer if we didn't have to fly home. The resort is quiet and you have access to a private beach with plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby as well as a 1 minute walk to the cutest little village full of lovely people. I really reccomend staying here. The staff were very friendly and always had a smile and were always willing to help and make you comfortable. It made the stay really nice. There was a free dinner offered every night which we sadly didn't go to because we spent our days lounging around the resort and wanted to explore the village/support the local restaurants at night. But this addition was very nice. The breakfast was also included in the price of hotel and it was nice. After two weeks in Thailand I didn't once see a breakfast buffet and honestly why do you complain about what one hotel does vs. the other. Isn't that the beauty of life - that we're all different. 😉 The breakfast pancakes were very good and the others looked good as well. The rooms I would give an 8.5/10. We stayed in the garden rooms and loved it. You don't always need the ocean right outside your window and the room was very quiet given that most rooms were booked throughout the time of our trip. We had a big bed, a fan, AC unit, big bathroom, a small futon and a tv. What else do you need? It was great. Was it 5 star hotel quality? No, but it was exactly what you needed at the beach: a quiet, open room with AC and a place to relax for a bit. The big sell for me was the screened doors and windows and most importantly the screened window in the bathroom. I can't tell you how comeforting it was to see the bugs/lizzards crawling knowing they CAN'T come in!
Sook K. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de febrero de 2015
Not worth for money

the receptionist can speak English well
3,7
Terrible room with this rate, the room facilities are poor like a budget hotel, even shampoo and soap also not provided. With a lousy bed frame, spoiled door lock need to take few minutes to lock and unlock it, outdated monitor TV(not as mentioned that LCD/plasma TV) And a lot of unsatisfactory. .....
Ole B. Parejas Denmark, 17 de febrero de 2015
Nice hotel with a possitive surprise

Location, good rooms and complimentary dinner
8,3
It was a nice hotel, but we had to upgrade the room, so we got a bungalow by the sea. The service was very good and they offerede a complimentary dinner the 3 nights we stayed there. You should take a taxi to the hotel instead of the longtail boat. It is easier and cheaper. The bewach is not the best because of the tide.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort TrangKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Deportes y ocioKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Jardín Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Jardín Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - AlrededoresKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - HabitaciónKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Comida y bebidaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - PlayaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - HabitaciónKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - HabitaciónKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - VistasKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - MapaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Deportes y ocioKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - AlrededoresKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - RestauranteKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Comida y bebidaKoh Mook Riviera Beach Resort Trang - Comida y bebida

Comentarios de clientes - Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort, Trang

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03