o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Islas Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tailandia 82160 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Habitación Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Habitación Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Habitación Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Baño Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Baño Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Habitación Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Habitación Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Habitación Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Habitación Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Jardín  Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Piscina Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurante Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Tiendas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Habitación Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurante Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Alrededores Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Alrededores Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exterior del hotel Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Playa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Piscina
Área: Islas Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Número de habitaciones: 66
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 311 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (311)
Ordenar por:
Antonio M. Parejas Spain, 6 de agosto de 2013
muy buen hotel

limpieza, tranquilidad
7,7
un buen resort pra pasar dos dias en una de las islas mas bonitas y tanquilas del mar de andaman.
Andrea R. Parejas Spain, 30 de agosto de 2012
Buen hotel con villas individuales.

Bonitas vistas desde la piscina y correctas instalaciones.
6,3
Buen hotel con villas individuales. A tener en cuenta que es un hotel grande y que pueden asignarte una villa lejos de las instalaciones.
Jimena B. Parejas Mexico, 9 de mayo de 2012
buena ubicación

decoración y ubicación
7,3
Habitación standard decente aunque había una fuga de agua en del lavabo. La habitación superior mucho mejor, linda decoración y ambiente agradable. Personal muy atento y amable
Sheila A. Parejas Spain, 7 de septiembre de 2010
Villa preciosa

Estancia perfecta, habitación amplia al igual que el baño y el porche.
10
Nos encantó el hotel. Está formado por villas independientes situadas en medio de la vegetación. Las habitaciones son muy amplias, con un enorme cuarto de baño que tiene la ducha en el exterior. El porche está equipado de un sofá, mesa con sillas y tumbonas con sombrilla. La decoración me encantó.
Lorrae S. Parejas Australia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Serenity

Layout of Resort, views of outer Islands, friendly staff
9,7
Koh Yao Yai Village is a beautiful resort set in a beautiful location. Unfortunately for us it poured with rain for our whole 4 day stay. This left us with nothing to do, as the resort is very isolated, which left us to play cards in our Bungalow or eat at the restaurant. We were unable to get out and explore the outer islands to snorkel and canoe, which was our main aim of going to Koh Yao Yai. If there had been no rain our stay here would have been entirely different. In saying all of this I would return to Koh Yao Yai again but not during the rainy season. If you are looking for a place that is away from the hustle and bustle of other areas I would highly recommend this Island or it's sister island Koh Yao Noi.
Paul C. Solo United Kingdom, 5 de octubre de 2014
expensive for what is offered

location
5
To be fair, it rained more or less non stop during the entire stay, so this was not the best experience. The pictures of the hotel setting show bungalows set in lush surroundings, but it was more like a mud bath. The accommodation is basic but OK. Unfortunately, the first room (deluxe bungalow) flooded (due to blocked drain they said, but I saw other bungalows flooded as well) so had to move to a sea view bungalow. Besides a few leaks in the roof, this was OK, but there is a field in front of the bungalow and this is full of frogs that make a lot of noise at night, so much so could not sleep the first night. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful, but the prices charged for any of the tours or activities are really high. For instance, a basic bicycle is 500 baths / day. You can rent a motorbike outside the hotel for about 250 baths / day (just turn right outside of the hotel and walk about 200 m. A fairly basic and just OK meal at the hotel restaurant costs about 1000 baths / person. The beach is not suitable for swimming (too shallow), but the hotel pool is nice.
Michiel S. Parejas Netherlands, 25 de agosto de 2014
Perfect for a quiet holiday

Staff friendliness, Location, Pool
9,3
We had a great stay at Koh Yao Yai Village. We were aiming for a quiet, relaxing holiday and this resort gives just that. The rooms were nice, and the outside shower is fun. The pool has has the best view ever. The food was ok, a little expensive and small portions (for Thai standards), but renting a bike and driving a bit solves that easily. The staff was super friendly and we did the Village Tour with two really nice guides. We really got a good close up view of the island. Just to note: there are ATM's on the island, but they do not accept mastercard (visa is ok).
Chris D. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de agosto de 2014
An absolute gem of a resort

Location, surroundings, food
10
I wish I could have stayed longer. It is miles from anywhere but if you want peace and quiet surrounded by nature, this is an ideal place. The staff are absolutely great, really helpful and kind people. We really had an island getaway.
Chanapai A. Parejas Thailand, 28 de julio de 2014
Perfect and Wonderful Hotel

Quiet surrounding , cool breakfast and relaxing all the time
9
Anton H. Parejas South Africa, 5 de mayo de 2014
Fantastic, relaxing, value for money

Friendly and attentive staff! Great rooms, great breakfast
10
Great!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HabitaciónKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HabitaciónKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HabitaciónKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BañoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BañoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HabitaciónKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HabitaciónKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HabitaciónKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HabitaciónKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Jardín Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - TiendasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HabitaciónKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - AlrededoresKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - AlrededoresKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exterior del hotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlayaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deportes y ocioKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HabitaciónKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlayaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VistasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exterior del hotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HabitaciónKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlayaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Koh Yao Yai Village, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03