o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Área: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,5

basado en 150 opiniones

Calidad-precio
5,8
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
5,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,0
Comodidad en la habitación
5,0
Restauración
4,9
Todos los comentarios (150)
Ordenar por:
Iurii N. Parejas Ukraine, 1 de diciembre de 2014
stayed for 3 nights with my girlfriend.

good region, nice administrator, price is ok.
8
That smell and steamy air in the hall and room was bad. Price is fine, place - also ok.
Chiek K. Solo Malaysia, 27 de noviembre de 2014
Great location

good location, friendly staff, easy to find
6,7
Need to pay more attention to the cleanliness of the room's condition. Besides that, the shampoo that placed in the shower room was expired? it is not normal texture that we used.
Yv S. Parejas China, 23 de noviembre de 2014
worst ever

ocation
2,3
Extremely bad experience, no service and unbearable facilities, cannot imagine hygiene condition. There are only one staff, on Saturday. Hygiene: And he covers cleaning and reception and all sorts of work. As I can see, the bed sheets are washed by themselves instead of laundry, which must be far from clean since there are limited place for hanging clothes under the sun. Facilities: Nothing but bed. There are facilities, but none of them functioned well. Lights are out, and there left a dim light, with bulb out in the open. Worst of all, no hot water for shower. Eventually we have to go down to 4/F floor to the PUBLIC SHARED BATHROOM to take a shower. There are actually many other similar hostels/ inns in this building or the next, just cannot imagine anything worse than this. In all, will never come back again and will not recommend this. If you feel comfortable with shared bathroom and no air-condition at the worst case, I suggest youth hostel to save more and enjoy a good value than this. If you feel luck more than I do, please go ahead to try your fortune there. Lastly, cannot imagine this inn could survive in Agoda which I suppose got some entry barrier with the staying standard.
Dean R. Solo Australia, 6 de noviembre de 2014
some good some bad

location, price, staff
7
This hotel is in block d which is on the right side entrance of Chung king mansion, try to avoid the main entrance (where you'll be swamped with guys trying to sell you stuff) and walk to the side alley on the right until you see the second set of lifts. Unfortunately there's a queue for the lift at certain times of the day, and you can be waiting for upwards of 30 minutes because the lifts are tiny and slow. The room itself was quite good, TV had no channels to watch, only stock tickers. There was only 1 outlet in the room and it was halfway up the wall, hard to change the phone without it hanging. The light for the bathroom didn't work and the drain cover was loose but the shower was nice and hot. I did see a huge cockroach in the room at one stage. Now for some good points. There's a fridge in the room, complimentary toothbrushs. Towel is provided. Safe in room. Water is hot. Bed is soft and the room if fairly clean and very good location. Overall I don't think I would stay here again simply because queuing to get into a lift is not with it in my opinion. Also the people on the ground floor trying to sell stuff are relentless.
Siu F. De trabajo Hong Kong, 24 de octubre de 2014
Wifi not working whole day

No body care u
5
Not good , room not so clean not working wifi whole day
Hans C. De trabajo Taiwan, 20 de octubre de 2014
would no recommend

price is not too expensive
3
Room is small and dirty, wifi and tv dont work. Worst part of all, every key can open the doors of all the other rooms in the hotel!! Which means everyone can use their key to go in to everybody else's room!
Romeo D. Parejas Philippines, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Be Very Careful

Location, Wi-Fi
3,3
Cons: - Room is unclean, uncomfortable, no water dispenser available, water heater is not functioning - The room given to us is way different from what they advertised - Staff performance is very poor, they is no available staff when we arrived at the check in counter, we had to wait for a long time and we had to call the hotel's number for us to be entertained Pros: - Location is good, walking distance to train station - Wi-Fi access is fast
Jean C. Parejas Singapore, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Simple budget inn

Location, easy access, simple
5
It is a budget inn. Location is good , sufficient for budget traveller. Water can be refilled. Simple room with bed and toilet. Don't expect much. Location is near Mong Kök mtr and bus to airport outside inn. Spend only hkd 14 to take bus to airport.
Andre S. Solo Portugal, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Not bad

Location, speed, easy
6
Alexander M. Solo Australia, 5 de agosto de 2014
mmmm I didnt end up staying here

Location was nice
4,7
I know accom is expensive in HK.... This place wasn't very clean, the toilet seat was broken and it was very hard to find. The lady was nice and the place wasn't tooo bad. But I have become accustomed to a little more I suppose.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08