o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Área: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,5

basado en 179 opiniones

Calidad-precio
5,8
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
5,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
4,9
Comodidad en la habitación
4,9
Restauración
4,8
Todos los comentarios (179)
Ordenar por:
Jeevan N. Solo Australia, 6 de abril de 2015
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Lichelle R. Grupo Philippines, 25 de marzo de 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Todd K. Parejas Australia, 24 de marzo de 2015
very bad dirty beaten tiny uncomfortable room
2,3
room was very tiny dirty there was cockroaches in the room the room was tiny 2 people would struggle to pass each other the bathroom was so tiny you had to have one foot each side of toilet to shower.shower broken so had to be held by hand walls damaged and broken and patched badly. mattress as about half inch thick so was sleeping on boards .
Jorge B. Parejas United States of America, 10 de marzo de 2015
It was an adventure.

Location, location, location.
5,3
Wellllll, it started with confusion and ended pretty much the same way. First, we found the building listed as the entrance (a feat in Mongkok!) went to the indicated floor, and there was nothing there. Ended up unintentionally hassling some people who just lived in the place, which somehow, miraculously led us getting led to another building about 2 blocks away. Was led to a tiny room, but was happy to be somewhere. Strange, ridiculous as it may have been... If you are the adventurous type, I'd recommend it. Bring the Cantonese address, they don't know the English name of the hotel.
Woo T. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de febrero de 2015
so far so good

cheap, in town, easy get transport
4,3
so far so good
Woo T. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de enero de 2015
too bad

cheap, in city, easy get taxi
4
dirty, noise, too small
Jacquiline P. Parejas Philippines, 20 de enero de 2015
Misleading pictures

Location is good near mrt and establishments.
3,7
The stay was terrible, the place was untidy, dirty bed sheets. The room from the pictures was totally different from actual. The only thing we appreciate its near the Mongkok MRT station. But don't expect you will see the same room from the picture. Unorganized and unfriendly hotel staff. You will only see her on the checked in date.
Winata W. Grupo Indonesia, 25 de diciembre de 2014
dirty & sucks
2
kowloon commercial inn made my day sucks! nothing is good..dirty bed..dirty place..bad service. everything is sucks. wifi sucks!
Iurii N. Parejas Ukraine, 1 de diciembre de 2014
stayed for 3 nights with my girlfriend.

good region, nice administrator, price is ok.
8
That smell and steamy air in the hall and room was bad. Price is fine, place - also ok.
Chiek K. Solo Malaysia, 27 de noviembre de 2014
Great location

good location, friendly staff, easy to find
6,7
Need to pay more attention to the cleanliness of the room's condition. Besides that, the shampoo that placed in the shower room was expired? it is not normal texture that we used.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02