Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Habitación Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Aceptable

5,0

basado en 88 opiniones

Calidad-precio
5,2
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
4,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
4,5
Comodidad en la habitación
4,7
Restauración
4,6
Todos los comentarios (88)
Suhairy M. Solo Malaysia, 4 de enero de 2014
Cheap accomodation by should not be a poor service

Cheap, good location,
3
Ravi S. Solo Singapore, 28 de diciembre de 2013
Should be much cheaper

Immediate confirmation
3,3
Reynan A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de diciembre de 2013
good location

good location, value for the money
6,7
My family went to Hongkong for a 3 days 2 nights stay. Due to lack of time we opted for a hotel at the center of Hongkong to be near city attractions. The hotel is at the central of Mongkok. It has a very good location and has easy access to transportation. Though the room is small it was comfortable enough to sleep. You get what you paid for. The internet is slow though.
Yin N. De trabajo United Kingdom, 2 de diciembre de 2013
Good location and cheap

Good location, Cheap, Clean
6,7
A clean simple room at a reasonable price in bustling Kowloon. Short walk to Nathan Road and also not far walk to Ferry Terminal. Can take train from airport to Kowloon station and then there is a free bus to hotel. I have stayed here for business trip where I just needed someplace to rest.
Laurent T. Solo France, 2 de diciembre de 2013
awful, really bad

nothing
2
It was awful. The staff is unprofessional and unfriendly. It took us one hour to check-in. The room was small, disgusting, the toilet couldnt flush, the bed was hard... They even decided to fix something in the room next to mine at might night which woke me up.
Jimmy P. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de diciembre de 2013
simple express hotel

simple, express and good location
3,3
stay for 3 nights for group trip. simple hotel and very small room. small bathroom. unfriendly staff and not suggest this hotel as they do not have any professional management. avoid the hotel.
Jimmy P. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de diciembre de 2013
Nothing about this hotel.

Express hotel, Budget and Good location
2
Nothing to say about this hotel. Everything are small. Small hotel, small bathroom, small room, small bed. The staff quite rude and do not know how to speak English at all. Please do not stay in this hotel if you did not want to ruin your vacation. Disappointing.
Mohd K. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de diciembre de 2013
To most regrettable hotel that I purchased

None
2
First of all, it started with the receptionist. It was a middle aged women that did not bother to entertain us and there was actually no reception table. After our check-in, the receptionist took us to our rooms that were actually not in the same building. She took us to a different building that was like a low cost flat. After arriving at our room door, she then opened the door and I was shocked as soon as me and my layed eyes on it. The room was like a storage room that was disorganized. The curtains had stains, holes and was not hanging properly. The bed sheet had human hair that I don't want to know where it came from. They room also had pieces of concrete every on the floor and the bathroom was so wet as if someone had just recently used it a few minutes ago. My first thoughts were that this lady had scam us.
Barry M. De trabajo Australia, 16 de octubre de 2013
Close to where i needed to go

centrally located, price, transport
4,7
The room was very small and not so clean, but comfortable
Mohammed D. Parejas Egypt, 18 de septiembre de 2013
Terrible

cheap... that is it
3,3
it was a bad experience. The hotel owner was terrible. They don't know any English. Their attitude was bad. The room was not clean. They don't change the bed sheet after the guests leave

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HabitaciónKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08