o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepción Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepción Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Habitación Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Habitación Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Habitación Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Habitación Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gimnasio Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gimnasio Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina de hidromasaje Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina de hidromasaje Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurante Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurante
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de reuniones Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de reuniones Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Patio de recreo Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club de niños Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club de niños Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club de niños Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club de niños Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 225
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1154 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (1154)
Ordenar por:
Gabriel D. Parejas Argentina, 26 de febrero de 2014
confortable estancia.

El personal, el desayuno y la pileta.
7,7
El hotel esta un poco alejado del centro, pero se llega muy rapido caminando o en transporte. Todo estuvo perfecto, la habitacion es amplia, el baño tenia ducha y bañadera, la cama muy comoda. Lo unico es que habia unas cucarachitas el 1er dia y tuvieron que desinfectar la habitacion, nada grave. Muy recomendable, mas si se tiene moto para moverse por la ciudad.
Joaquin T. Parejas Uruguay, 27 de marzo de 2013
Muy bueno

piscina, desayuno buffet, amabilidad del personal
9,3
La habitación es espaciosa, con tv cable (canales en ingles), wifi, minibar y aire acondicionado. El baño es muy amplio con el duchero definido a medias. La limpieza tiene horario por lo cual si estas en la habitación igualmente insisten en limpiarla. El desayuno es muy variado y delicioso!! El personal de recepción es muy amable y hablan inglés.
Siraseth M. Parejas Thailand, 21 de agosto de 2014
old mall renovated building

big room, breakfast
6,3
room was very old, no windows and dirty on floor, old towels and clean not well.
Kerri H. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Staff, Rooms, Pool
10
Staff were wonderful and helpful during our whole stay. Really nice comfortable rooms, we were upgraded so this was a lovely surprise! Could not fault Kuta Park Central. The only downside was you do have to catch Taxi to go out to restaurants and the beach, but would stay again
Carissa L. Grupo Singapore, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great service and value for money

Hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Hotel location was pretty accessible. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8,7
For the 4 nights my friends and I were there, we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff were really friendly, and the hotel was clean and comfortable. We were surprised as the hotel was over our expectations comparing to the price we paid. So it was really value for money. Despite choosing the room without a view, the wallpaper greatly value-added to the stay. We booked 2 rooms and were surprised it was a connected room, so it was a bonus. Great location as it's accessible to many places. We would come back again for our next trip to Bali.
Nur A. De trabajo Indonesia, 9 de agosto de 2014
Not Bad

Hospitality
7,3
Hotel location make confuse.
Sharon M. Parejas Ireland, 7 de agosto de 2014
Great stay

Food pool staff
9,3
The hotel was very nice and the staff were wonderfull a little bit outside of the main area (5 minute taxi) the bedroom was on the ground floor was very dark as it didn't have a window also the room needed a facelift as the walls were not fully finished and wall paper was lifting but the bathroom was great and the bed was very comfortable. Would go back again
Qiao Y. Grupo Singapore, 5 de agosto de 2014
value for money for a 4 star hotel

the rooms are quite big for the price we paid for
6,7
it was only a short stay at the hotel as the next day we are flying off early in the morning to another place. overall the hotel is quite clean
Budi Y. Parejas Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Good, Nice Place n Cheaper..

Nice Place, Food Delicious, Strategic Area, Competitive Price
9
Yess, its Very comportable, n i have fun for this hotel..
Brian F. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2014
big room

big room clean,
6,3
At the first check in, the receptionist told us in room cannot smoke. But when we arrive at our room it smel cigarate.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VestíbuloKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HabitaciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HabitaciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HabitaciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HabitaciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GimnasioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GimnasioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina de hidromasajeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina de hidromasajeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de reunionesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de reunionesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Patio de recreoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club de niñosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club de niñosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club de niñosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club de niñosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bar/ SalónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BañoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepción

Comentarios de clientes - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02