o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepción Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepción Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrada Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Habitación Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Habitación Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Habitación Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Habitación Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Habitación Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Habitación Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Habitación Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Habitación
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Habitación Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Habitación Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Habitación Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Habitación Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Baño Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gimnasio Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina de hidromasaje Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina de hidromasaje
Área: Kuta / Tuban Número de habitaciones: 225
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1399 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1399)
Ordenar por:
Gabriel D. Parejas Argentina, 26 de febrero de 2014
confortable estancia.

El personal, el desayuno y la pileta.
7,7
El hotel esta un poco alejado del centro, pero se llega muy rapido caminando o en transporte. Todo estuvo perfecto, la habitacion es amplia, el baño tenia ducha y bañadera, la cama muy comoda. Lo unico es que habia unas cucarachitas el 1er dia y tuvieron que desinfectar la habitacion, nada grave. Muy recomendable, mas si se tiene moto para moverse por la ciudad.
Joaquin T. Parejas Uruguay, 27 de marzo de 2013
Muy bueno

piscina, desayuno buffet, amabilidad del personal
9,3
La habitación es espaciosa, con tv cable (canales en ingles), wifi, minibar y aire acondicionado. El baño es muy amplio con el duchero definido a medias. La limpieza tiene horario por lo cual si estas en la habitación igualmente insisten en limpiarla. El desayuno es muy variado y delicioso!! El personal de recepción es muy amable y hablan inglés.
Pauline C. Parejas Singapore, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Our 3 nites stay in Kuta Central Park Hotel

Good location , spacious clean room & very helpful staff
9
We had a very pleasant stay of 3 nites in Kuta Central Park Hotel from 22/11/14 to 25/11/14 .The deluxe room was very spacious with huge toilet -cleanliness good. Hotel location is convenient to tourist spots like Discovery Mall ,Kuta Beach etc..they provide shuttle services at 2 hourly intervals from10am to 6pm. Daily Buffet breakfast tasty with some variety change daily . Overall staff are very friendly & helpful ,can speak simple English. We love to come back this hotel on our next visit to Bali :))
Meigie T. Parejas Indonesia, 24 de noviembre de 2014
centrally located

the spacious room, the location and the ambience
7
Actually i like this hotel but unfortunately the room that i got, the sink didn't work properly
Greg J. Parejas Australia, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Top staff

No noise, near to everything we needed and lovely friendly staff.
9
Not any serious issues there, room was lovely and dark just hard to tell when it was morning.
Aileen C. Parejas Australia, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Great staff

Close to supermarket, close to Warng Bu Umi restaurant, the staff
9,3
Lovely ponds and gardens around the hotel. Breakfast staff were exceptionally good. Two good swimming pools. Across the road is Warung Bu Umi restaurant which is a great little family restaurant and cheap as chips. $1.50 AU taxi ride into the heart of Kuta. Money changers within walking distance. Large rooms, comfortable beds, beautiful bathroom.
Rico O. Parejas Philippines, 23 de noviembre de 2014
We enjoyed our stay the pool is awesome

the pool, gym and walking distance to small mall & giant supermarket
7,3
We both arrived with the aircon problem as the room was warm, staff attended to the problem in a flash.The pool is awesome place to hang out however the variety of buffet selection for brekky was very little and my partner just enjoyed the porridge.
Lela Y. Grupo Indonesia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
nice and good service

the room is clean, friendly staff, location good enough
8,7
i feel good and comfort
Rivan H. Parejas Indonesia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
First time at Kuta Central Park

location, room size
5,7
Average. Not to clean. Room not to comfort. Location is very good
Sagar C. Parejas India, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Value for money but no view from hotel

staff helpful,good food,pool
6,7
It was not great as we were honeymooners no view from our suite only one small window in a big room

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntradaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VestíbuloKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HabitaciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HabitaciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HabitaciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HabitaciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HabitaciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HabitaciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HabitaciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HabitaciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HabitaciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HabitaciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HabitaciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HabitaciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BañoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GimnasioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina de hidromasajeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina de hidromasajeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de reunionesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala de reunionesKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Patio de recreoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club de niñosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club de niñosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club de niñosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club de niñosKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bar/ SalónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepciónKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida

Comentarios de clientes - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06