o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Playa Alona Beach - Isla de Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Interior del hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Habitación L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcón/Terraza L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardín  L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcón/Terraza L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Instalaciones L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardín  L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardín  L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardín  L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior del hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Instalaciones L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Instalaciones L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Habitación L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Instalaciones L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior del hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrada
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior del hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardín 
Área: Playa Alona Beach - Isla de Panglao Número de habitaciones: 16
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 782 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (782)
Ordenar por:
Francisco S. Solo Spain, 24 de noviembre de 2013
de paso

cerca de playa
3,3
bueno pare poco porque donde esta no es el mejor lugar para estar mucho tiempo
Monica C. Grupo Spain, 12 de julio de 2013
Estancia tranquila, segura y próxima a la playa

Diseño, limpieza de la habitación, comodidad
9
Mi estancia en el hotel fue tranquila. El hotel se ubica a unos 200 metros de la playa Alona, la más bonita de la isla y una de las más recomendadas por amigos filipinos. El hotel está rodeado de restaurantes donde en muchos te sirven marisco recién pescado y de muchos otros hoteles. Con tan solo bajar una cuesta estás en una de las playas más bonitas que he visto en mi vida, playa de arena blanca y agua transparente en la cual con unas simples gafas de piscina puedes ver estrellas de mar, erizos y corales a pocos metros de la orilla. Recomiendo este hotel a futuros viajeros sin ninguna duda.
Susana C. Solo Spain, 7 de diciembre de 2012
Ubicación buena

Pocas habitaciones
7,3
Mi estancia en el hotel fué practicamente de una semana y cambiaban las toallas a diario y sábanas en 2 - 3 días. El personal era correcto y amable.
Joaquin F. Parejas Spain, 19 de febrero de 2012
una eleccion acertada!

ubicacion, limpieza
8
El hotel esta recientemente remodelado y la habitacon era muy comoda y estaba muy limpia La ubicacion nos encanto, muy cerca de la playa pero mucho mas tranquila que estar sobre la playa... con restaurantes y supermercados al lado
Emily T. Parejas Canada, 7 de abril de 2015
The staff does not care

Location
4,7
If you're looking for a place to stay for a night this place is fine. Although the "reception" area at the front was often left unattended - did not feel very safe at all. We booked for 5 nights and when we got there I told the receptionist the bathroom light was burnt out and needed to be replaced. She said she would do it and on the 3rd night I had to remind her and they apparently couldn't change te bulb. They put a lamp in the bathroom which basically did nothing. So the most frustrating part is that they did not clean our place until I complained on the 4th night and they finally emptied our trash and cleaned on the 5th night!! Honestly we are not picky and there are better places you can stay at with helpful and friendly staff for the same price or less. We stayed at a cheaper guesthouse and they cleaned everyday and were very helpful. Anyways - this place needs some sort of new management or something because the staff does not care about the place. Yes they will say hi to you in the morning and that's about it.
Renato Z. Parejas Hungary, 27 de enero de 2015
Romantic bungalow

Good location, nice staff, confortable room
8
The hotel was very romantic. The room was confortable and clean.
Mary A. Solo Philippines, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach

location
6,7
good value for money
Suzanne B. Grupo France, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Not roar from the bech and not far from the road

Location, Hut and price
5,3
Wirginia N. Parejas Poland, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Try the restaurant

Restaurant, nice bathroom, localization
10
It was very nice stay, everything was very good, except internet connection, it was not strong signal. Everywho in the neighbourhood should definately eat at the restaurant, impressive food :)
Karen C. Parejas Netherlands, 30 de agosto de 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere

Comfort bungalow and location
5
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Interior del hotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - HabitaciónL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardín L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - InstalacionesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardín L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardín L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardín L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior del hotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - InstalacionesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - InstalacionesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - HabitaciónL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - InstalacionesL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior del hotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntradaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Exterior del hotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Jardín 


AS-AGWEB-3B01