Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Restaurante L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Cafetería L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Cafetería L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Cafetería L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exterior del hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exterior del hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exterior del hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Cafetería L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Cafetería L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Cafetería L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Restaurante L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Baño L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Habitación L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Habitación L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior del hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior del hotel
L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior del hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior del hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Entrada L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Habitación L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Habitación L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Habitación L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Habitación L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Habitación L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Habitación
Ubicación: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 16
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 739 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (739)
Francisco S. Solo Spain, 24 de noviembre de 2013
de paso

cerca de playa
3,3
bueno pare poco porque donde esta no es el mejor lugar para estar mucho tiempo
Monica C. Grupo Spain, 12 de julio de 2013
Estancia tranquila, segura y próxima a la playa

Diseño, limpieza de la habitación, comodidad
9
Mi estancia en el hotel fue tranquila. El hotel se ubica a unos 200 metros de la playa Alona, la más bonita de la isla y una de las más recomendadas por amigos filipinos. El hotel está rodeado de restaurantes donde en muchos te sirven marisco recién pescado y de muchos otros hoteles. Con tan solo bajar una cuesta estás en una de las playas más bonitas que he visto en mi vida, playa de arena blanca y agua transparente en la cual con unas simples gafas de piscina puedes ver estrellas de mar, erizos y corales a pocos metros de la orilla. Recomiendo este hotel a futuros viajeros sin ninguna duda.
Susana C. Solo Spain, 7 de diciembre de 2012
Ubicación buena

Pocas habitaciones
7,3
Mi estancia en el hotel fué practicamente de una semana y cambiaban las toallas a diario y sábanas en 2 - 3 días. El personal era correcto y amable.
Joaquin F. Parejas Spain, 19 de febrero de 2012
una eleccion acertada!

ubicacion, limpieza
8
El hotel esta recientemente remodelado y la habitacon era muy comoda y estaba muy limpia La ubicacion nos encanto, muy cerca de la playa pero mucho mas tranquila que estar sobre la playa... con restaurantes y supermercados al lado
Yu Y. Solo Taiwan, 9 de abril de 2014
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10
Jennifer M. Parejas Australia, 6 de abril de 2014
Good for what you pay for

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Stay here was good, room got cleaned everyday and was comfortable. Location is only 5 minutes from beach. Bohol is a lot nicer than cebu.
Karol M. Parejas Poland, 4 de marzo de 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,7
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Karol M. Parejas Poland, 1 de marzo de 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,7
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Karol M. Parejas Poland, 26 de febrero de 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,3
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Ong S. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de febrero de 2014
best

good location near beach
9,7
good location near the alona beach. Value for the prices, the room is simple and clean suitable for backpacker travel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House BoholL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - RestauranteL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - CafeteríaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - CafeteríaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - CafeteríaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exterior del hotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exterior del hotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Exterior del hotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - CafeteríaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - CafeteríaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - CafeteríaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - RestauranteL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - BañoL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - HabitaciónL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - HabitaciónL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior del hotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior del hotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior del hotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interior del hotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - EntradaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - HabitaciónL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - HabitaciónL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - HabitaciónL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - HabitaciónL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - HabitaciónL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - L’Elephant Bleu Guest House, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A02