o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Sur, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Vestíbulo L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurante L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gimnasio L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Habitación L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior del hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Vestíbulo L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior del hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Habitación L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Habitación L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Habitación L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Habitación L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Habitación L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Habitación L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Hong Kong Sur Número de habitaciones: 432
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 2002 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
6,3
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (2002)
Ordenar por:
Fernando G. Parejas Spain, 7 de enero de 2013
Un poco alejado del centro

Shuttle frecuente al Central y otros destinos turisticos
7
Habitacion de tamaño justo pero suficiente Buena decoracion Adecuados servicios hosteleros
Yuen Y. Parejas China, 22 de marzo de 2015
Good

Room is big
7,3
Comfortable
Consetta M. Parejas Philippines, 22 de marzo de 2015
Nice, quiet hotel

Friendly staff, excellent service, shuttle service
9
Our stay was excellent. I knew it was gonna be great from the beginning. I made a mistake with my booking date. They adjusted it for me though it says in the booking conditions that it cannot be changed. So I'm really thankful for the consideration they gave us. Plus they gave us a connecting room with my family though we didn't request for it. The hotel staff were great. Customer service is awesome though they don't speak english very well. Location is okay if you want to go to Ocean Park. It's a little far from the city but the hotel shuttle service made the commute easier since they service directly to the airport express/ifc mall. From there, you can go anywhere by taking the trains. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ee L. Grupo Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
value for money

1. rooms were considered spacious 2. rooms were clean and comfy 3. staff service were good
8
I stayed a total of 6 nights and I think I made a good choice. The hotel looks new, rooms were much more spacious and clean compared to hotels elsewhere in the city central. I enjoyed my room stay.
So T. Parejas Hong Kong, 22 de marzo de 2015
Nice environment

Beautiful
7
Good for couple
Wei J. Solo Malaysia, 18 de marzo de 2015
.

.
8,7
.
Chun H. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de marzo de 2015
located quite a bit out of town

quiet, cheaper than downtown
5
place located a bit off central and happening area, has free shuttle bus to central and HK station which makes it easy to transit to airport. well thought of. free coffee and tea at the lobby.
Ka Y. Solo Hong Kong, 15 de marzo de 2015
Nice romm

Clean room, fast check out, good location
6,7
Tszming W. Parejas Hong Kong, 15 de marzo de 2015
nice

nice
10
nice
Kwok K. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 12 de marzo de 2015
bad experience

near ocean park, large bed, shuttle service
4,7
food not good, expensive, staff mean and wood

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PiscinaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VestíbuloL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PiscinaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestauranteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GimnasioL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior del hotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior del hotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VestíbuloL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior del hotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BañoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BañoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BañoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BañoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GimnasioL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BañoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BañoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior del hotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VistasL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GimnasioL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BañoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01