o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Sur, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Habitación L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurante L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurante L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurante L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior del hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior del hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Habitación L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Baño L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior del hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gimnasio L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Habitación L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Habitación L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Buffet
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Vestíbulo L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina
Ubicación: Hong Kong Sur Número de habitaciones: 432
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1568 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
6,2
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (1568)
Fernando G. Parejas Spain, 7 de enero de 2013
Un poco alejado del centro

Shuttle frecuente al Central y otros destinos turisticos
7
Habitacion de tamaño justo pero suficiente Buena decoracion Adecuados servicios hosteleros
Alexandre S. De trabajo Macau, 14 de abril de 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Juyoung L. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 10 de abril de 2014
Nice value for south hong kong

Ocean Park. Aberdeen, good price
7
Overrall clean and nice. Staff were not proactive nor attentive. I received zero support regarding neighborhood or dining options. The staff never tells you anything unless you asks specifically.
Stuart M. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 1 de abril de 2014
Excellent hotel that offers good value for money

1. Value for money; 2. Cleanliness and standard or rooms; 3. Friendly and attentive staff
8
My wife and I, together with my teenage son and two of his friends, had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were very attentive and whilst the hotel is located on the South side of the island it is only a short bus / taxi ride into the Central Business and shopping districts. We would certainly use this hotel again next time we are in HKG.
Carmen L. Parejas Singapore, 31 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable and pleasently peaceful

Very near to Ocean Park, shuttle bus available and comfortable room
6,7
The hotel is good if your purpose is to visit Ocean Park as it is only 5 mins away and free shuttle services is available. The location is rather inconvenient and taxing after your long day out although shuttle service is available. (It cost approximate 100HKD to cab from Hong Kong MTR station to the hotel). The City View room was instead a grassy mountain view, but the rooms and amenities were well met.
Clare B. De trabajo United Kingdom, 31 de marzo de 2014
Uncomfortable, dirty and inconvenient.

Nothing the location is terrible and the courtesy bus service is every hour.
2,3
Terrible. Moved room once because smell was so bad of ammonia. In second room there was a cockroach in the bedroom. Urine smell in bathroom AFTER it was cleaned by the maid. The beds are rock hard for mainland Chinese guests. Glasses and cups dirty. Towels all had marks not clean. Duty manager not responsive and offered no compensation.
Roger H. Grupo New Zealand, 31 de marzo de 2014
Handy location

Location, price, shuttles
6,7
Rashida C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 27 de marzo de 2014
Gd service

Big room, clean and high floor
8,3
Perfect. Since we arrrive at 9am there is no roo and we were ask to return after 2pm.. so we took the shuttle service that drop us at Ocean park. After enjoying ourself, we took can back to the hotel and We were upgrade to Suite room. Big room on the higest floor. Frm our room, we are able to see Ocean Park. Eventhough the hotel is far, but they have shuttle service frm the central MTR and operate till midnite. So we can easily go anywhere.
Tsz S. Parejas Hong Kong, 21 de marzo de 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park
7,7
Ben L. Grupo Hong Kong, 20 de marzo de 2014
Amazing experience

Nice lobby, pleasant view, friendly staffs
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestauranteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestauranteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestauranteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior del hotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior del hotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PiscinaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BañoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior del hotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GimnasioL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HabitaciónL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BuffetL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VestíbuloL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07