Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Vestíbulo La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Habitación La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior del hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Vestíbulo La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Vestíbulo La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Habitación La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Habitación La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Instalaciones La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Instalaciones La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Instalaciones La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Instalaciones La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Exterior del hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Baño La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Recepción La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior del hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior del hotel
La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Habitación La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior del hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior del hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Habitación La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior del hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao City - Exterior del hotel
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 37
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (88)
Ordenar por:
Edwin D. De trabajo Philippines, 18 de julio de 2015
so so stay

none
6,3
not so good.. wifi not working in the room as advertised in the internet. Food is just ok but not that good..
Ilyn M. Grupo Philippines, 17 de julio de 2015
Good location

location, free breakfast, early check in
8,3
it was good... but during our stay wifi was not working.. buffet breakfast on our last day...
John A. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de mayo de 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Paul M. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de febrero de 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Em K. Grupo Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Mark G. Parejas Philippines, 21 de febrero de 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Clive B. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de enero de 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Takuya N. De trabajo Japan, 20 de octubre de 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Betty L. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de junio de 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Heilho S. Parejas Philippines, 17 de abril de 2013
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2,7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

La Anclar Hometel Davao CityLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - VestíbuloLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - HabitaciónLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior del hotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - VestíbuloLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - VestíbuloLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - HabitaciónLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - HabitaciónLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - InstalacionesLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - InstalacionesLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - InstalacionesLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - InstalacionesLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Exterior del hotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - BañoLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - RecepciónLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior del hotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior del hotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - HabitaciónLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior del hotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior del hotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - HabitaciónLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Interior del hotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao City - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06