Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,5
basado en 502 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 502 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,7
  • Servicios 5,0
  • Ubicación 6,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,7
  • Atención del personal 6,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 5,9

Bengt B.
Suecia
06 abril 2016
Not to recomend
Very lasy frontdesk. They did not even lift their eyes from their mobile phones even when I was standing there or pasing. Cleaningstaff were very loud in the corridor in the mornings. Breakfast very poor when being there after 9 o'clock. No reefilling of things. One morning no coffee, juice or eggs and nobody cared. Location 30 min walk from city center. Almost everyone could hardly understand english. Not to recomend even if it's very cheap.

ALBERT A.
Tailandia
30 marzo 2016
I
Near embassy work out great for me for Visa, walking distance

Eugene T.
Estados Unidos
24 marzo 2016
ok hotel
Ok if need to get thai visa

BELLMAS L.
Francia
17 marzo 2016
Little price and therefore...low, low standards!
2 nights' stay in this hotel in order to renew our visa at the nearby Thai consulate. Before booking, we've been warned by numerous negative reviews but we tried anyway because of the good location and the cheap rate. I must say that the reviews proved to be true! The hotel is really dirty and nothing or almost is working well except the helpful and friendly boy from the afternoon shift at the front desk who did his best. So better to expect a minimum to avoid ending up disappointed!

Clint M.
Estados Unidos
07 marzo 2016
Hard beds, cold free breakfast and sink was clogged up
Not much else to say except if you want the FREE breakfast and it's hot, be there at 6am sharp, that's when they put the food out and they do not have any way of keeping it warm and when it runs out they do not replace it unless it is absolutely gone. Very disappointed in North free breakfast because it was always cold if it was warm it would have been good some days they had bread for toast and the other three days they did not have any at all be there at 6 a.m. sharp or you will be disappointed

Katia C.
Italia
18 febrero 2016
Staff and breakfast
Staff at the reception : not professional apart for one young guy nice, helpful and very good with "customer care". Breakfast hall: not clean, food: not tasty.

Shayne R.
Australia
11 febrero 2016
It does the job - Visa Run Hotel
It's 5-10 minutes walk from the Thai Consulate and very convenient. I was doing my second visa run to Vientiane after 3 years and I returned to this hotel, because I knew it was close and cheap. This time got "upgraded" into the main building from the external building so a bonus already. I had a fantastic hot shower, but the shower screen was faulty, but not a problem. Bed was good and comfortable. Good Flatscreen TV. Everything just basic but functional. Buffet breakfast was standard fare in Asia and was filling, but sometimes cold, so wait for the fresh fried eggs to arrive. Few Thai style meals, fried eggs and sausages. Toast and Jams. Water, Coffee, Tea and Orange Juice. For a single, it's very easy. If friends join me, maybe elsewhere.

ahmad H.
Estados Unidos
04 febrero 2016
hotel value
location
not good at all

Jiri L.
República Checa
18 enero 2016
Definitely NOT 4-star hotel
First of all this is not a 4-star hotel. We booked standard room, but firstly they offered to us staying in "motel" style accommodation behind the hotel. Since we wanted early check-in we accepted. But the room was ugly. Very dirty bathroom and smelled cigarette smoke. We left the room and got a new one directly in hotel building. Just next to elevator. So we had to listen elevator ring all the night. Breakfast - something ridiculous, the dirtiest restaurant I ever been to. ZERO service. Overall I can't recommend staying in this hotel.

Aphuntree N.
Tailandia
09 enero 2016
A room for stop for make a visa Thai.
Near to the thai ... TV cable,
Okay no bad.