o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

La Ong Dao Hotel 1

Ban Phon Si Nuan, Sisattanak, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Baño La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Instalaciones recreativas La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Instalaciones recreativas La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Habitación La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Habitación La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Habitación La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Habitación La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Habitación La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Restaurante La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Vestíbulo La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Vestíbulo La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Restaurante La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Habitación La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Habitación La Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Habitación
Área: Sisattanak Número de habitaciones: 203
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 357 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
6,1
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (357)
Ordenar por:
Keisuke S. De trabajo Japan, 10 de agosto de 2014
cheap hotel

cheap and near thai consulate and including breakfast
6,3
this hotel is far away from center of city. but near thai consulate. breakfast is not so good. there are many mosquito in the room.
Punnawit C. Grupo Thailand, 11 de enero de 2014
Comfortable room and easy to access

Cleanliness, easy to access, centre of vientiene
9
It is in town but it's quite far from night market but not far away from Patuxay.
Christer J. Parejas Denmark, 22 de noviembre de 2013
slow internet, porr service louse city

close to thai ambassade
4
Hard ti find a nice place to eat, very slowly internet, bad toilet, very poor brekfast will only stay here if you need to go to the Thai ambassade
Niklas B. De trabajo Sweden, 21 de noviembre de 2013
poor breakfast but affordable rooms

Affordable rooms, staff, close to Thai consulate
4,7
My room on first floor had a smell of mold but the staff suited me to a new room on the same floor. They filled the room with air freshener before I entered but later the same moldy smell was in this room too. The breakfast included in the price was really poor and just bare minimum. I appreciate the closeness to the Thai consulate for my visa run and I rented a bicycle that took me the few km to the city and around so that made the hotel a more quiet one then staying downtown.
Elzahn N. Solo South Africa, 19 de noviembre de 2013
Good value for money

Large room, good location, big windows
7,3
It was good. Internet and breakfast wasn't great. Location was great and the staff were helpful.
Desseree A. Solo Australia, 12 de noviembre de 2013
Clean and friendly

breakfast included, quiet rooms, very clean
8,7
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room clean. Breakfast included though very limited range. About 1k from bus station and city centre and most sight seeing.
Richard J. Solo United States of America, 23 de octubre de 2013
Great value

The price, the staff, and the location.
8,7
Everything was great except the WiFi was below average. Overall it was very enjoyable and it exceeded my expectations.
Keisuke S. De trabajo Japan, 12 de septiembre de 2013
not so bad

reasonable, good staff, clean room
6
la ong dao hotel is no center of city. you can get tuktuk front of hotel. internet,wifi was not high speed. break fast is so so.
Yuri S. Parejas Ukraine, 20 de agosto de 2013
Close to Thai Consulate

Clenan and comfortable room, good service, good internet
9
Good value for money, nice room, friendly staff speaking good English.
Keisuke S. De trabajo Japan, 3 de agosto de 2013
not bad

reasonable price, clean room, free wifi
6
this hotel is not center of city.far away from center. laos or thai people stay in here. i think here is lacal hotel.free wifi is bod connection and low speed.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

La Ong Dao Hotel 1 VientiánLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - BañoLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Instalaciones recreativasLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Instalaciones recreativasLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - HabitaciónLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - HabitaciónLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - HabitaciónLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - HabitaciónLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - HabitaciónLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - RestauranteLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - VestíbuloLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - VestíbuloLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - RestauranteLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - HabitaciónLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - HabitaciónLa Ong Dao Hotel 1 Vientián - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07