Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Baño Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Baño Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Habitación Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Baño Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrada Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Recepción Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 22
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (438)
Ordenar por:
Ester S. Grupo Indonesia, 12 de junio de 2015
nice hotel...near to the beach

price ok...safety ...clean
6
nice room and big bed
Liew K. Solo Malaysia, 5 de mayo de 2015
👍🏻👍🏻

Clean, near to everywhere I wanna to go, wifi is good,
8
Good
Dyron H. Solo Philippines, 4 de mayo de 2015
Recommended if you stay in Center of Patong

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Location
10
Lovely stay! I would stay again when I am back. Price if ok, clean is always clean, big room, big bed, location is superb.
Mandy L. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de abril de 2015
Good stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
7
Our stay for 4 nights was ok. The hotel is near to Bangla Road & Jungceylon.
Joanne P. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de marzo de 2015
Good experience

Location, room, staff
8,3
We stayed here three nights, the location was brilliant, staff were so friendly and would help you with anything you needed. It's great value for money, the rooms were spacious and modern, very clean, fresh towels everyday, and Wifi was really good. Would definitely stay here again!
Siew W. Grupo Malaysia, 4 de marzo de 2015
Great stay spoilt by dishonest staff.

Good location, clean & huge nice room, dishonest staff.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in Phuket at Ladebua. Room was nicely decorated, value for money, walking distance to famous spots / beach / food. Despite of a small incident of toilet pipe burst, overall was ok. However, everything spoilt by dishonest staff that supplied used amenities upon check-in and was only discovered in bill at check-out. We disagreed but staff insisted us to pay and eventually we we paid as were in rush to airport. Fortunately I found photos evidence of hotel room used amenities upon check-in from my habits of taking photo on room set-up. Advise to check the amenities upon check-in as own record, in case any disputes. Recommended to stay.
Keith S. Solo United States of America, 12 de febrero de 2015
Great little boutique hotel...

Loved the location, the price and the staff.
10
Rachel F. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de febrero de 2015
Cosy and convienient

Location, price, good showers
6
Was very conveniently located just a walking distance to Bang La Road and other street markets. Good for couples and single travellers on a budget. Definitely not for kids. Loved their showers. The room was well kept with free water.
Bradley S. Parejas Australia, 2 de febrero de 2015
Great location, nosiest place on earth

Location, location, location
4,7
The location was the best thing about the Hotel. Generally it was clean and tidy, the amentities, hot water, cable TV, WIFI etc where fine but don't get caught out like us over the pool. LABEDUA DOES NOT HAVE A POOL, it is advertised on some sites that it does but its definitely does not. They will tell you that you have access to the pool in the Gallery Hotel, but the pool here is little more then a large spa which is covered by shadow for most of the day. In regards to the noise of the Hotel, it was simply outrageous. You couldn't go to bed before 12.30 because the Tiger Inn across the road and the two small bars on either side where so noisy. You couldn't sleep in because the hotel echoed so badly that every noise made by every person, be it staff or visitor could be heard blaring through the room. During the day the continuous array of cars, buses, trucks selling things, blasting their horns, or making announcements over their PA's made catch up sleep impossible. So overall great for those who don't need sleep.
Jerwin G. Grupo Philippines, 1 de febrero de 2015
Clean, comfy, great location

Location, comfy beds, value for money
9,3
My friends and I really liked this hotel. Just right on the budget. Would love to stay again if we go back to Phuket.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - BañoLadebua Hotel Phuket - BañoLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - BañoLadebua Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntradaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - RecepciónLadebua Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloLadebua Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07