o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Habitación Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Habitación Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Habitación Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Habitación Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Habitación Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Habitación Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Habitación Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Baño Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Baño Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante
Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bar/ Salón Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bar/ Salón Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bar/ Salón Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Comida y bebida Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Comida y bebida Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Playa Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior del hotel Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior del hotel Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Habitación Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 15
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 82 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (82)
Ordenar por:
Joy M. Parejas United States of America, 26 de mayo de 2014
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
8
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Saman S. Grupo United States of America, 11 de mayo de 2014
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
5,3
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Bradley L. Parejas Canada, 6 de marzo de 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. Solo Germany, 28 de febrero de 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. Parejas Australia, 26 de febrero de 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. Parejas Sweden, 12 de febrero de 2014
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. Parejas Thailand, 9 de febrero de 2014
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de enero de 2014
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2,7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again
Jill D. Solo United States of America, 5 de enero de 2014
Very disappointing

close to beach and restaurants
5,7
The hotel is run by the owners of the attached restaurant, so there is no one to help if the restaurant is closed. Although I booked a cheaper room, the room had no window and was not very clean. There was also a cockroach in my room.
Michael H. Solo United States of America, 27 de diciembre de 2013
Very nice and comfortable stay wth excellent value

Quality room, location, and friendly staff
9,3
Very nice stay with high quality room and friendly staff. Excellent restaurant with reasonable price. Very friendly and helpful staff at restaurant Had a nice Christmas special too. Would highly recommend this hotel. Be sure to check out the city shuttle bus that goes to Karon, Kata Beach and Phuket city cheap.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lana Beach Residence PhuketLana Beach Residence Phuket - HabitaciónLana Beach Residence Phuket - HabitaciónLana Beach Residence Phuket - HabitaciónLana Beach Residence Phuket - HabitaciónLana Beach Residence Phuket - HabitaciónLana Beach Residence Phuket - HabitaciónLana Beach Residence Phuket - HabitaciónLana Beach Residence Phuket - BañoLana Beach Residence Phuket - BañoLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - Bar/ SalónLana Beach Residence Phuket - Bar/ SalónLana Beach Residence Phuket - Bar/ SalónLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - Comida y bebidaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Comida y bebidaLana Beach Residence Phuket - PlayaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior del hotelLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior del hotelLana Beach Residence Phuket - HabitaciónLana Beach Residence Phuket - HabitaciónLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02