o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Piscina Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Baño Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Baño Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Baño Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Baño Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Piscina Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Piscina Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Piscina Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Lancaster Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 42

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 358 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (358)
Ordenar por:
Iago C. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 13 de noviembre de 2014
not so good

close to the airport,
4,7
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Hsiuchuan Y. Solo Taiwan, 5 de noviembre de 2014
near airport

location
6
Michael M. Solo United States of America, 15 de octubre de 2014
good staff

staff,room facilities,hot water
7
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Mark R. Solo New Zealand, 4 de octubre de 2014
really bad standard
2,7
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Cherry A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5,3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Yuen H. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 27 de junio de 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Sonja G. Parejas United States of America, 7 de febrero de 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4,7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Samuel K. Grupo Switzerland, 18 de enero de 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.
Lyle N. Solo Australia, 9 de enero de 2014
Suitable for a family

airport shuttle, kitchenette, shops nearby
7,3
This was a bed for me linking 2 flights. However with a kitchenette it could be a good place to set up for a few days or week.
Brent W. Solo New Zealand, 11 de diciembre de 2013
exellent , neat place to stay

swimming pool , staff and the free shuttel to airport
7,7
My stay at the Lancaster was fabulous , easy going place that was quiet and fun !!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lancaster Hotel CebúLancaster Hotel Cebú - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Cebú - BañoLancaster Hotel Cebú - BañoLancaster Hotel Cebú - BañoLancaster Hotel Cebú - BañoLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelLancaster Hotel Cebú - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Cebú - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Cebú - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónLancaster Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónLancaster Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónLancaster Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónLancaster Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónLancaster Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasLancaster Hotel Cebú - SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebú - SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelLancaster Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelLancaster Hotel Cebú - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Cebú - RecepciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - RecepciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónLancaster Hotel Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06