o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Baño Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Baño Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Cafetería Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Área: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 64
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 913 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (913)
Ordenar por:
Carlos M. Solo Mexico, 29 de agosto de 2013
Hotel agradable y limpio, cuarto pequeño

limpieza locación diseño
6,3
fue agradable, el cuarto es muy pequeño pero acogedor y limpio, esta centrado en la zona vieja de hk, en la recepcion la gente no fue amable y hasta un poco grosera, el cuarto es muy frio a pesar de haber apagado el aire acondicionado
Kwoon Y. Solo United Kingdom, 24 de septiembre de 2014
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in
2
My room was small, I mean ridiculously small. The bath room stinks and I can even smell it with the door closed while I'm in bed. The place is dirty and I can smell the mold from the air con. The worst thing is, one night I wiped the dirt from the table with the shower towel they provide and just left it inside the toilet ON THE FLOOR. The next evening when I'm back to the hotel after a day out. Everything seems fine and the room was clearly cleaned by the hotel. However, after I took a shower and was planning to the towel the hotel provide, I found out the dirt I wiped on the towel last night was still there, on a nicely folded "clean" towel. This is crazy and just unacceptable. So I went to the reception the next morning, told them about the situation, and checked out one day earlier. They didn't even apologize. Epic.
Yuen Z. De trabajo Hong Kong, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Friendly

Location, price, facilities
7
Rui T. Solo Malaysia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
nice

wifi
6,7
still good
Yiu T. Solo Hong Kong, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Simply simple

price, cleaness and
6,7
Teck H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Good

Clean,Ground Floor, good value of money
6
Overall 80% satisfied....
Andy F. Solo Hong Kong, 11 de septiembre de 2014
no good

-
2
no good
Judy N. De trabajo Hong Kong, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Good location Value for money

Value for money, location, room quality
7
This hotel is in a great location, 5 mins walk from Prince Edward MTR station. The rooms are recently renovated so are very nice. Bathroom is very tiny, not suitable for big guys. There is no F&B facility but the area has lots of restaurants and cafe, so this is not a problem. Staff at hotel counter is very helpful and friendly. I will recommend this to budget travellers.
Phoenix Z. De trabajo United States of America, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Worst Hotel Experience I've Had

Convenient to subway
4
Internet access is blocked except for websites. I was unable to check my email, nothing except ports 80 and 443 (and 53). Not that I noticed much; the room is impossible to work in anyway. There is a desk, but it is woefully inadequate; I had to put the phone and the tea tray on the bed just to get enough space to fit my laptop on it. And the tiny stool (I didn't even get a chair) was comfortable for about 30 seconds before I gave up and went down to the lobby to work. Meanwhile, I complained to the staff THREE TIMES about the internet problem, and they never did anything helpful about it. Speaking of which, several of the staff were quite rude to me, and when I asked for help locating nearby ATMs and internet cafes, they didn't know where anything was. I was excited to come to Hong Kong, but this hotel stay nearly made me cut my trip short.
Robert E. Parejas Philippines, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Very nice

clean, good smell, friendly staff
8,7
Mostly out of the room during the day but sleeping in their room is very cozy and its very clean. Will come back to this hotel again when visiting HK

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - VestíbuloLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BañoLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BañoLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CafeteríaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A02