o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Baño Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Baño Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Cafetería Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Área: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 64
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 937 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (937)
Ordenar por:
Carlos M. Solo Mexico, 29 de agosto de 2013
Hotel agradable y limpio, cuarto pequeño

limpieza locación diseño
6,3
fue agradable, el cuarto es muy pequeño pero acogedor y limpio, esta centrado en la zona vieja de hk, en la recepcion la gente no fue amable y hasta un poco grosera, el cuarto es muy frio a pesar de haber apagado el aire acondicionado
Mustaffa A. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de octubre de 2014
Not bad stay

Access to major road
4
Not a bad stay after all.
Koonhang L. Solo Hong Kong, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Nice place

Quiet place, nice service, service people with professional skills and smile
7,3
Loga K. Solo India, 25 de septiembre de 2014
not worth the money

walkable to mtr
3
the front desk staffs are very rude, the internet has a firewall you cannot login in to official site or use outlook. very small rooms and toilets even in double or triple sharing. not worth the money
Kwoon Y. Solo United Kingdom, 24 de septiembre de 2014
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in
2
My room was small, I mean ridiculously small. The bath room stinks and I can even smell it with the door closed while I'm in bed. The place is dirty and I can smell the mold from the air con. The worst thing is, one night I wiped the dirt from the table with the shower towel they provide and just left it inside the toilet ON THE FLOOR. The next evening when I'm back to the hotel after a day out. Everything seems fine and the room was clearly cleaned by the hotel. However, after I took a shower and was planning to the towel the hotel provide, I found out the dirt I wiped on the towel last night was still there, on a nicely folded "clean" towel. This is crazy and just unacceptable. So I went to the reception the next morning, told them about the situation, and checked out one day earlier. They didn't even apologize. Epic.
Yuen Z. De trabajo Hong Kong, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Friendly

Location, price, facilities
7
Rui T. Solo Malaysia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
nice

wifi
6,7
still good
Yiu T. Solo Hong Kong, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Simply simple

price, cleaness and
6,7
Teck H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Good

Clean,Ground Floor, good value of money
6
Overall 80% satisfied....
Andy F. Solo Hong Kong, 11 de septiembre de 2014
no good

-
2
no good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - VestíbuloLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BañoLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BañoLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CafeteríaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A04