o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Baño Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Baño Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Habitación Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Cafetería Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Área: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 64
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 902 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (902)
Ordenar por:
Carlos M. Solo Mexico, 29 de agosto de 2013
Hotel agradable y limpio, cuarto pequeño

limpieza locación diseño
6,3
fue agradable, el cuarto es muy pequeño pero acogedor y limpio, esta centrado en la zona vieja de hk, en la recepcion la gente no fue amable y hasta un poco grosera, el cuarto es muy frio a pesar de haber apagado el aire acondicionado
Yiu T. Solo Hong Kong, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Simply simple

price, cleaness and
6,7
Teck H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Good

Clean,Ground Floor, good value of money
6
Overall 80% satisfied....
Andy F. Solo Hong Kong, 11 de septiembre de 2014
no good

-
2
no good
Phoenix Z. De trabajo United States of America, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Worst Hotel Experience I've Had

Convenient to subway
4
Internet access is blocked except for websites. I was unable to check my email, nothing except ports 80 and 443 (and 53). Not that I noticed much; the room is impossible to work in anyway. There is a desk, but it is woefully inadequate; I had to put the phone and the tea tray on the bed just to get enough space to fit my laptop on it. And the tiny stool (I didn't even get a chair) was comfortable for about 30 seconds before I gave up and went down to the lobby to work. Meanwhile, I complained to the staff THREE TIMES about the internet problem, and they never did anything helpful about it. Speaking of which, several of the staff were quite rude to me, and when I asked for help locating nearby ATMs and internet cafes, they didn't know where anything was. I was excited to come to Hong Kong, but this hotel stay nearly made me cut my trip short.
Robert E. Parejas Philippines, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Very nice

clean, good smell, friendly staff
8,7
Mostly out of the room during the day but sleeping in their room is very cozy and its very clean. Will come back to this hotel again when visiting HK
Matthew R. Parejas Australia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
clean but to small for westerners

1. clean 2. price 3. aircon!!!
6,7
This was not a bad place to stay. The room was too small for me and there was nowhere to put luggage. Make sure u put the do not disturb sign on the door if you are having a private moment with your partner to avoid embarrassment as happened to us. Its about a 6 or 7 minute walk to the mrt.
Yujie L. Solo China, 24 de agosto de 2014
well

servise,clean,comfortable
9,3
Seng K. Solo Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Convinient & clean

Friendly staff
7,7
Poh Y. Solo Malaysia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Nice

near to the train station , easy to get food at the nearby hotel.
7
yes , is comfortable . is neat n clean.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - VestíbuloLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BañoLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BañoLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HabitaciónLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CafeteríaLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A02