arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 440 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 440 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,7

10 Maxwell P.
Estados Unidos
19 abril 2016
Terrific hotel
We had a terrific time staying at this hotel. We left our first hotel because it was terrible and came across this one. The hotel staff were all very nice and pleasant to speak with they also spoke English as well. We were upgraded to a suit for 10 more dollars a night because we wanted a window in our room. The only problem was our bathroom toilet would not flush for 3 days so that started to get very annoying quickly. The staff would get it working but it only lasted for a little bit. It was so hot during our stay it was 110 + the AC really helped and it was very strong. The wifi was very strong we had no troubles connecting in our room. We were there during the Lao New Year and the hotel staff were celebrating outside in front of the hotel. They invited us over to eat food and drink Beer Lao with them on multiple occasions. It was the highlight of our trip!! We had so much fun getting drenched and getting others wet as well.

6,8 Angela L.
Filipinas
02 abril 2016
Hotel near Patuxai
This is a good hotel. The room is spacious and has all your daily necessities such as water, toiletries, towels and bath robe, slippers, etc. Only two things disappointed us during our stay - mosquitoes inside our room on our first day and internet connection failed on our second day.

9,7 Anitsara L.
Tailandia
08 marzo 2016
Great
Nice room and good service
Hotel hard to find because name was changed to Hemera hotel. I went to wrong hotel which is same name. :( Anyway, i finally found and satisfy with their service.

9,2 CHETAN G.
Tailandia
29 febrero 2016
Good
Very nice and clean room.. without window.

8,7 Ronnie M.
Estados Unidos
11 febrero 2016
Nice Hotel
Location, Staff, Value
I spent three nights at the Lane Xang Princess Hotel. I found it be a very comfortable hotel even without a window. The staff was friendly and the location was close enough for a walk to downtown but far enough away for a quiet night of sleep. I would stay here again.

6,8 John B.
Suiza
29 enero 2016
Helpful Staff
Bed was comfortable, wifi was very good, breakfast was okay

6 james S.
Reino Unido
24 enero 2016
a mixed bag
good mattress,wifi and quiet
I scored a 0ne for the cuisine as I never tried it . Perhaps Agoda should build in this pssibility to their equation. THe location is a 10-15 min walk to the centre . Good mattresss and wifi. QUiet though the room was somewhat stale for air as it had no wondow. something I assumed the room would have paying around $40 for the room . recently built hotel in 2009 so most facilities as fresh however there was building work while I stayed there which was dusty. Staff well intentioned but simply imcompetent at times.Lost key for the safe box.Left room unlocked one day after cleaning .The breakfast staff now know the difference between warm bread and toast. 4 guys let themselves into my room during my siesta one afternoon . Try knocking first in future please.And be sure to fix the security chain guests ! I was given a map with the wrong location for Thai embassy. SO check first if you are in town on a visa mission. Having said that the staff were super friendly and doing their best to be helpful

8,7 Yueh L.
Malasia
18 enero 2016
new hotel
New hotel, spacious and good service
Hotel is new and clean and staff are polite and helpful. Location is about 20 minutes walk away from road with lots of food and bars. Expect to get a tuk-tuk to get anywhere which may cost you 15,000-25,000 Kips per trip.

9,7 Elena P.
Reino Unido
15 enero 2016
The quietest hotel we have ever stayed in.
Staff, silence, room
Maybe a 10 minute walk away from the river front, but worth it due to the quietness of the hotel during the night. Right next to the morning market and mall with a convenience store around the corner that's open until midnight. Staff are young and friendly and happy to try out their language skills on you. Hotel was in the process of being painted red and white so will differ from the picture on Agoda. Booked our onward trip with a 9.00 pick up from a company called Laotrail.com, they didn't show up until 1.00 to pick us up so wouldn't recommend them.

9,7 Anyarat P.
Tailandia
03 enero 2016
Good location, clean room
convenient, big and clean room, free wifi, good location
Nice staff, big bed and very comfortable. It's located near Morning Mall and Pratu Xai, very convenient to find the taxi and bus to get to any tourist attractions. The price is reasonable. Highly recommend.