Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Ubicación: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 665
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 2285 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (2285)
Carlos A. Solo Chile, 17 de julio de 2012
Maravilloso hotel 100% recomendable

bien ubicado hotel en excelentes condiciones.
9,3
La verdad es un hotel bien ubicado, está como nuevo, la atención es buena y excelentes instalaciones. 100% recomendable
Consejos: hacer compras: recomiendo ir al mall ubicado al frente donde ha y muchas tiendas..
Sergio P. Parejas Spain, 28 de noviembre de 2010
Unas vistas increibles , la habitacion con muchos

Servicio, piscina en el atico con vistas a toda la bahia
9,3
La verdad que fueron cuatro dias geniales. En el mismo edificio del hotel tienes una parada de metro por lo que te puedes mover muy rapidamente a culaquier punto de la isla. Yo recominedo subir a la piscina en la ultima planta del hotel el primer día que aunque está al aire libre es climatizada, las vistas son espectaculares (subir con la camara de fotos).Lo recomiendo al 100%.
Daniel C. Solo Venezuela, 10 de mayo de 2010
langham place

excelente hotel.
8,7
aunque mi estancia fue corta fue muy placentera, la comida excelente, un spa de super lujo para relajarse y una piscina en el piso 42 con una vista espectacular. la ubicacion no es la mejor, pero eso depende de lo que necesite hacer en hong kong, de todas formas a una cuadra esta el metro. al lado del hotel esta el centro comercial que es muy bonito.
Mario M. De trabajo Mexico, 14 de octubre de 2009
Excelente

Buena Ubicación Excelente Atención
9,3
Excelente hotel, bien ubicado, habitaciones comodas, limpieza buena, excelente servicio a cuartos asi como su restauante
Erwin T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
Tiring yet Exciting

Location, Service, Staff
9,7
I have read good reviews about this hotel and expected it to be nice, same reason why i chose to stay here on our first day at Hong Kong...but i was wrong Langham was not nice..it was a GREAT HOTEL with great location, nice room and very friendly, helpful and service oriented staff...i had been to many hotels and was impressed but Langham has exceeded them all..including the most expensive one... Truly, service is a great...great factor in pleasing guest... We will surely stay in Langham once we decided to come back in Hong Kong..this time much longer!!! Two thumbs up!!!
Pavel M. Parejas Russia, 10 de abril de 2014
Too much sweet talk but less actual hospitality

Location, View, Good coffee in the room
5,3
It is a question what kind of person they are taking you for: with 100% prepaid room they charge a huge deposit for extras prompting you can steal the I-phone provided in the room (by the way I-phone with very bad Internet connection), and if you just say "take it back instead" they answer they cannot; there is a big marble-sided bath tub in the room, but you cannot place yourself on the toilet comfortably due to lack of space and bad layout in the bathroom; the "Michelin" Canton restaurant is in fact an extra-expensive disaster notwithstanding whatever they claim, the same with allegedly "best wine cellar in Hong-Kong"
Tipasiri J. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 8 de abril de 2014
Good location

hotel has a good location and staffs are nice and helpful
7
Hotel is connected to the shopping mall so it's convineint. The room is acceptable but smaller than expected. The staffs are very nice and kind.
Lum Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 7 de abril de 2014
Wonderful stay

Near good food and great location....easy access
6,3
Stay was great and happy,this is the 3 times staying here but was unhappy that this is a birthday stay and hotel is aware but didn't do any special arrangement.and when check in,a guy staff say will arrange a cake for me on my actual day and we waited whole day but there was no cake deliver and check w hotel staff Nd they say there wa no such arrangement.spoil my day and my hubby have to rush out to get a cake for me
Cynthia E. De trabajo United States of America, 4 de abril de 2014
Good Conference, good hotel

efficient, great conference facilities, good service
7,3
This is my second time for a conference at the Langham and I found it to be a wonderful place to hold a business conference. The rooms were spacious and the breaks were well staffed. The food was good both at breakfast and during the breaks. Overall it was a good experience.
Michael L. De trabajo United States of America, 2 de abril de 2014
Great conference location

Location, staff, facilities
9
It was a horrible, stormy week, but the hotel was connected to so many indoor areas I barely noticed. Room was great, as was conference experience.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite

Comentarios de clientes - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06