o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Bazar Nocturno, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín  Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín 
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín  Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín  Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurante Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín  Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación
Área: Bazar Nocturno Número de habitaciones: 28
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 433 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (433)
Ordenar por:
Penkhae A. Parejas Thailand, 3 de diciembre de 2012
Excelente ubicación y muy amables solo tendría que

La ubicación
7,7
El hotel esta muy ubicado cerca del bazar night market, los recepcionistas muy amables y la única pega es que tendrían que modernizar un poco la hab ya que los muebles son un poco viejos pero calidad precio está bien el hotel.
Consejos sobre el hotel: El hotel esta muy bien ubicado y sólo tendría que mejorar un poco en cambiar los muebles que eran un poco viejos.
Maria L. Parejas Argentina, 5 de enero de 2012
Muy basico pero limpio

cerca del bazar nocturno
6
pase alli solo una noche. estuvo bien. limpio y sencillo. quizas la luz del hotel un poco deprimente. practico.
Pedro C. Parejas 6 de junio de 2011
Hotel muy especial, pero mal comunicado

Tanto el hotel como el entorno es encantador y muy especial
9
Aunque el hotel merece la pena, es el mejor enm el que estuvimos en los 15 dias de vacaciones, se encuentra muy alejado y no te queda mas remedio que dejarte estafar por los taxistas o alquilar una moto, además las mejores playas estan al principio de la isla y del hotel al ferry hay 45m. de carretera.
Consejos sobre el hotel: alquilar un vehiculo y disfrutar , que es precioso
Jayme T. Grupo New Zealand, 24 de junio de 2014
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.
Roy B. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de junio de 2014
very nice staff goodprice for room

Internet,,Location ,Staff
8,3
Very good will stay agian
Patti C. Grupo United States of America, 11 de junio de 2014
Little sleep other travelers were noisy

Fox News. Close to night market inexpensive
5,3
Not good i got very little sleep the other travelers were up all night and beds are too hard
Saman S. Grupo United States of America, 1 de junio de 2014
Great hot. TV had many channels. Hot water shower

Same as above. Just read the above
7
I would stay there again. The beds are hard but still more comfortable then laying on the floor
Roy S. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de mayo de 2014
Clean and good location

Good value for money. Close to night market. Quiet
6,3
booked late and had basic fan room on the ground floor. Only a 2 minute walk from the night market was great for us and parking a bonus right in the centre of town. Mattress a bit thin but ok for 1 night. Breakfast not included in rate but we ate there and the food was good and cheap. Wifi outside room only. Would stay again.
Grant H. Parejas Australia, 31 de marzo de 2014
Excellent, cheap accomodation.

Location, great staff & food.
8,7
For the price that this hotel charges, it's great value for money ! Friendly, helpful & mostly clean budget rooms. Fairly basic & certainly not 5 star, but not everybody requires that.We had 2 separtate stays here in the hotel, conveniently located right at the gate into the Night Bazaar area. An easy stroll to everything you want, need or desire. The ladies in the kitchen were great & the home cooked style meals excellent too :) As travellers we all have different needs & expectations. I witnessed arrogant, whining travellers here, but what do you want for A$20 a night. Possibly our finest stopover for 6 nights & certainly value for money. If you want a pool with a swim up bar.....look elsewhere. If you want cheap, great staff & central location, this is the place !
Nicky E. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de marzo de 2014
very basic but right behind the night market

Close to the airport, Close to the night market (noisy), nice staff
5,7
We only stayed one night, location wise its right next to the night market which is convenient however NOISY! The rooms are very basic for the price. We have definitely stayed in better guest houses for the price. The staff were lovely however it wouldn't take much to make it a nicer guest house. The noise cant be helped due to location however the rooms could do with a refurbishment.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VestíbuloLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03