Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Bazar Nocturno, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín  Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín 
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín  Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín  Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurante Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín  Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación
Ubicación: Bazar Nocturno Número de habitaciones: 28
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

7,6

basado en 418 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (418)
Penkhae A. Parejas Thailand, 3 de diciembre de 2012
Excelente ubicación y muy amables solo tendría que

La ubicación
7,7
El hotel esta muy ubicado cerca del bazar night market, los recepcionistas muy amables y la única pega es que tendrían que modernizar un poco la hab ya que los muebles son un poco viejos pero calidad precio está bien el hotel.
Consejos sobre el hotel: El hotel esta muy bien ubicado y sólo tendría que mejorar un poco en cambiar los muebles que eran un poco viejos.
Maria L. Parejas Argentina, 5 de enero de 2012
Muy basico pero limpio

cerca del bazar nocturno
6
pase alli solo una noche. estuvo bien. limpio y sencillo. quizas la luz del hotel un poco deprimente. practico.
Pedro C. Parejas 6 de junio de 2011
Hotel muy especial, pero mal comunicado

Tanto el hotel como el entorno es encantador y muy especial
9
Aunque el hotel merece la pena, es el mejor enm el que estuvimos en los 15 dias de vacaciones, se encuentra muy alejado y no te queda mas remedio que dejarte estafar por los taxistas o alquilar una moto, además las mejores playas estan al principio de la isla y del hotel al ferry hay 45m. de carretera.
Consejos sobre el hotel: alquilar un vehiculo y disfrutar , que es precioso
Nicky E. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de marzo de 2014
very basic but right behind the night market

Close to the airport, Close to the night market (noisy), nice staff
5,7
We only stayed one night, location wise its right next to the night market which is convenient however NOISY! The rooms are very basic for the price. We have definitely stayed in better guest houses for the price. The staff were lovely however it wouldn't take much to make it a nicer guest house. The noise cant be helped due to location however the rooms could do with a refurbishment.
Ellen L. Solo United States of America, 15 de marzo de 2014
Cheap and basic, nice staff

Price, location, staff
7,7
My room was air-conditioned and only $15. However, the beds had old, sagging mattresses, and not enough reading light. The first room had a loose faucet, non-working lamp and door bolt but they gave me a new room the next day. Staff is very pleasant. It can be quite noisy so I recommend ear plugs. Lanna Thai is in an alley that's fairly quiet but only a block away from the night market. Rent a bicycle from the nice woman across the street with eight dogs. If I return to Chiangmai I will be looking for a place with a pool. I came in March and it was so hot that I spent my afternoons at swimming pools in other hotels.
Michael C. Solo United Kingdom, 6 de marzo de 2014
Good no problems the way I like it.

Locality availability friendly
7,7
Spent two days there,everything OK would stay there again if ever again in Chiangmai .
Peter F. Solo Switzerland, 2 de marzo de 2014
Location again

Location, car park, everything in walking distance
6
Well, it not The Oriental though definitely worth the money. Having stayed there for five days it is quiet, fairly clean, features off road parking and everything can be reached by walking. The (Thai) food cooked is soso lala but that is also set forth in the pricing; edible but no great shakes. Anytime again; for families or the more sophisticated customer maybe too basic.
Danny T. Solo Malaysia, 27 de febrero de 2014
centrally located in the night bazaar area.

value for money
7,7
excellent. staff very helpful . clean good size room and good shower for cold/hot water.
Chris M. Solo United Kingdom, 26 de febrero de 2014
great location for day & night

close to Night Bazaar, comfortable room, helpful staff.
8,3
I had a comfortable stay here! Despite being in the thick of the Anusan market and the night bazaar, there was no noise or interruptions. Easy access to city centre and easy taxi ride to bus terminal. The staff were able to help sorting out my travel & trekking plans. I'd stay there again!
Gerard F. Solo France, 25 de febrero de 2014
Convenient, pricewise

Pricing, location, friendly
7
No problem at all, friendly staff, wifi ok, small & cheap room, anticipate your shower time if you like hot water... Nice place though, beware of mosquitos and use ear plugs if you scare noises... I will come back in this place.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VestíbuloLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C02