o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Bazar Nocturno, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín  Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín 
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín  Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín  Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurante Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín  Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación
Área: Bazar Nocturno Número de habitaciones: 28
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 443 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (443)
Ordenar por:
Penkhae A. Parejas Thailand, 3 de diciembre de 2012
Excelente ubicación y muy amables solo tendría que

La ubicación
7,7
El hotel esta muy ubicado cerca del bazar night market, los recepcionistas muy amables y la única pega es que tendrían que modernizar un poco la hab ya que los muebles son un poco viejos pero calidad precio está bien el hotel.
Consejos sobre el hotel: El hotel esta muy bien ubicado y sólo tendría que mejorar un poco en cambiar los muebles que eran un poco viejos.
Maria L. Parejas Argentina, 5 de enero de 2012
Muy basico pero limpio

cerca del bazar nocturno
6
pase alli solo una noche. estuvo bien. limpio y sencillo. quizas la luz del hotel un poco deprimente. practico.
Pedro C. Parejas 6 de junio de 2011
Hotel muy especial, pero mal comunicado

Tanto el hotel como el entorno es encantador y muy especial
9
Aunque el hotel merece la pena, es el mejor enm el que estuvimos en los 15 dias de vacaciones, se encuentra muy alejado y no te queda mas remedio que dejarte estafar por los taxistas o alquilar una moto, además las mejores playas estan al principio de la isla y del hotel al ferry hay 45m. de carretera.
Consejos sobre el hotel: alquilar un vehiculo y disfrutar , que es precioso
Cathryn T. Solo Australia, 14 de octubre de 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location was amazing, a quick step out and you are at the Night Bazaar. The staff are super friendly and helpful, and it's reasonably priced.
9,3
Love it and would highly recommend to any traveller on a budget and needing to be close to town.
Anton P. Solo Germany, 6 de octubre de 2014
Cheap guesthouse with nice staff

Staff, location, price
6
This is a very basic guesthouse for cheap money in a good location. Downsides are: music from the night market into the night, also the guesthouse needs some maintenance, as in some rooms the shower and / or bed are falling apart. Quite clean otherwise and there is an excellent laundry nearby.
Nathan H. Solo United States of America, 4 de octubre de 2014
Good Value Great Location

Location, Staff, Value
8,3
The rooms were ok, but for budget conscious travelers the rooms were more than adequate. Very friendly staff, great location in the heart of the night market, and again, very affordable!
Andrew W. Parejas Canada, 28 de agosto de 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly staff, great value
9
Our stay at the Lanna Thai was great, it is very close to the night market and we went there every night just to take in the atmosphere. It was also within walking range of the Old city. The staff were very friendly and helpful and when we decided to extend our stay it was not a problem. Only problems were that we were hoping for a double bed and got 2 twins and the beds are not the softest but we didn't suffer any problems from them. All in all a good hotel that I would recommend.
Brian H. Solo United States of America, 20 de julio de 2014
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8,7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.
Jayme T. Solo New Zealand, 24 de junio de 2014
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.
Roy S. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de junio de 2014
In the town centre

Location, price
6,7
Located near the night market in a small lane way, the Lanna Thai is a good option for the budget traveller. Cheap rooms, no expensive tuktuk fares to town and wifi included make this a good package for me. Rooms are basic but clean. I will stay again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VestíbuloLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardín Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07